London's Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

855 Southwest Western Boulevard

Corvallis, OR 97333

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

corvallisautoservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
High quality and professional services
Received an email to remind me of needed service and a coupon for 25%off. I was able to schedule my own appointment, that was really easy. I've never had a speedometer calabrated an they did that and only took about 15 minutes. So I got a LOF with 25% discount. These guys are some of the best. Thanks
J
3 months ago
Responsive!
Cool they could get to my alternator replacement Tuesday after Monday holiday.
L
3 months ago
Jeff and Bob were so nice... they did a great job at making us feel comfortable with them working on our car! We just moved to Oregon and we didn't have anyone to give us a ride home while they worked on our car so Bob took us back and forth to the shop...they did a great job and the charges seemed very reasonable! We will be back when we need another service done!
S
3 months ago
Always a pleasure...
Superior automotive service and great customer service
E
3 months ago
Reliability!
You all are great. I had a specific request and need, and you followed it to the letter, didn't press me for more work, and you didn't over charge me. Your work, your personalities, your service, all inspire confidence in me that I make the right choice each time I call on you.
M
4 months ago
Proffesional & Friendly
The staff are very welcoming and worked on my vehicle immediately. I thank them for their quick and helpful service. Best in Corvallis in my opinion
G
6 months ago
Quick, very accommodating and affordable!
Had a great experience, staff very helpful in finding affordable parts (spark plugs) and was very kind and understanding and quick!
D
6 months ago
Excellent!
Bob is the best! Thanks gang!
S
6 months ago
Quick service and friendly
Fortunately London's was close to my house so I was able to walk there to pick up my car. It only took them a few days to diagnose and fix my car, I've never even heard of the engine flooding but they discovered that and fixed it up. I also felt they conducted themselves in a very professional manner.
S
8 months ago
20 years of great service
I've been taking my car(s) to London's for at least 20 years now and they never fail to give good service. Very happy to recommend them.
Response from London's Automotive
Thanks Sue, Always a pleasure to see you. We appreciate you and your long time support! Bob