Lois A. Jackson, DDS, PC

Dentist

505 La Guardia Place

Suite L4

New York, NY 10012

Open Today By Appointment

drloisjackson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
9 months ago
recent appointment with dr. adam
My son has been seeing Dr. Adam for years. Dr. Adam is awesome. Professional, Friendly. Caring and I am absolutely thrilled with his care for my son. I have been to both NYC and Brooklyn offices and have found the staff at both locations to be fabulous. Professional, clean, organized, friendly, and timely. I have only the highest of praise. Go Dr. Adam!
D
9 months ago
Fantastic, thorough and gentle service
Dr. Adam is the best! He manages to make the experience pleasant and amusing for our children while providing top notch service. I highly recommend the practice generally and Dr. Adam in particular.
L
9 months ago
dr. Jackson always takes great care of my child. especially with cavities she is always gentle and explains what she will be doing.
L
10 months ago
Great staff!
Very friendly, great service! Short wait time! Interaction with toddler was thoughtful and gentle! Look forward to taking child there for regular checkups! Pleasant experience for toddler!
S
10 months ago
Wonderful as usual!!
My daughter is always happy to go see Dr Adam Silevitch because she trusts him and knows there will be no pain. Besides the fact that he knows how to motivate her to take better care of her teeth and always remembers her latest movie and tv show interests! All the staff there are amazing and very caring as well!
M
10 months ago
AMAZING
Dr.Jackson is amazing in all aspects of dentistry, not only is she polite and caring,but my son loves her as well.staff is also polite and great ss well as the other doctor's as well.would recommend with high regards .your kids wil love the doctor's an staff as well.
W
10 months ago
The service we receive at Dr.jacksons office is always friendly and professional. My children love going their dentist.
C
10 months ago
Tooth whisperer. Never seen anything like Dr. Jackson. Truly amazing. Wonderful and helpful staff too. Just wish they took insurance.
L
11 months ago
Great and reassuring
T
11 months ago
Superior Care!
Dr. Jackson is the absolute BEST! She is genuinely interested in her kids (not just their teeth), she puts them at ease and she really knows her stuff. Dr. Jackson and the team make going to the dentist the best possible experience for all involved. Thank you Dr. Jackson!