Lone Tree Dental Associates

Dentist

9552 Park Meadows Dr

Suite 400

Lone Tree, CO 80124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lonetreedentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
15 hours ago
New Patient! Very Best Experience
Excellent, knowledgeable, and personable staff, and doctor! Beautiful and hi-tech facility! Strongly recommend!!
J
3 weeks ago
I live in Georgia, but my dentist is ‘Lone Tree Dental Associates, in Lone Tree Colorado.
I had my visit with Dr. Leins today; received a good check up, cleaning, and a whitening treatment. Since I travel a great deal I can choose to have dental work where I find the best quality, and the highest level of service. Their new office is absolutely stunning, with all of the latest equipment. The staff is extremely courteous and professional! They certainly receive my highest level of recommendation, and my deepest appreciation for a job extremely well done. Judy
E
4 weeks ago
New office- same great dental care
I was greeted by friendly staff on arrival and was taken back for my appointment on time. Professional care by hygienist and Dentist. I’ll definitely recommend Dr. Leins to all my friends.
M
1 month ago
High quality and very professional
I always have such a great experience. The staff and dentist are so pleasant and professional. I always leave satisfied with the work completed.
M
2 months ago
Highly Professional
Great doctor and staff. Very friendly and always accommodating. Dr. Leins and his team have been providing me high quality dental care for years.
D
2 months ago
Great service as usual
My family has been using Dr. Leo Lions for many years. I had a tooth extracted today for an implant. Didn't hurt, explained everything, helped me figure out the insurance. You won'r be disappointed.
D
3 months ago
Always a pleasure
Dr Leins saved me today by squeezing me in the schedule after I chipped a tooth the night before. I can say that every visit I’ve had over the past 10+ years has been an experience with utmost professionalism and care to detail and satisfaction. I would recommend Lone Tree Dental to anyone who cares about being treated as a valuable client and an individual and unique person.
S
3 months ago
Your whole staff is excellent. We are very happy and have been for many years with services you have provided us.
D
4 months ago
Excellence in everything...care, professionalism and customer service!
I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Leo Leins and his great team! I have been seeing Dr. Leins for years for everything from regular dental care to veneers to Invisalign. He does it all and he does it all excellently! The office is beautiful and spotless and the staff are friendly, efficient and caring. Wish I could give more than 5 stars!!
A
4 months ago
Typical Good Appointment
New facility has great amenities. A little hard for me to find initially due to lack of familiarity with the area. After this visit, I'll know how to get there with no problem. Good appointment with no issues...thanks for the good care!