Lone Star Dental Care

Dentist

4500 Hillcrest Rd

Suite 190

Frisco, TX 75035

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Great Team. Great Job.
As always, the team at Lone Star Dental always impress! I have been going there for 20+ years and they are professional, courteous and do a great job on my teeth.
J
5 months ago
Our entire family has been going to lone Star Dental for years and will continue to do so. We put our trust in the best...Dr. Vahadi!
P
5 months ago
Great Doctor
Patient, professional and understanding best describe Dr. Arshin Vahadi.
S
5 months ago
Thorough
He did x-rays and probed and laid out a plan. Answered all my questions.
J
6 months ago
15+ Year Customer
Have been a customer for over 15 years because it's always been a great experience with Dr Vahadi and the team. I do miss my previous Dental Hygienist who had been there for a couple of years, but the new ones have been great also.
L
6 months ago
The dental hygenist was precise and gentle at the same time. Much appreciated. The dentist found a chip that needed to be replaced I was unaware of and I am scheduled. Good observation and follow up. thanks,linda
A
6 months ago
The absolute best!
I have been a patient of Dr. Vahadi's for almost 20 years now and I must say that Lone Star Dental Care is the absolute best! Dr. Vahadi, Dr. Mirshams, and their staff are incredibly warm, professional, fast and efficient. They have been so kind to my family over the years and I simply cannot recommend them enough!
C
6 months ago
Great customer care
Always so caring and professional. Been a client for more than 10 years.
M
7 months ago
Awesome to the core!
We have been with Lone Star Dental Care for more than I can remember (8 years?), hubby, myself, son and daughter! We have ALWAYS had outstanding services! They are super professional, friendly and personable! If you want the best dental in Frisco, this is the place to go! We highly recommend!
C
8 months ago
Efficient and very friendly service. Highly recommend.