Lois A. Jackson, DDS, PC

Dentist

505 La Guardia Place

Suite L4

New York, NY 10012

Open Today By Appointment

drloisjackson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
We love Dr Adam and the entire staff! We have been coming here for years (even before Dr Adam). We’ve never had to wait and everything is done efficiently, including the office sending our insurance forms directly for reimbursement.
L
2 months ago
Excellent, professional and friendly pediatric dental visit
Dr. Lois Jackson and her team always strive and succeed to make a family feel comfortable and welcomed to their dental practice. My son is 12 and feels very comfortable asking questions about his care, the treatment and even loves to joke around with Dr. Jackson. He needed to get a filling and honestly didn't flinch or hesitate because he trusts Dr. Jackson this, of course, makes me as a mom grateful. We have been going to Dr. Jackson since he is 3 years old and wouldn't consider another practice. While the office doesn't accept insurance, I appreciate that they submit the forms on my behalf.
C
2 months ago
Kids always happy to go to this dentist
Dr. Jackson and her team are fun, kind, efficient, and professional. For 15 years, my kids have never flinched at the idea of a dentist appointment. They always come away from Dr. Jackson’s office laughing and feeling good about themselves and their teeth.
J
2 months ago
It's got to be good if going to the dentist seems a pleasure
Dr. Adam is the first dentist that both my kids like seeing (and that's after a decade of different dental offices). He puts everyone at ease and notices the anxiety meter on each child.
D
2 months ago
We love Dr. Jackson & Dr. Adam
We wouldn't go anywhere else. Amazing practice.
T
2 months ago
As amazing as ever
When he was little, we used to tell our toddler that if he was good for his pediatrician shots, he'd get to go to the dentist as a treat! We can't quite get away with that bribe anymore but he still loves his visits. Could not ask for more!
R
3 months ago
Consistently tops
This practice is consistently professional, whether we are there for a routine checkup or for more invasive procedures. My kids never have anxiety about their visits, and as a parent I always feel that the details of each visit are clearly explained and justified. Administrative staff is also terrific. This is the best downtown pediatric dentist.
P
3 months ago
We love Dr. Adam!
Dr. Adam is caring, smart, thorough, and fun. My sons have been seeing him for 9 years now and they actually enjoy going to the dentist. We trust his care and expertise 100 percent!
C
3 months ago
Dr. Adam: DR. AMAZING!!
Best pediatric dental practice. Full stop.
M
3 months ago
great with kids, eases their fears, great denist
my kids love going to see dr jackson. she and her entire staff, from reception, to the xray techs and her hygenists are great with kids, making a potentially difficult visit feel safe and fun.