Lois A. Jackson, DDS, PC

Dentist

505 La Guardia Place

Suite L4

New York, NY 10012

Open Today By Appointment

drloisjackson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
Friendly and professional
Always a pleasure at Dr.Jackson's office-everyone is courteous and so pleasant to be around!
L
11 months ago
Fabulous and friendly children's dentist
Dr. Silevitch removed 2 of my daughter's teeth today, and somehow kept her relaxed and happy through the whole procedure. Dr. Silevitch, and the entire staff, are so friendly and competent that my daughter has absolutely no trepidation about visiting the dentist. A professional and truly pleasant office to visit.
R
11 months ago
Professional and compassionate service
Dr. Jackson and her staff know how to treat children with respect, professionalism, but with compassion and fun as well. They do not talk down to kids but rather, offer them age-appropriate methods to calm them down and actually enjoy the visit.
R
11 months ago
Top notch service
Same top notch and professional service we've come to know and trust over the years from Dr, Jackson and her staff. Just wish our waiting time was a bit less.
J
11 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Wish my daughter flossed more, but if anyone can inspired her to do so, it is Dr. Adam! Go DUKE!
C
12 months ago
My son doesn't mind going to the dentist
When I tell my son it's time to go to the dentist, he says ok. What more could you want? Dr Jackson and staff are friendly, professional, and make going to the dentist as un-stressful as possible.
R
1 year ago
Dr. Jackson is the absolute best
Without a doubt the best professional out there, love Dr. Jackson and the care she puts into the kids at each visit.
A
1 year ago
Great kids dentist
Dr. Adam is great! He puts the kids totally at ease. our 3 yr old loves going to the dentist and actually thanked us for taking him to the dentist today! Love that they have Saturday apptmt too.
E
1 year ago
As always, Dr. Jackson was her usual pleasant self, putting our 8 year old son totally at ease as she filled a number of cavities. After really awful experiences with other dentists, having my son sit calmly in the chair while having his mouth worked on is a testament to Dr. Jackson magic touch with her patients.
W
1 year ago
Friendly, professional, fun AT THE DENTIST!
Everyone here is so friendly and truly amazing with kids. I'm amazed by how excited my kids (4 and 7 years old) get to go to the dentist. Having been to other pediatric dentists in the city, I can say this is by far the best, most kid friendly i've seen. Dr. Jackson and her entire staff just know how to interact with kids in a way that gets the job done while making it a good experience every time. Thanks!