London Road Dental

Dentist

709 6 Ave S

Lethbridge, AB T1J 0Z4

Open Today By Appointment

londonroaddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 days ago
Staff is so great, friendly and very helpful.
G
1 week ago
Positive experience.
My experience from the time I stepped into London Road Dental to the time I left was exceptional. The staff and Dr. Nelson are positive, professional and efficient.
K
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service
All the staff are professional, friendly and efficient. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Thank You,
R
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and check up
So relaxed and was given information all the time about what they were doing. As a senior there was No pressure to have xrays done but did have some. Very very happy with dr Nelson and clinic staff.
N
2 weeks ago
Love this office
Had to go in today for a crown prep today and after abit the dentist apologized for taking so long and being a perfectionist (I had to giggle inside because my mouth was stuck open) as he made sure my tooth was perfect for crowning .......I would have to say I would much rather have a perfectionist working in my mouth than someone who wants to quickly get the work done!!! Thank you so much for taking your time and making sure the work was top notch quality Dr. Nelson!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional service, very friendly dental team
Was in for my regular dental cleaning with Brad, the hygienist. Very prompt, professional, and thorough. I was asked if I wanted recall X-rays, and as it had been over 2years since my last X-rays, I said yes. Very painless new sensors, all computerized. Met with Dr.Jared after, for a great checkup, and a review of the X-rays. Good for another year, and a new toothbrush,toothpaste, floss and interdental stimulators. Lovely experience with the front end receptionists. All in all, very highly recommended.
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome with children, friendly & knowledgeable!
Had an amazing experience at London Road Dental! They were wonderful with my 5 year old son and I would definitely recommend them!
L
4 weeks ago
I have always been happy with the excellent service I receive at London Road Dental.
I am very satisfied with the way all the staff tend to my requirements.
G
1 month ago
Exceptional service, friendly staff
Had an emergency while travelling requiring dental work. A friend recommended London Road so I gave them a call. They were able to fit me in quickly and the service I received was exceptional. I only wish I lived here so I could become a regular patient. Work was fantastic and I couldn’t be happier
N
1 month ago
New at office but so far service and experience and service has been great!
I am new to this office and have only been a few times ...my dentist retired so our family was on the hunt for a new family dentist AND I am very happy with this new office. The staff is very friendly, they made sure I was comfortable and even brought my a blanket when I said I was cold! The dentist was friendly and all the staff took their time to answer my questions ...including the dentist which was really nice! I would recommend this office to anyone :)