Lone Tree Dental Associates

Dentist

9695 S Yosemite St.

#327

Lone Tree, CO 80124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lonetreedentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Wonderful staff!
Everyone in the office is very kind and welcoming. I've never learned so much about my teeth, gums and mouth while getting my teeth cleaned!
M
3 weeks ago
Always professional make you feel very at easy and comfortable
Very easy going office make you feel at easy and comfortable would recommend to anyone
Response from Lone Tree Dental Associates
Thank you Michael! We appreciate your kind words.
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, prompt
The office staff and Dr. Leins are always very professional, friendly, and prompt. The office has a very warm and welcoming feel, and I strongly recommend them.
Response from Lone Tree Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate the opportunity to care for your dental needs.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Always friendly, on-time, and great with my kids!
Response from Lone Tree Dental Associates
Thank you Cara! We appreciate you and your family being such loyal patients and coming to see us when you are back in the country.
S
2 months ago
Professional And friendly
Always a great experience.
Response from Lone Tree Dental Associates
Thanks Steve!
R
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly
My family and I have been going to Dr. Leins for years! Best dentist and staff ever. All friendly and professional and take time to get to know their patients. They make me feel comfortable as I've always been a nervous patient in the dental chair. I've never been pressured into unneeded procedures, the best care for me is always the first priority. Kudos to the whole team for wonderful service!
Response from Lone Tree Dental Associates
Thank you Robin! You are a fabulous patient and we appreciate your kind words.
L
2 months ago
Extraordinary service and a well organized and efficient office.
I would not consider any other dentist. Dr. Liens is absolutely the best in his field, and he is both a problem solver and creative with solutions. I had considerable overbite, tmj and teeth eruption problems, which he has successfully solved. I have often told him, his work is so beautiful it should be signed. I highly recommend this dentist. You can not find a better, more professional and educated staff.
Response from Lone Tree Dental Associates
Linda- thank you for your kind words, we appreciate it. And thank you for trusting us with your dental care, you are an awesome patient!
S
2 months ago
More than dental care. Dental caring!
Genuine human compassion that extends beyond the chair or front office. Dr. Leins has saved two of my teeth that other dentists said they could not save. I would say he is more of an artist with a talent you don't normally find in this profession. I think I've been going there for about ten years. Go ahead and give Dr. Leins a challenge,... make his day! There's a reason all the reviews are 5 stars.
Response from Lone Tree Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words. You are a great patient!
C
2 months ago
Surely the best dental office I've ever used
My family has been going to Lone Tree Dental Associates for more than 5 years. I have never had a bad visit. Had a cleaning today by Mary and it was awesome. Dr. Leins always goes above and beyond. He always asks about the family whenever each of us visits. We couldn't be happier. So many great dental experiences including cleanings, crowns, wisdom teeth extraction, braces, teeth whitening, you name it, we've done it. All to perfection!
Response from Lone Tree Dental Associates
Thank you so much! You and your family are awesome!
I
2 months ago
Always great, quick, caring and professional!
Response from Lone Tree Dental Associates
Thank you Irene! We enjoy having you as a patient!