Loma Linda Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

25875 Barton Road, Suite 101

Loma Linda, CA 92354

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
Loma Linda Pediatric Dentistry was incredible with my two children. The staff and doctor made my kids feel safe and explained everything to them in kid friendly terms. The office is clean and conducive for children.
K
3 years ago
Short wait time, very friendly, great with my son.
C
3 years ago
Dr. Nation is always so kind and caring about my son's dental hygiene. He greets us with a smile and makes sure that all my questions and concerns are addressed. My son looks forward to his visits every 6 months.
K
3 years ago
Everyone in this office is amazing! I was dreading taking my 2 year old to the dentist but they made her experience great!
M
3 years ago
We love Dr. Nation and his entire staff. They are always welcoming and go above and beyond with our children. Dr. Nation is thoughtful, attentive, and super informative. Definitely found a great dentist!
F
3 years ago
My children always look forward to their check-ups. The Staff makes them feel safe & comfortable. Truely the best Dentist we have been too.
A
3 years ago
We appreciate the kindness and support our daughter was given. She was very nervous and they were patient and took the time to explain every tool and made it fun by giving the tools silly names to calm the kids. My daughter loved her first visit to the dentist.
V
3 years ago
My little girl loves Dr. Nation and his staff. We are always very pleased with all the services provided. He's the best!
A
3 years ago
I loved Loma Linda Pediatric Dentistry and my toddler did too! I was very worried in taking my toddler for a check up but as soon as we walked in she felt very comfortable. My daughter loved the play area and all the personal attention she got from all the staff and the doctor. Dr. Nation answered All my questions. My daughter felt so comfortable that she didn't want to leave!
L
3 years ago
My daughter is ten and deathly afraid of going to the dentist. She had such a beautiful experience today at the dentist. She said it was the "best day ever" because she was able to overcome her fear due to this wonderful office and all of the staff. Thank you