953 Park East Boulevard

Lafayette, IN 47905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Quick and as painless as could be!
Had to have tooth extracted. The process went much smoother than anticipated. The entire process was explained in detail from start to finish. I commend the entire staff and highly recommend L.O.M.S.G.!
1 month ago
Top molar. 6 years of off and own pain with a dentist. After numb set in, he pryed as nd pryed. Finally came out. He said put a hole in your sinus. Thought he was joking. Sure enough blood out ny nose and mouth. Second top molar started to cause pressure, some pain. Went to L.O.M.S, he said as long as it doesn't break, will be quick. 3 seconds, maybe. Took 4 hours to stop bleeding. Took Aleve for a few days. Not sure if needed. Second day drank with a straw. Since no pain, forgot. 1 week the socket was half closed. Never had any swelling. Wish the first molar was pulled by L.O.M.S.
2 months ago
Friendly from the start...
Everyone was great from the beginning. They all explained everything perfect from filling out the paperwork to the end directions and listened to all of the questions he had. The staff as well as the DDS were wonderful
2 months ago
I am petrified of Dentist's (aka the devil) but this place is awesome!!!!
2 months ago
Peace of mind
With a polite, attentive and courteous staff, a pleasant can-do attitude, and a great chair-side manner, I would definitely recommend Dr Henrickson and the whole LOSMG crew to anyone who needs this type of treatment. The freak accident that lead to our needing to meet was terrifying, but within minutes of my arrival, my mind was put at ease to know that I would be in such good hands.
2 months ago
Quality, professional, and caring
I came into the office feeling very anxious about the appointment. The staff made me feel comfortable, answered all my questions, and took very good care of my needs.
2 months ago
Great Service, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
I had my first ever surgery here and first time under anesthesia. The staff was so friendly and helpful! I will defiantly be coming back for other procedures.
2 months ago
I highly recommend going here I had a really great experience, with 4 wisdom's being pulled all in one visit. They have an outstanding staff with amazing customer service!
2 months ago
Good service Dr Henrickson did fantastic work.
All in all good experience 4 wisdom teeth extracted, other than one of the assistance kept badgering me for my wallet for payment while i was still sedated comeing off of the sedation. I don’t know that the Dr knew that was going on but i don’t think it was right for them to even think about asking me while i was not in the right state of mind.
2 months ago
Very impressed
Scheduled for a tooth extraction. Staff was friendly and was in and out quickly with no issues and answered all of my questions