Lone Star Dental Care

Dentist

4500 Hillcrest Rd

Suite 190

Frisco, TX 75035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lonestardentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
23 hours ago
Great customer care
Always so caring and professional. Been a client for more than 10 years.
M
4 weeks ago
Awesome to the core!
We have been with Lone Star Dental Care for more than I can remember (8 years?), hubby, myself, son and daughter! We have ALWAYS had outstanding services! They are super professional, friendly and personable! If you want the best dental in Frisco, this is the place to go! We highly recommend!
C
2 months ago
Efficient and very friendly service. Highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
It would be very hard to find more dedicated and professional dentist in Frisco. It you are looking for a Great Dentist, then this is the place to go.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and flexible
No wait time when I came they called me right away. They patiently waited for my crown to arrive to re-cement it back, instead of doing a new crown, which I think is very practical and considerate.
S
3 months ago
Awesome Atmosphere
Often times you stumble upon a great doctor, with a horrible staff, or a horrible doctor and a great staff. However, this doctor's office has an awesome doctor with staff that are friendly, helpful, and extremely courteous. I found a gem, and I'm very pleased thus far.
M
5 months ago
Flexible and reliable!
They always work with your schedule, and are up front about their prices and will work with your insurance to figure out how to maximize your benefits. The other wonderful thing about the office is how they follow up before and after appointments to make sure you don't miss a thing.
M
5 months ago
Excellent Service!!! Love love them!
I have been going along with my husband and our daughters to Lone Star Dental for YEARS! We would never go anywhere else. I love how thorough and sweet they are. From Dr. Vahadi, Dr. Mirshams, Nancy, Paula and Nada, they are ALL AWESOME! Very personable, fun and super nice! To top all of that off they give outstanding care and make you as comfortable and assured as possible and I am no fan of the dentist office! I personally did not go to a dentist nearly my entire life until I started going to this office and now I enjoy going and seeing everyone. Many many cleanings and oral surgeries later for all of us, I cannot express enough how great this office is and that they have always worked with us on everything from scheduling to our financial needs! We so love Lone Star Dental Care in Frisco!
A
5 months ago
Friendly Doctors and staff, excellent service. They helped me gain a nice smile and confidence. I am one of those lucky persons who now receives "I like your smile" complements a lot, thanks to Dr. Vahadi. I highly recommend them.
S
6 months ago
A dentist of the patients, for the patients
Dr Vahadi will never do anything unnecessary ! I had a cavity that needed to be filled. Normally the dentists would go the whole way to apply local anesthesia and everything they can to extract the MAX out of the patients out of pocket. He and his team are really HONEST. Hard to find these days. We recently signed them up for my 4 year old daughter. The previous dentist wanted to do anesthesia on the little girl as laughing gas did not work ! the estimate upwards of $1000. We questioned the necessity and urgency of concern. After evaluation here at Lone Star, they said there was nothing so critical ! She is doing fine....stay away from scammers. HIGHLY recommend Lone Star Dental.