Lone Tree Dental Associates

Dentist

9695 S Yosemite St.

#327

Lone Tree, CO 80124

Open Today By Appointment

lonetreedentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Professional
We have been utilizing the expertise of Lone Tree Dental Associates since 2008. We have never been disappointed. Although we have moved from the area, we continue to use Dr. Liens and his associates for our dental needs.Mary is a great hygienist...very professional and thorough. Amanda is great. Kaolin is very pleasant and efficient.
I
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Fast. No longer waiting times. Dr. Lein is the best. I’ve got no complaints at all.
M
2 months ago
Beautiful Work and Painless
Dr Leins and his staff are The Best!! I had un unexpected dental emergency and the office worked me into the schedule ASAP. The work Dr Leins did on my front tooth is beautiful. I was ecstatic to see see how his work matched my other teeth so perfectly and it was painless. Thank you Dr Leins and staff. I look forward to seeing you for all of my dental needs.
Response from Lone Tree Dental Associates
Thank you Mary for your kind words.
T
2 months ago
Great Service
Everyone was very friendly. I went in for a cleaning and they were very thorough and timely. As pain free as a dentist appointment can be!
Response from Lone Tree Dental Associates
Thanks Trent!
E
2 months ago
A rarity; a very pleasant dental visit!
Lone Tree Dental is the place to go for excellent care. Kaylynn the receptionist makes you feel welcome the moment you enter the office. Amanda was carefull to address my medical needs and work around my physical barriers to obtain x-rays without causing me pain. Mary, the hygienist, was very professional and courteous. Dr. Leins was on time and thorough. His explanation of findings and treatment recommendations was easy to understand. I am so happy to have found them. I definitely would recommend them to my friends.
Response from Lone Tree Dental Associates
Thank you! We are grateful to have you as part of our practice.
J
2 months ago
Terrific as dental experience can be. Have recommended to others already.
Response from Lone Tree Dental Associates
Thank you, Jack we appreciate your kind words.
L
3 months ago
Exceptional Dentist and Staff
I know that Dr. Liens will always provide top quality of work and the most compassionate care. I have had a lot of work done by Dr. Liens, and he and his staff never disappoint in his quality of service and his work is excellent, at the top of his field.
Response from Lone Tree Dental Associates
Thank you!
A
4 months ago
Everybody is so friendly! Never have to wait very long, if at all, to start my procedure. Love the email appointment reminders.
Response from Lone Tree Dental Associates
Thank you, Alan! We enjoy seeing you and your family.
Y
4 months ago
My husband and I are cowards when it comes to our teeth. We have never felt more compassion then we did when we walked through the doors of your facility. Thank You Thank You Thank You !!!! We wont let fear win the battle of our teeth no longer. Your a true blessing !!!!
Response from Lone Tree Dental Associates
Thank you so much, we appreciate your kind words.
J
4 months ago
Excellent dental service
After working in the industry I am a tough critic. Very pleased with the cleaning, so important to have a great dental hygienist. Dr Leo is thorough and his attention to detail excellent. He explained each issue clearly and we began the appointments to repair my problems in a timely manner. It’s a relief to finally find a dentist I’m fully confident with.
Response from Lone Tree Dental Associates
Thank you, thank you, thank you!