Lomonaco Coast Plumbing

Plumber

San Clemente, CA 92673

C-36: 998935
Open Today 24 Hours

sanclementecaplumber.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Mike was highly recommended to me by several neighbors and, from the start, he stood out from all other plumbers for his professionalism and timely follow up. Every question I had before starting my project was answered within a few hours. He was always on time and performed flawless work. Additionally, because of his thoroughness and preparation, he helped me make the best decision on a plumbing project that could have otherwise become more complicated due to asbestos issues. I would hire Mike again for any project, big or small and give his company 5 stars! Jennifer, San Clemente
Response from Lomonaco Coast Plumbing
Thank you so much for the review Jennifer. I really appreciate it. Call me anytime.
V
5 months ago
Mike was very prompt to show up and very friendly and easy to work with. He detected my plumbing problem quickly and was efficient in handling it. I would recommend him to others and plan on using him in the future.
Response from Lomonaco Coast Plumbing
Thank you for the awesome review Viola!! Call me anytime.
K
5 months ago
Mike and Matt, Lomonaco Coast Plumbing 100% PROFESSIONAL
Mike and Matt followed up from beginning to end. They were early, polite and friendly. I would recommend them to my friends and neighbors. It's refreshing to have great customer service!!! Keiko Faeta
Response from Lomonaco Coast Plumbing
Thank you so much Keiko!! We are always just a call away.
B
5 months ago
Another very happy customer
Lomonaco Plumbing is always there to help me with my rental in San Clemente. Numerous times, always clean and efficient.
Response from Lomonaco Coast Plumbing
Thank you for the awesome review! We'll always be there for you.
L
6 months ago
Mark, Have not had a need for your service lately, but when that happens I will contact you.
J
6 months ago
Weekend mess.
I called Mike at Lomonaco Plumbing after getting his number from my neighbor. He was out within the hour to help me with my problem. Fast, clean and efficient. Would recommend highly.
Response from Lomonaco Coast Plumbing
Thank you for the review Jane. Call us anytime.
S
6 months ago
Professional, hardworking plumbers!
Always on time and they get the job done right. They have done 20+ jobs for me in the past and very satisfied with their work ethics.
Response from Lomonaco Coast Plumbing
Thank you Steve. We appreciate the killer review and all the work. Call us anytime, we'll always be there.
T
6 months ago
Lomonaco plumbing has always done first quality work for our condo. They have updated the plumbing in the the kitchen and both bathrooms and the work was meticulous in detail and very clean.
Response from Lomonaco Coast Plumbing
Thanks for the kind words Tim. We take pride in what we do. We'll always deliver the best in quality.
B
6 months ago
Rescuers!
I experienced a water line leak at the front of my house. I made the costly mistake of having my gardener repair the leak. A week later I received a call from the water company that there was water leaking. I called Mike at Lomonaco and they came out to redo the previous repair. This was not the first time they've had to save me by redoing repairs that's failed. I've learned my lesson and will from now on call Lomonaco first!
Response from Lomonaco Coast Plumbing
Thank you for the review Bing!! The city was happy it was done right. Call us anytime.
S
6 months ago
Awesome guys!
Love these guys! Hard working and smart too!
Response from Lomonaco Coast Plumbing
Thanks Sara. Nothing but love for our customers!! Much appreciated.