Lomond View Dental

Dentist

2685 N 1000 W

Ste 101

Pleasant View, UT 84414-2142

Open Today By Appointment

lomondviewdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
We have been visiting Dr. Scoville and Dr. Ron at their clearfield branch Hillside dental and recently moved to Pleasant View. We love that Lomand View is here! The office staff was great and they were so fast to get me in and out and on my way.
K
2 months ago
My kids actually look forward to dental cleanings and visits at Lomand View Dental!
K
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Very good dentist. Makes you feel relaxed and tells you what he is doing ever step of the way. Wouldn't go to anyone else. Ron Scoville is top notch !
C
6 months ago
Dentists are stereotyped as scary!
The entire staff at Lomond View Dental are by far the most caring, very personable, friendliest, professionals I have ever known!! And trust me I'm old enough to know many dentists in my life! I've lived in 4 different areas in Southern California, 2 in North Idaho, 4 in Utah-- If I'm wrong-they are the greatest actors in the world...which I highly doubt ;-) Dr Kent is the most thorough dentist--almost to a fault!--But thank you for that attention! I leave with a smile every time!!
D
7 months ago
I am very pleased with the care and service given.
K
7 months ago
Lomond View Dental is wonderful! They all are very friendly and professional. Dr. Ron is great and very knowledgeable and friendly. He always makes sure you are comfortable and that everything is going great for you. On this visit, I had to get a crown, Dr. Ron made sure that I was comfortable and did an awesome job! I would highly recommend others to Dr. Ron :)
Y
7 months ago
All visits have been top notch!
We've received nothing but quality care at Lomond View Dental.This is year five for our family, since moving from CA. All staff members have been professional, efficient and friendly. The environment is very pleasant and very clean. We would highly recommend!
S
9 months ago
My family loves this dental clinic. The dentists are excellent and the staff is professional and friendly.
H
9 months ago
Wonderful staff. Quick and painless visit
I had to get 2 fillings on my front teeth. As always, the staff were super friendly, the dr. was very gentle, and it took less than 45 minutes!
R
9 months ago
Everything went very well!
It was very nice to see that you had not set so many appointments that made people wait. It was fast and very professional. The dentist explained everything he was going to do and that was nice to know as he worked.