London Road Dental

Dentist

709 6 Ave S

Lethbridge, AB T1J 0Z4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

londonroaddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Great service
I've always had a good experience at London road dental. The staff are always very friendly and professional.
E
4 days ago
Excellent and caring service
B
7 days ago
Dental cleaning
Very friendly staff and welcoming. Efficicient in getting the cleaning spot on. Appreciate the talking throughout the cleaning, helps relax my nerves to almost nil. Great job people. Appreciate you all from desk staff to ladies doing the cleaning.
R
7 days ago
Excellent experience
I am very happy with the services offered by London Road Dental. Dr. Nelson and his team are very skilled, knowledgable and professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Our family dentist.
I was in having a crown prepared service was excellent and efficient I would highly recommend going to London Road Dental for all your dental work.
J
3 weeks ago
service and care
The ladies at the front desk are always helpful and ready to explain the bill.. Dr Nelson is considerate and asks if you need a break during long procedures which I appreciate very much. The assistants are also kind and considerate. Yes I would recommend Dr Nelson to friends and family.
N
3 weeks ago
High Quality and very Friendly
Very Friendly staff and very professional. Would recommend to everyone. Excellent service.
K
4 weeks ago
excellent service!
S
2 months ago
First checkup
Brad did an excellent job of the cleaning, very professional. Dr. Nelson provided me with different options for tooth repair. Very good experience. One follow-up comment might be to ensure the patient has a business card, even though the majority is kept on computer. Put them in my wallet when I'm out of town. Thanks.
K
2 months ago
I found the dentist and the rest of the staff very pleasant ,and a job well done. Thank you .