London Road Dental

Dentist

709 6 Ave S

Lethbridge, AB T1J 0Z4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

londonroaddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Decent experience at office but could overhear admin staff talking and it sounded negative. Got home and did exactly as was explained to me with the sleep test and it did not work. Feel as if it was a waste. Why not just give me the apparatus since I have insurance which covers it instead of not just one but three bad sleeps.
Response from London Road Dental
Hello Jeff, we apologize for the miscommunication regarding the instructions for the sleep test. It is necessary for you to complete this test in order for us to properly prescribe the optimal settings for your sleep appliance. We have also addressed your concern with our administrative team and hope this does not cast a negative pall on future visits to our office (they are always a pretty cheery bunch! :))
N
3 weeks ago
Bestservice I've had a dental clinic in a longtime. Super friendly, I do recommend.
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome
I can't say enough about my visit. Friendly assistant. Loved watching the tv while having procedure. Love my dentist. Very professional and thoughtful. Makes you feel at home.
R
1 month ago
Excellent dental office
This was the best dental visit I have ever had! The staff are professional, caring and patient! I would recommend London Road Dental to anyone! Looking forward to next appointment!
C
1 month ago
Comfortable and warm waiting room. I liked that it has a tv. Receptionist was courteous. Friendly atmosphere. The treatment offered was thorough. I really like the dentist, he was kind and helpful, as was his assistant. Excellent first introduction. Look forward to my next and future visits.
E
2 months ago
Friendly!
I had the best experience at your office today! Jared and Brad and Patti were wonderful.
R
2 months ago
terrific appointment
once again, a highly professional attitude and dental work coupled with a friendly and caring staff made this experience a most pleasant one.
G
2 months ago
Great service
I've always had a good experience at London road dental. The staff are always very friendly and professional.
E
2 months ago
Excellent and caring service
B
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
Very friendly staff and welcoming. Efficicient in getting the cleaning spot on. Appreciate the talking throughout the cleaning, helps relax my nerves to almost nil. Great job people. Appreciate you all from desk staff to ladies doing the cleaning.