Lomonaco Coast Plumbing

Plumber

San Clemente, CA 92673

C-36: 998935
Open Today 24 Hours

sanclementecaplumber.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Mike the owner went above and beyond to install a new water monitoring device req for our home insurance
We have used Lomonaco Coast Plumbing for all of our plumbing needs. We needed our outside drains cleared and they got a lot of debris out that even my contractors plumber could not. When our insurance company required us to get a water monitoring system for our house, I knew just who to call for the solution! Mike not only installed the system but went above and beyond to help hook up the monitoring application piece to it. He really made the whole process effortless.
Response from Lomonaco Coast Plumbing
Thank you so much for the awesome review Alicia! I really appreciate it. Please call me anytime you need help.
M
10 months ago
Mike has been my plumber for quite a long time now. He is the best! Always gets back to you right away .always friendly and helpful and gets the job done. I feel very lucky to have him as my plumber .he is a real pro.
Response from Lomonaco Coast Plumbing
Thank you so much for your feedback Marilynn! I really appreciate it. Call me anytime you need help.
J
1 year ago
Mike was highly recommended to me by several neighbors and, from the start, he stood out from all other plumbers for his professionalism and timely follow up. Every question I had before starting my project was answered within a few hours. He was always on time and performed flawless work. Additionally, because of his thoroughness and preparation, he helped me make the best decision on a plumbing project that could have otherwise become more complicated due to asbestos issues. I would hire Mike again for any project, big or small and give his company 5 stars! Jennifer, San Clemente
Response from Lomonaco Coast Plumbing
Thank you so much for the review Jennifer. I really appreciate it. Call me anytime.
V
2 years ago
Mike was very prompt to show up and very friendly and easy to work with. He detected my plumbing problem quickly and was efficient in handling it. I would recommend him to others and plan on using him in the future.
Response from Lomonaco Coast Plumbing
Thank you for the awesome review Viola!! Call me anytime.
K
2 years ago
Mike and Matt, Lomonaco Coast Plumbing 100% PROFESSIONAL
Mike and Matt followed up from beginning to end. They were early, polite and friendly. I would recommend them to my friends and neighbors. It's refreshing to have great customer service!!! Keiko Faeta
Response from Lomonaco Coast Plumbing
Thank you so much Keiko!! We are always just a call away.
B
2 years ago
Another very happy customer
Lomonaco Plumbing is always there to help me with my rental in San Clemente. Numerous times, always clean and efficient.
Response from Lomonaco Coast Plumbing
Thank you for the awesome review! We'll always be there for you.
L
2 years ago
Mark, Have not had a need for your service lately, but when that happens I will contact you.
J
2 years ago
Weekend mess.
I called Mike at Lomonaco Plumbing after getting his number from my neighbor. He was out within the hour to help me with my problem. Fast, clean and efficient. Would recommend highly.
Response from Lomonaco Coast Plumbing
Thank you for the review Jane. Call us anytime.
S
2 years ago
Professional, hardworking plumbers!
Always on time and they get the job done right. They have done 20+ jobs for me in the past and very satisfied with their work ethics.
Response from Lomonaco Coast Plumbing
Thank you Steve. We appreciate the killer review and all the work. Call us anytime, we'll always be there.
T
2 years ago
Lomonaco plumbing has always done first quality work for our condo. They have updated the plumbing in the the kitchen and both bathrooms and the work was meticulous in detail and very clean.
Response from Lomonaco Coast Plumbing
Thanks for the kind words Tim. We take pride in what we do. We'll always deliver the best in quality.