Long Beach Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

3320 N Los Coyotes Diagonal

Ste 250

Long Beach, CA 90808

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longbeachcosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Not caring. Only care about money
Please do not go here. They messed up my teeth and tell me that it is my fault.
M
1 year ago
Dental Cleaning
Norma is fantastic and has cleaned my teeth for years. She is so informative and always gives me information on caring for my teeth and certain rinses to use, flossing, etc.
A
1 year ago
My experience at this dental office has always been great, cutting edge technology, informative staff. Now they have taken it to the next level with the oral-systemic education: DNA testing, lasers, and nutritional information. I would not go anywhere else and I highly recommend it to anybody looking for a complete dental care.
M
1 year ago
Professional as always
I always get excellent care and service. I have a difficult mouth with lots of issues and for 25 years this office has kept me healthy and always caring about my mouth. The staff is so great and experienced. Thank you Dr. Lee for taking such good care of me today..
O
1 year ago
Dental appointments
I have enjoyed my visits to Dr. Rose's office. All the staff are friendly, personable and highly professional. I would recommend anyone to this office.
V
1 year ago
Norma is the best!!! ♡♡♡ Love the wonderful care I receive at all my cleanings!
J
1 year ago
Everyone in the office is professional engaging, friendly and they listen to you.
M
1 year ago
Cleaning was done with efficiency, kindness and with quality!
The staff is always friendly, Norma does a great job-very thorough and with care. Her ultimate goal is for me to have the best mouth hygiene possible as she is always educating me with knew tidbits of knowledge to help me in my oral hygiene regimen. Thank you to the staff at Long Beach Cosmetic Dentistry!
A
1 year ago
Everyone's very friendly and very helpful from start to finish, would recommend to anyboby who needs dental help.
K
2 years ago
Cleaning
Thank you Norma. You did a great job and I really appreciate your patience and thorough, and pain free gentle cleaning.