Lone Star Pediatric Dental & Braces - Kyle

Dentist

575 E. Fm 150

Suite #P

Kyle, TX 78640

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Me encanta el cervicio las personas son muy amables y sobre todomis hijos salen. Felices yo lo recomiendo
M
1 month ago
Kyle TX Lone Star Dental
This is an awesome A+ kids dental clinic. We It has kid friendly decor & entertainment even while dental work is being done. We have received great service at the Kyle location. The entire staff is polite & trained to handle all kids types. They have such patience & great behavioral adaptive skills when treating children on the Autism spectrum. We truly appreciate that aspect. Our kids are comfortable & not afraid; they look forward to appointments. Highly recommended.
C
2 months ago
Quality Service
All the staff were friendly and put our son to ease on his first full-mouth exam. We appreciate the time and attention.
C
2 months ago
I love this dental facility the staff is so nice and understanding! I would recommend this place to anyone. I won’t go anywhere else.
A
5 months ago
Amazing place my kids love it
S
6 months ago
Hi we have been going for over 4 Yes and the staff is amazing. The only thing I would like to change is to have our old front house staff back. I would highly recommend this place to all who are looking for an excellent dentist.
K
6 months ago
This was a very professional and friendly environment. The whole entire staff was so helpful.
We moved to Kyle 1 week ago, this was my daughters first consultation for braces. It started first with Mary at the front desk her smile and tone started it off, then we met with Bertha who takes care of the treatment plans and lets you know what to expect and the cost, super nice and very thorough. We met Dr. Williams what a nice sweet man that made my daughter feel very comfortable and went over everything in detail, we decided to start phase 1 braces and met Allison what a positive sweet young lady she was, she made my daughter feel comfortable and explained everything she was doing, made her laugh and feel good about her braces you can tell she loves her job. Then Brenda made us an appointment on the cleaning side and was very nice and polite. This made this move here easy for our family to find a good dentist and put my daughter at ease for this whole experience. I highly recommend this great atmosphere to parents and kids!
M
7 months ago
Kyle Lone Star Pediatric Staff
My daughters age 12, 14 and 16 love to go there, all the staff is very attentive and nice, I definitely recommend this place, they always do the best job and great experience.
M
8 months ago
Kyle Lone Star Dental Staff
I have been taking my grandkids to Lone Star Dental in Kyle for over a year now. On every occasion, Both staff & dentists have proven to be attentive & friendly. The dental assistants are extremely patient, playful & accomodating with kids. The kids actually cooperate for chair procedures. Marisela is Awesome with Autistic kids. Great experiences. Thanks you all.