London Road Dental

Dentist

709 6 Ave S

Lethbridge, AB T1J 0Z4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

londonroaddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 hours ago
A caring experience 😃
This was my first visit for a cleaning and check up. I suffer from anxiety and mouth trauma. I found the dental hygienist extremely caring and sensitive to my needs. The follow up with the dentist was positive and supportive. I will definitely return as I am one happy customer 😃👍
G
8 hours ago
Positive experience.
The team at London Road Dental are efficient, positive and exceptional in their respective areas.
P
1 week ago
Excellent service!
I always feel very welcome & comfortable at London Road Dental. The staff are friendly & knowledgeable. Dr. Nelson takes a genuine interest in his patients, and makes sure they get the best care. Always a pleasant experience!
J
1 week ago
Amazing with children
When we first showed up we were promptly welcomed by the friendly front staff. My daughter who is 7 was getting her check up and all the staff was amazing with her. I left amazed at how well absolutely every person treated us. They went above and beyond our expectations. We couldn't be more happy to be apart of the london road dental family!
R
1 week ago
our family has been with London since it started as London road which I believe is around 40 years that says it all
J
1 week ago
Time well spent!
I was really happy that I chose London Road Dental. Coming from another city, I was unfamiliar with the dental community in Lethbridge so I went with my gut feelings and I wasn’t let down. The staff were extremely friendly and down to earth, which was refreshing change from my previous city. My dentist took his time assessing what might be happening after I had been experiencing mystery symptoms (which I thought might be infection). The team spent time on me checking into all of my concerns, whichever made me feel like I and my concerns mattered. I was not rushed in and out advice per previous dental clinics and they were very accommodating to both my children and myself. I hadn’t no trouble getting an emergency appointment booked and was very grateful for this also. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone seeking all around great care and service. I will be bribing my whole family to this office as they are so great with children, making it a natural choice. Thank you so much to everyone at London Road Dental!
R
2 weeks ago
great staff and your needs are first and foremost
the clients needs are first and foremost
R
3 weeks ago
100% excellent service! It was a great experience they are very friendly and helpful.
G
3 weeks ago
Superbly friendly atmosphere throughout the office, yet very professional attitude and work procedures.
I needed some serious work done on my molar teeth and I was very concerned about how painful the process would be. It was soon evident that my concerns were unfounded. Dr. Nelson and his assistant, Angelique, were extremely careful and reassuring. Basically, I suffered no pain, and the entire experience was free of anxiety. I would definitely recommend London Road Dental to anyone concerned about dental problems
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent, high quality service. Was made to feel comfortable .
Great experience, never have to wait. Smiles and happy greetings from staff. Very professional. I wasn't nervous at all. Love this place. They show they care. Love you London Dental❣