Lone Tree Dental Associates

Dentist

9695 S Yosemite St.

#327

Lone Tree, CO 80124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lonetreedentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Great service and a very professional team
Personable, great views, pleasant office ... service is fantastic!
L
2 months ago
Very Professional
Regular cleaning appointment. Mary is very professional. She will let you know what she is seeing and how things are going. Dr. Lyon’s is always interested not only in your over all mouth health but also about you. Love the staff at Lone Tree Dental!
J
3 months ago
Quality service in a prompt and thorough fashion.
In both of my encounters with this location, a cleaning and a whitening, I was provided excellent and comprehensive service. Dr. Leins and his staff are easy to communicate with and quick to provide answers to all of your questions. On this particular day, there had been an issue with the building water heaters and, thought building management was working to fix it, this practice maintained the utmost professionalism and adapted to their circumstances in a way to where you wouldn't even have known they were under duress.
I
3 months ago
Very Professional, fast and friendly staff.
If I can only give 10 stars then I would, that’s how satisfied I am with the service they provide me. Thank you Lone Tree Dental!
D
3 months ago
I feel that my appt. was very professional, on time and pain free.
L
4 months ago
It is an amazing Dentist and the staff are very personable. Highly recommend.
H
4 months ago
Love the friendly and professional atmosphere. I recently had a sore on the inside of my lower lip that would not go away & Dr Liens lasered it for me. It is completely gone! I have recommended this practice to others because of the amazing job Dr Liens did on my veneers. I have Tetracycline stained teeth & no one would know at all now - they're beautiful & white. Dr Liens & his staff are the best & my husband & I will continue to use this practice for all our dental needs ~
C
5 months ago
Dr. Leins is a nerd in all the best ways possible
I absolutely love how Dr. Leins geeks out and gets excited about his work. My family has had the pleasure of being his patients for the past 10 years or so and he and his staff are always happy to see each of us, talk to us, ask about our family. Dr. Leins get very excited about good checkups, X-rays and everything. I really love going there!!
Response from Lone Tree Dental Associates
Thank you!
D
6 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
We have been going to Lone Tree Dental Associates for nearly 20 years and highly recommend Dr. Leins .
Response from Lone Tree Dental Associates
Thank you!
C
6 months ago
The staff is fabulous and Dr Liens is always honest, friendly and makes the visit very comfortable. I always tell my friends and family to go to him.
Response from Lone Tree Dental Associates
Thank you!