Lomax Law Firm

Lawyer

148 Fullarton Street

Suite 804

London, ON N6A 5P3

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

londononlawyer.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
High quality honest professional service
After meeting with Rein I knew that he was the lawyer I wanted to represent me in my personal injury claim. It was a very long stressful road and Rein and his team guided me through the ups and downs of the claim. Rein explained every aspect of the proceder in great detail to me so that I could clearly understand every step. Rein and his team exceeded my expectations and settlement amount. Rein was not at all pushy or just trying to get me as a client. He truly understands injuries and the life that you are left to live after a serious accident. He really cared about me and my family. Thank you very much. Greg S.
L
1 month ago
Professional, Caring, Integrity
In all my years I have never had the need to search out a Lawyer but to purchase a home many years ago. I wasn't sure how to even go about who to represent my Personal Injury case or if I even had a case. Word of mouth in my opinion has always worked for me in the past and it again never failed me. Rein and his team in my 3.5 years dealing with Lomax Law Firm have always been very professional and so easy to talk to and explained how the process was going to work and was in constant contact we me. This was a very difficult time in my life and Rein took the stress off me and turned a very uncomfortable position I felt I was in to a very surprising positive experience. I would recommend the excellent service of the team Lomax Law Firm.
Response from Lomax Law Firm
Thank you very much. Nobody ever wants to have to see a personal injury lawyer, but I was very happy to meet you and you were a great client to represent. All the best.
K
1 month ago
Excellent service with my case
I'm grateful that I found your legal firm to help me with my case. I felt that the process was less frustrating than it would have been without any help whatsoever. I can't thank you enough for all the help you've done, and if anything comes up in the future, I will be sure to call you.
Response from Lomax Law Firm
Thank you - the pleasure was ours in assisting you. The process can be a bit of a nightmare so your frustration is totally understandable as you try to deal with the repercussions of an injury. I'm really pleased with the final result for your various claims, and glad you are as well!
A
2 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, Trustworthy
Mr. Lomax was extremely knowledgeable regarding personal injury law and also sensitive to my injuries and pain. Mr. Lomax took his time in explaining the process of what a Personal Injury case would entail and always made himself available to answer any question or concerns I had. If you are looking for a trustworthy professional that is invested in YOU personally, then I would highly recommend Lomax Law Firm!!
Response from Lomax Law Firm
Thank you. It was a pleasure helping you. All the best.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service
Lomax Law Firm has helped me every step of the way since September 2014. I really appreciate everything they have done and will do. Very professional and helpful. When I was in the hospital and could not get to them, Rein came to me. Rein and his skilled team are excellent about explaining things. I would recommend this law firm to everyone.
Response from Lomax Law Firm
Thank you for your review. It is a pleasure assisting you. I look forward to continue working with you.
E
2 months ago
Strong and Efficient Service
I went to Lomax Law Firm as I had been cut off by my disability insurer. I just needed someone to fight for me while I concentrate on my recovery, and for the first time in my life i am proud to say I had made the right choice. Rein and staff were very professional , efficient , reliable and they fight hard to achieve the best possible outcome for you and rarely settle for mediocrity, and that's all you can ask for when you life has been turn upside down. I would not hesitate to recommend Lomax Law Firm to anyone who's life has been impacted by the unexpected to a Law Firm that is with you every step of the way while you recover.
Response from Lomax Law Firm
Thank you so much. We had a very successful conclusion to your file. I'm happy that you were pleased with the result as well as the service along the way. All the best.
P
2 months ago
Highly qualified, friendly and prompt
Rein and his team have been great! I have been his client for 5 years and he has help me through the rough times and has cheered me on in the good times. Rein is very knowledgable and caring. I would recommend him for any legal services you need.
Response from Lomax Law Firm
Thank you very much. It has been a real pleasure getting to know you and helping with your various claims. While the process has been a long one for you, we are here to assist every step of the way.
B
2 months ago
Professional team who will fight for you care!
When my husband and I had a motorcycle accident in 2010 I did not know what to do first. I was told I needed to hire a lawyer so I did. Not knowing anyone I had to choose someone by looking at their name on a page. I chose right. Lomax Law took over making sure my husband had the best care and manage the legal things so I could concentrate on my husband getting well. It has been a long process but the people at Lomax Law were there beside us every step of the way. We would recommend this professional team to anyone who has had a major injury to do the best that can be done to help them through it.
Response from Lomax Law Firm
It was our pleasure getting to know you both. You are wonderful people who deserved a great result. So pleased you were happy with our service and the ultimate result.