Lone Tree Dental Associates

Dentist

9695 S Yosemite St.

#327

Lone Tree, CO 80124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lonetreedentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Professional and friendly staff.
We have been going to Lone Tree Dental Associates for nearly 20 years and highly recommend Dr. Leins .
Response from Lone Tree Dental Associates
Thank you!
C
1 week ago
The staff is fabulous and Dr Liens is always honest, friendly and makes the visit very comfortable. I always tell my friends and family to go to him.
Response from Lone Tree Dental Associates
Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Nice and painless
Just got a filling replaced. It was as easy a dental experience as I I’ve ever had. In and out in 30 min., no Lingering numbness, and I was right back to work.
Response from Lone Tree Dental Associates
Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Professional
We have been utilizing the expertise of Lone Tree Dental Associates since 2008. We have never been disappointed. Although we have moved from the area, we continue to use Dr. Liens and his associates for our dental needs.Mary is a great hygienist...very professional and thorough. Amanda is great. Kaolin is very pleasant and efficient.
Response from Lone Tree Dental Associates
Thank you!
I
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Fast. No longer waiting times. Dr. Lein is the best. I’ve got no complaints at all.
Response from Lone Tree Dental Associates
Thank you!
M
4 months ago
Beautiful Work and Painless
Dr Leins and his staff are The Best!! I had un unexpected dental emergency and the office worked me into the schedule ASAP. The work Dr Leins did on my front tooth is beautiful. I was ecstatic to see see how his work matched my other teeth so perfectly and it was painless. Thank you Dr Leins and staff. I look forward to seeing you for all of my dental needs.
Response from Lone Tree Dental Associates
Thank you Mary for your kind words.
T
4 months ago
Great Service
Everyone was very friendly. I went in for a cleaning and they were very thorough and timely. As pain free as a dentist appointment can be!
Response from Lone Tree Dental Associates
Thanks Trent!
E
4 months ago
A rarity; a very pleasant dental visit!
Lone Tree Dental is the place to go for excellent care. Kaylynn the receptionist makes you feel welcome the moment you enter the office. Amanda was carefull to address my medical needs and work around my physical barriers to obtain x-rays without causing me pain. Mary, the hygienist, was very professional and courteous. Dr. Leins was on time and thorough. His explanation of findings and treatment recommendations was easy to understand. I am so happy to have found them. I definitely would recommend them to my friends.
Response from Lone Tree Dental Associates
Thank you! We are grateful to have you as part of our practice.
J
4 months ago
Terrific as dental experience can be. Have recommended to others already.
Response from Lone Tree Dental Associates
Thank you, Jack we appreciate your kind words.
L
5 months ago
Exceptional Dentist and Staff
I know that Dr. Liens will always provide top quality of work and the most compassionate care. I have had a lot of work done by Dr. Liens, and he and his staff never disappoint in his quality of service and his work is excellent, at the top of his field.
Response from Lone Tree Dental Associates
Thank you!