L.O.M.S.G.

Dentist

953 Park East Boulevard

Lafayette, IN 47905

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Wonderful receptionist and nursing staff
I felt very comfortable entrusting my son to them for removal of his wisdom teeth They were very reassuring and informative He received excellent care
M
2 months ago
Friendly, professional
My son had 3 wisdom teeth removed. They were running a little behind when we got there but once he went back, he was done in less than 45 minutes. Receptionist was very friendly, made us feel like we had always gone there. I didn’t meet the doctor but my son said he was very nice. The assistant that came and got me when he was done also made me feel like a long time patient. It’s day two and my son has very little pain and no swelling. I honestly expected him to be down a couple of days but he’s feeling great! Strongly recommend Dr. Henrikson’s office.
R
2 months ago
Amazing, friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend.
M
3 months ago
In pain but waited for an opening!
This is worth the wait if you can. Everyone is so professional and nice especially the Dr. The process before the extraction takes the longest time and then voila you are done. Everyone made sure I knew what to do while healing. I’ve referred my brother and sister here and they had the exact wonderful experience. Another sister did not want to wait and went somewhere else and had a bad experience. I can’t thank the staff more!
R
3 months ago
Well satisfied
M
3 months ago
In and out quick, not painfully and I feel amazing. Great people
A
3 months ago
You all did a fantastic job and was super nice and super fast, I so come back and for sure to be recommending you to all my friends and family.... Keep up the great work!
D
4 months ago
Best Local Surgeon!
LOMSG has been a great experience, the initial impression as you sit inside the waiting area oozes professionalism and comfort. The consultation was smooth, informative, straight shooting, & quickly accomplished on a very busy day. Dr. Henrikson an stadid not miss the details that can matter, and without you having to ask. Great experience!
L
4 months ago
great team
The staff is excellent and kind,they answer all my questions and made me feel great ,they make a very good team.
K
4 months ago
Great team of people!!
From the time I had my first consultation to my procedure to my follow up to my next procedure they have been the kindest most caring anyone could ask for. Dr. Henrikson is a great guy and I trust him completely!!