Long Beach Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

3320 N Los Coyotes Diagonal

Ste 250

Long Beach, CA 90808

Open Today By Appointment

longbeachcosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Five star approach to whole health, beginning from start to finish. Replacing a bridge that had cracked and become infected. Injection was painless and clearing the obsolete bridge was quick and easy. The team of long team co=workers make going to the dentist and unexpected pleasure. Make some new friends and see Dr. Lee and his highly qualified and cutting edge crew. Jason Roberts
M
2 months ago
I am a long time patient of this office. I love the staff and I spent time with Stephanie yesterday over issues I have with my teeth and what we plan to do. This is a professional office with a staff who has been there many years. They are educated, kind, helpful in every way.
P
3 months ago
Great service
Teeth cleaning from Norma. Very profession, friendly and makes you feel very welcome. They really care about you.
M
3 months ago
I love my dentist and the girls that work for him. Norma is so great at what she does and has cleaned my teeth for years. She knows more about my mouth than anyone. She is professional, and knows exactly what she is doing. I trust her with all the information she gives me and how she maintains my teeth and gums. Sara and Stefanie are the best. Dr. Le is the best as well. I am a happy patient and I thank them for the care they have given me.
A
8 months ago
I love the time they take with each person going over your care and needs.
Response from Long Beach Cosmetic Dentistry
It was our pleasure Andrea! So nice to meet you and we look forward to taking care of you. Welcome to our practice!
A
9 months ago
Emergency visit
I would like to thank you and your staff for seeing me, a first time patient, on an emergency basis. Not only was I impressed with the professional approach, but it happens that your staff and I have mutual friends in common. We look forward to a long term relationship. Thank again. Art L Gumm - SmartRise Elevator Service
R
9 months ago
Looking forward to moving forward
I have never felt so calm and I hate the dentist. From hot towels to wipe your face to a fuzzy blanket to warm you up this office is top notch in appearance and comfort. The most comfortable thing I must say is the staff and service. I was asked my thoughts, priorities and given many chances to tell them what I was there for. The Dr was amazingly concerned with MY priorities and level of comfort. I look forward to my next visit and I’ve NEVER felt like that about any dental visit EVER.
Response from Long Beach Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind words!.. It was such a pleasure meeting you!.. we look forward to seeing you very soon!
A
2 years ago
Not caring. Only care about money
Please do not go here. They messed up my teeth and tell me that it is my fault.
M
3 years ago
Dental Cleaning
Norma is fantastic and has cleaned my teeth for years. She is so informative and always gives me information on caring for my teeth and certain rinses to use, flossing, etc.
A
3 years ago
My experience at this dental office has always been great, cutting edge technology, informative staff. Now they have taken it to the next level with the oral-systemic education: DNA testing, lasers, and nutritional information. I would not go anywhere else and I highly recommend it to anybody looking for a complete dental care.