Lois A. Jackson, DDS, PC

Dentist

505 La Guardia Place

Suite L4

New York, NY 10012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drloisjackson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Jackson's office was overfull of families coming in after the school day. And yet her office staff was friendly and funny and helpful. My daughter was coming in with tooth pain. Dr. Jackson was thorough, friendly, and took care of the problem. She spoke with respect to both my daughter and myself, I always appreciate her lack of baby talk while still being child friendly and funny.
D
3 years ago
GREAT DENTAL CARE
My daughter has been seeing Dr. Jackson since her first dental appointment. One of NYC's best pediatric dentists, with a top notch staff.
J
3 years ago
Always a great experience!!!
T
3 years ago
Favorite dentist
My 3 kids have been visiting Dr. Jackson for at least 10 yrs. The practice is amazing!! We have been seeing Dr. Adam and he is awsome. Wonderful way with kids and so fun to talk to. I always feel so comfortable and they let me know exactly what is going on. Had x-rays today and a cleaning for my 8 yr old and he was so comfortable and happy!!!!! I have and will always recoment this practice.
J
3 years ago
Friendly, Fun & Fast
My kids love coming to the dentist. Why? Because Dr Adam makes it fun. He genuinely seems to like kids, and the appointments are always thorough but fast so you're out in a jiffy.
M
3 years ago
Always a great visit
Dr. Jackson sees all my kids, and every one of them looks forward to coming to the dentist. She is quick, very competent, and has taken good care of many mouths. Very highly recommended
S
3 years ago
the model of pediatric dentistry
A thorough, thoughtful, kind and funny pediatric dentist. She, and all her staff connect with their patients first, and then provide top quality dental care.
C
3 years ago
Best!!!
Dr. Adam and the entire Dr. Lois Jackson practice is the best: Ethical, professional experts. Can't do better than this. My daughter, 15 now, has enjoyed visiting the dentist since her first time many years ago. This is the perfect place with the perfect people to establish a great experience with the dentist as well as to get exceptional care.
E
3 years ago
We were in and out quickly!
I walked into the office with my two kids, and within two minutes one was seated in the chair, and the hygienist was asking her which flavor of paste she'd like for her teeth cleaning. I trust this dentist so much and the folks in her office couldn't be nicer to me or my kids.
R
3 years ago
Dr. Adam is the best! He is extremely knowledgable, highly skilled, and makes the kids feel at ease. My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist!