Long Beach Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

3320 N Los Coyotes Diagonal

Ste 250

Long Beach, CA 90808

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longbeachcosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
I love the time they take with each person going over your care and needs.
Response from Long Beach Cosmetic Dentistry
It was our pleasure Andrea! So nice to meet you and we look forward to taking care of you. Welcome to our practice!
A
4 months ago
Emergency visit
I would like to thank you and your staff for seeing me, a first time patient, on an emergency basis. Not only was I impressed with the professional approach, but it happens that your staff and I have mutual friends in common. We look forward to a long term relationship. Thank again. Art L Gumm - SmartRise Elevator Service
R
4 months ago
Looking forward to moving forward
I have never felt so calm and I hate the dentist. From hot towels to wipe your face to a fuzzy blanket to warm you up this office is top notch in appearance and comfort. The most comfortable thing I must say is the staff and service. I was asked my thoughts, priorities and given many chances to tell them what I was there for. The Dr was amazingly concerned with MY priorities and level of comfort. I look forward to my next visit and I’ve NEVER felt like that about any dental visit EVER.
Response from Long Beach Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind words!.. It was such a pleasure meeting you!.. we look forward to seeing you very soon!
A
2 years ago
Not caring. Only care about money
Please do not go here. They messed up my teeth and tell me that it is my fault.
M
2 years ago
Dental Cleaning
Norma is fantastic and has cleaned my teeth for years. She is so informative and always gives me information on caring for my teeth and certain rinses to use, flossing, etc.
A
2 years ago
My experience at this dental office has always been great, cutting edge technology, informative staff. Now they have taken it to the next level with the oral-systemic education: DNA testing, lasers, and nutritional information. I would not go anywhere else and I highly recommend it to anybody looking for a complete dental care.
M
2 years ago
Professional as always
I always get excellent care and service. I have a difficult mouth with lots of issues and for 25 years this office has kept me healthy and always caring about my mouth. The staff is so great and experienced. Thank you Dr. Lee for taking such good care of me today..
O
2 years ago
Dental appointments
I have enjoyed my visits to Dr. Rose's office. All the staff are friendly, personable and highly professional. I would recommend anyone to this office.
V
2 years ago
Norma is the best!!! ♡♡♡ Love the wonderful care I receive at all my cleanings!
J
2 years ago
Everyone in the office is professional engaging, friendly and they listen to you.