Lomond View Dental

Dentist

2685 N 1000 W

Ste 101

Pleasant View, UT 84414-2142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lomondviewdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Excellent service, friendly, very informative and professional
6-month check-up today. Both the hygienist and dentist explain the procedures as they go along and are always willing to answer any questions. Front desk is very efficient and helpful.
K
4 months ago
Very, Very Nice! And professional!! Everone from the front desk,checking in and out, to the Hygenist and Dr. Ron FABULOUS!!
D
5 months ago
We are new to pleasant View and lived the service!! We’ll be back!
A
12 months ago
We have been visiting Dr. Scoville and Dr. Ron at their clearfield branch Hillside dental and recently moved to Pleasant View. We love that Lomand View is here! The office staff was great and they were so fast to get me in and out and on my way.
K
1 year ago
My kids actually look forward to dental cleanings and visits at Lomand View Dental!
K
1 year ago
Great Dentist
Very good dentist. Makes you feel relaxed and tells you what he is doing ever step of the way. Wouldn't go to anyone else. Ron Scoville is top notch !
C
1 year ago
Dentists are stereotyped as scary!
The entire staff at Lomond View Dental are by far the most caring, very personable, friendliest, professionals I have ever known!! And trust me I'm old enough to know many dentists in my life! I've lived in 4 different areas in Southern California, 2 in North Idaho, 4 in Utah-- If I'm wrong-they are the greatest actors in the world...which I highly doubt ;-) Dr Kent is the most thorough dentist--almost to a fault!--But thank you for that attention! I leave with a smile every time!!
D
1 year ago
I am very pleased with the care and service given.
K
1 year ago
Lomond View Dental is wonderful! They all are very friendly and professional. Dr. Ron is great and very knowledgeable and friendly. He always makes sure you are comfortable and that everything is going great for you. On this visit, I had to get a crown, Dr. Ron made sure that I was comfortable and did an awesome job! I would highly recommend others to Dr. Ron :)
Y
1 year ago
All visits have been top notch!
We've received nothing but quality care at Lomond View Dental.This is year five for our family, since moving from CA. All staff members have been professional, efficient and friendly. The environment is very pleasant and very clean. We would highly recommend!