London Road Dental

Dentist

709 6 Ave S

Lethbridge, AB T1J 0Z4

Open Today By Appointment

londonroaddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Caring and supportive staff
Every time I go to London Road Dental I am treated with courtesy and kindness from the time I enter the building until I leave. Everyone seems happy to see you and happy that you have chosen London Road Dental. The dental procedures from the hygienist, technician and dentist are gentle and well performed. I don't enjoy going to the dentist but each time I go to London Road Dental, I wonder why I don't like to go since they make it easy and painless!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Excellent service. Loved how my teeth are. They are so clean
M
2 weeks ago
Great experiences
Always happy and smiling, from walking in the door to walking out. Always professional and compassionate. Will never go anywhere else.
C
2 weeks ago
Efficient, friendly and professional
Have brought my whole family over to this clinic and we all have been extremely happy with them. From the front desk to the the assistants and then Dr Nelson. So happy to be able to go to such a great team.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent, Positive Experience!
My son and I both attend London Road Dental for our dental care. London Road Dental is very family friendly (my son is 8), caring and professional. Even with billing/insurance complications, the admin staff are very helpful and supportive with ensuring you are covered.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Had a good ‘first time’ experience. Enjoyed the friendly staff. Got a good recommendation by my daughter. Plan to continue here. Le
A
1 month ago
Excellent service
A
1 month ago
Had fillings done painless good people there
A
1 month ago
Always disliked dentists made me feel comfortable and at ease will recommend to others
D
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
Always greeted with a smile and great service. They always make me feel like they know who I am as soon as I walk in the door and they do a good effort to make you feel like they genuinely care about you personally. As an example Dr. Nelson makes sure to carve out a couple minutes of his day to just chat and see how things are going.