London Road Dental

Dentist

709 6 Ave S

Lethbridge, AB T1J 0Z4

Open Today By Appointment

londonroaddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
The staff is the friendliest group of people I have ever met in any office setting. Dr. Nelson has helped me feel welcome and comfortable at all of my visits. A true gentleman.
J
2 weeks ago
They got us right in
Our other dentist was out of town and we had a dental emergency just after a long weekend. London Road Dental got my son right in and there wasn't even a wait to be seen once we got there even though the office appeared busy. Thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
All staff are amazing!
My son's first dental appointment and they make sure his experience is an enjoyable one my son even told me the dentist count his teeth 😁
J
3 weeks ago
Good care and personable staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent With the kids
Dr.Nelson and all the staff are amazing. We don't mind making the trip in for the kids' appointments.
D
4 weeks ago
Honest recommendation and great service.
K
1 month ago
So relieved!!
I avoid the dentist until I absolutely must see one. This time, it's been six years since I went. I get severe anxiety even thinking of sitting in that it so comfortable chair. My friend recommended you and I am so glad I listened! My hygienist was fantastic!! And the fact she understood my anxiety and was always checking in with me to make sure I was coping was very helpful. With the new technologies they use, it went so much quicker and with far less pain than ever! My experience was so great, when she recommended seeing me every six months because of my gums - I didn't hesitate in booking another appointment right then and there! The dentist was very personable, answered all my questions, gave me some great recommendations and was very gentle. All in all, the best dental experience I have ever had in my entire life!
S
1 month ago
Dr Jared and staff were amazing
I was pretty nervous from a bad experience with my previous dentist. Dr Jared and his staff took such good care of me fixed my broken tooth with no problems.... so happy I found a dentist office who actually cares about their patients and not just money
B
1 month ago
High quality, professional, caring, thorough
This clinic is great, you can get in fast, dr Nelson and the dental hygienists are amazing. They care about their patients and make sure they are as comfy as possible. They comfort them and explain procedures thoroughly
B
1 month ago
Professional service
Professional in service and attitude, I always feel that my best health is their number one concern. I have and will continue to recommend this dental clinic to others