L.O.M.S.G.

Dentist

953 Park East Boulevard

Lafayette, IN 47905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lomsg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 hours ago
In and out quick, not painfully and I feel amazing. Great people
A
2 days ago
You all did a fantastic job and was super nice and super fast, I so come back and for sure to be recommending you to all my friends and family.... Keep up the great work!
D
1 month ago
Best Local Surgeon!
LOMSG has been a great experience, the initial impression as you sit inside the waiting area oozes professionalism and comfort. The consultation was smooth, informative, straight shooting, & quickly accomplished on a very busy day. Dr. Henrikson an stadid not miss the details that can matter, and without you having to ask. Great experience!
L
1 month ago
great team
The staff is excellent and kind,they answer all my questions and made me feel great ,they make a very good team.
K
1 month ago
Great team of people!!
From the time I had my first consultation to my procedure to my follow up to my next procedure they have been the kindest most caring anyone could ask for. Dr. Henrikson is a great guy and I trust him completely!!
C
2 months ago
Great service
I had an infected molar pulled. Dr. And assistant both awesome! They both we gentle and was a great experience. I definitely recommend!
K
2 months ago
Wonderful staff had a great experience. They made me feel very comfortable even though I was really nervous.
C
2 months ago
Difficult tooth extraction
I was referred by my dentist Dr. Christian Mazur dr. Hendrickson for an extraction that was inflamed and very painful. They got me in immediately. The staff was so awesome front and back staff. Dr. Hendrickson was very professional with a great sense of humor. From the beginning to the end of when he started my extraction took less than 20 minutes. I strongly strongly recommend this place again. Couldn’t ask for a better experience for something that I thought was going to be terrrible.
H
2 months ago
Best staff of professionals upon arrival and appointment. So pleased with everyone and Dr Hendrickson!
M
2 months ago
Very well done
got all 4 wisdom teeth pulled, it was quick and easy. it sucked but they made sure I was doing alright the whole time. thanks!