Lone Star Heating And Air

HVAC Contractor

Open Today 24 Hours

hvaccontractortexarkanatx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
Lonestar air has been a great company to work with. Matt and his team have always done what they said they were going to do and did it fast. I always recommend anybody that needs heating and air to call Matt at Lonestar. Great company Matt.
J
3 years ago
High quality review
Fast service and very friendly. Went out of his way to get me taken care of early due to going out of town. Highly recommend.
J
3 years ago
Amazing Service AND Prices!!!
Called them about 11:00 on a Saturday night, they were here and had the AC fixed within an hour!! As a first time homebuyer, I was very nervous and stressed about how much it would cost and their prices were WAY LESS than I expected to pay!! The serviceman, Matt, was great!!! Highly recommend them to anyone! Will definitely be going with them for any future services or needs!
S
3 years ago
Quick response
Came out within 30 minutes of call (after hours) and got us cooling again! Thanks so much!! Will call again if needed.
J
3 years ago
High quality service!
Fast, professional service and knowledgeable about different facets of heat and air systems. Highly recommend!
A
3 years ago
Fast friendly service
My husband called this morning about our air being out. We told them we could meet them at 9am. He was here at 9am sharp and had the air running within an hour!
C
3 years ago
Friendly and fast service
I was very impressed at the response time of the service man. He was nice and very knowledgable. I would recommend Lone Star to friends and family.
M
3 years ago
Lone Star Air is the best
Knows what they are doing! Very reliable, gets the job done fast and efficient.
W
3 years ago
They're the best!
They came out and fixed my central air and left everything clean! Very professional and the work was A+.. I would recommend them to anyone who needs this service! Also their prices were better than fair!!
B
3 years ago
Fast, reliable service
Always quick to respond to trouble calls. Professional, friendly service. Staff clean up after job is complete. 100% satisfied. Would highly recommend.