Lone Star Heating And Air

HVAC Contractor

Texarkana, TX 75501

Open Today 24 Hours

hvaccontractortexarkanatx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
High quality review
Fast service and very friendly. Went out of his way to get me taken care of early due to going out of town. Highly recommend.
J
1 year ago
Amazing Service AND Prices!!!
Called them about 11:00 on a Saturday night, they were here and had the AC fixed within an hour!! As a first time homebuyer, I was very nervous and stressed about how much it would cost and their prices were WAY LESS than I expected to pay!! The serviceman, Matt, was great!!! Highly recommend them to anyone! Will definitely be going with them for any future services or needs!
S
1 year ago
Quick response
Came out within 30 minutes of call (after hours) and got us cooling again! Thanks so much!! Will call again if needed.
J
1 year ago
High quality service!
Fast, professional service and knowledgeable about different facets of heat and air systems. Highly recommend!
A
1 year ago
Fast friendly service
My husband called this morning about our air being out. We told them we could meet them at 9am. He was here at 9am sharp and had the air running within an hour!
C
1 year ago
Friendly and fast service
I was very impressed at the response time of the service man. He was nice and very knowledgable. I would recommend Lone Star to friends and family.
M
1 year ago
Lone Star Air is the best
Knows what they are doing! Very reliable, gets the job done fast and efficient.
W
1 year ago
They're the best!
They came out and fixed my central air and left everything clean! Very professional and the work was A+.. I would recommend them to anyone who needs this service! Also their prices were better than fair!!
B
1 year ago
Fast, reliable service
Always quick to respond to trouble calls. Professional, friendly service. Staff clean up after job is complete. 100% satisfied. Would highly recommend.
J
1 year ago
Quick and effecient
I called on a sunday night at 830 pm to set up for a monday appt. He showed up at 9 pm the same night and temp fixed my ac and then showed up the next day and fixed it for good. I was very impressed with the work ethic shown. Highly recommend.