Lois A. Jackson, DDS, PC

Dentist

505 La Guardia Place

Suite L4

New York, NY 10012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drloisjackson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
The best pediatric dentist
Dr. Adam is an amazing pediatric dentist. He’s very knowledgeable and wonderful with the kids. My kids love going there and they all have complicated teeth. We would highly recommended him.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Adam could not be nicer. I feel like we are in very competent but caring hands. The kids have always loved him, but we had an especially great experience yesterday. He had to perform an unexpected molar extraction and he made my daughter feel comfortable, in control, and safe the whole time. She ended up liking the experience. I especially appreciated that when he talked about the fact that the tooth would have to come out he told her that he didn't have to do it today if she wasn't comfortable with it and we made the decision together that it would be the best thing to get it over with. The whole staff fit us into their already busy schedule without making it seem like we were causing difficulties. They really are so kind and accommodating there.
M
3 weeks ago
We love Dr. Adam!!
My kids complain about everything... except going to the dentist. They love Dr. Adam and even remind me to book appointments when we seem to have missed one. I'm not kidding! He totally puts the kids at ease.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Alex is really just delightful
The whole family looks forward to seeing the dentist! Dr. Alex is personable, professional, and quick! I don't think anyone else could have given a two year old a filling and had them smiling the entire time! He's an absolute gem! Thanks for being so great with the kids AND the parents. The office is clean, tidy, and wonderful ancillary staff.
E
1 month ago
Thorough, Professional, Friendly
Our son has been seeing Dr Jackson since having a cavity as an infant. Dr Jackson is as good with babies as she is with her teenaged patients. She inspires trust in her patients and we have complete faith in her. Bring a good book to read, as there is generally a wait, but we wouldn't go anywhere else!
C
1 month ago
Dr Limm is wonderful
This is the 2nd time we’ve been back for an extraction w Dr Limm. She is professional and was helpful in making clear clinical decisions about my son’s extractions. I would return to her any day for another proceedure. Thank you.
A
2 months ago
high quality service with engagement and respect
My son has been going to see Dr. Lois A. Jackson since he was two. Every visit, bar none, at every age, the staff has engaged with him, treated him with respect and given him a voice, and taken the best care of his teeth with the highest quality of service.
T
2 months ago
Great experience
As always had a wonderful visit with Dr. Adam . My daughter had a cavity fixed and Dr. Adam went above and beyond to make sure she is comfortable during the procedure and even called us in the evening to make sure she is ok . Thank you Dr. Adam !
M
2 months ago
Great Profesional service
Thank you Dr. Adam And Ronniette for taking care of my daughter's teeth!
J
2 months ago
Awesome visit
Dr. Lim extracted my son’s infected tooth and he didn’t feel a thing! She was gentle, explained everything clearly, and was extremely professional. She even called that evening to check up on him. It was a great visit and my son was very happy it went so smooth. Thank you!