Lone Tree Dental Associates

Dentist

9552 Park Meadows Dr

Suite 400

Lone Tree, CO 80124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lonetreedentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Excellence in everything...care, professionalism and customer service!
I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Leo Leins and his great team! I have been seeing Dr. Leins for years for everything from regular dental care to veneers to Invisalign. He does it all and he does it all excellently! The office is beautiful and spotless and the staff are friendly, efficient and caring. Wish I could give more than 5 stars!!
A
4 weeks ago
Typical Good Appointment
New facility has great amenities. A little hard for me to find initially due to lack of familiarity with the area. After this visit, I'll know how to get there with no problem. Good appointment with no issues...thanks for the good care!
G
1 month ago
Wonderful as always
L
1 month ago
Outstanding Dentist
This dentist is outstanding. He is the absolute highest level of quality, professionalism and integrity. I know that I will always get an honest and necessary diagnosis. His work is superior to any other I have ever found, without a doubt. You are in good hands with this service, it is the absolute top of the scale in every way.
W
2 months ago
Great service and a very professional team
Personable, great views, pleasant office ... service is fantastic!
L
3 months ago
Very Professional
Regular cleaning appointment. Mary is very professional. She will let you know what she is seeing and how things are going. Dr. Lyon’s is always interested not only in your over all mouth health but also about you. Love the staff at Lone Tree Dental!
J
4 months ago
Quality service in a prompt and thorough fashion.
In both of my encounters with this location, a cleaning and a whitening, I was provided excellent and comprehensive service. Dr. Leins and his staff are easy to communicate with and quick to provide answers to all of your questions. On this particular day, there had been an issue with the building water heaters and, thought building management was working to fix it, this practice maintained the utmost professionalism and adapted to their circumstances in a way to where you wouldn't even have known they were under duress.
I
5 months ago
Very Professional, fast and friendly staff.
If I can only give 10 stars then I would, that’s how satisfied I am with the service they provide me. Thank you Lone Tree Dental!
D
5 months ago
I feel that my appt. was very professional, on time and pain free.
L
5 months ago
It is an amazing Dentist and the staff are very personable. Highly recommend.