Lois A. Jackson, DDS, PC

Dentist

505 La Guardia Place

Suite L4

New York, NY 10012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drloisjackson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
As ever, the appointment was a success - smooth and positive in all respects. We love your office and Dr. Jackson!
K
2 weeks ago
Kind, smart, fast !
Friday 4pm visit and its goes off with out a hitch. Crowded and small reception is made up in spades by the personal connectiveness of the staff to clients and how they treat the youth, really warmly. Lois is a pro and her staff are rock stars. Who knew the dentist could be "so chill" ? Expensive, but it your TEETH !!!
L
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!!
Always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Jackson. She saw my son quickly and was gentle and thorough. She has great chair-side manner...
K
3 weeks ago
Super kid-friendly dentist!
We had a great experience here with our 4 year old - he normally hates doctor appointments and haircuts, but he smiled through his entire dentist appointment and gave high fives on the way out. The dentist and office staff were so friendly and bubbly, and knew exactly how to make a nervous little guy feel comfortable.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr Jackson is the best!
Dr Jackson is an outstanding and experienced pediatric dentist. She has provided a lot of great advice that helped minimize the surgery for our son.
S
1 month ago
the best
kind, quick, great with kids, explained everything, available for follow up appointments and phone consult - just amazing.
S
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist
My son sees a lot of medical specialists and has a lot of anxiety about seeing doctors. Dr. Adam and the rest of the team put Owen at ease and take such good care of his complicated teeth!
M
1 month ago
The best care and service
Doctor Adam is the absolute best!!
L
1 month ago
excellent care
Even though my son is old enough, and big enough, to be seeing an adult dentist now, he still prefers Dr. Jackson. Even though he looks like Gulliver in those chairs. :)
B
2 months ago
Amazing care for anxious patient!
My 10 year old son was terribly nervous to have four baby teeth extracted, but Dr Lim made it (literally!) a painless experience for him, and for his dad and me. We could not be more grateful for her patience, caring, and good humor, especially given that it was late on a snowy Friday afternoon.