Lomond View Dental

Dentist

2685 N 1000 W

Ste 101

Pleasant View, UT 84414-2142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lomondviewdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Highly Professional Service
I've been through a number of dentists over years and Dr Scoville and staff really stand out in quality of service and professional demeanor.
M
1 month ago
Always very professional team..!
Dr. Kent Scoville has been my dentist for years, always very professional. I highly recommend him .
M
1 month ago
Very professional and excellent service from all the staff at Lomond View Dental. Their great chair side manner makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience!
T
2 months ago
Quality and Quick
I have been a patient for a couple years now. I appreciate I don't have to sit around waiting to be seen and I don't miss out on any quality. Love the people I encounter and they are all friendly and respectful.
V
4 months ago
Excellent service, friendly, very informative and professional
6-month check-up today. Both the hygienist and dentist explain the procedures as they go along and are always willing to answer any questions. Front desk is very efficient and helpful.
K
8 months ago
Very, Very Nice! And professional!! Everone from the front desk,checking in and out, to the Hygenist and Dr. Ron FABULOUS!!
D
9 months ago
We are new to pleasant View and lived the service!! We’ll be back!
A
1 year ago
We have been visiting Dr. Scoville and Dr. Ron at their clearfield branch Hillside dental and recently moved to Pleasant View. We love that Lomand View is here! The office staff was great and they were so fast to get me in and out and on my way.
K
1 year ago
My kids actually look forward to dental cleanings and visits at Lomand View Dental!
K
1 year ago
Great Dentist
Very good dentist. Makes you feel relaxed and tells you what he is doing ever step of the way. Wouldn't go to anyone else. Ron Scoville is top notch !