Long Beach Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

3320 N Los Coyotes Diagonal

Ste 250

Long Beach, CA 90808

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longbeachcosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Always dedicated to my dental health
I so appreciate all the staff and Dr. Le for taking such great care of not just me, my entire family who goes there for all our dental needs. Thank you to Norma who cleans our teeth and really takes the time to make sure we are doing everything possible ourselves to preserve the health of our smiles! Many thanks to everyone.
A
2 months ago
Professional and Quality Service
The staff at Long Beach Cosmetic Dentistry are professional,friendly and attentive. They answered all of my questions thoroughly and explained all dental procedures I had and look forward to having in the near future. Dr. Gregory Le is well experienced and knowledgeable in his field.
E
2 months ago
Love to get my teeth and gums health monitored
First class service, professional and friendly staff make all dental visits painless. I highly recommend to anyone that is looking for the best in service.
A
2 months ago
Thank you, to Dr. Le, & his amazing team! I was treated with compassion, kindness, & professionalism! The office is very welcoming, & the entire staff extremely professional, kind, & thorough. During my procedure, Dr. Le & his amazing staff, made sure I was comfortable, every step of the way! They checked up on me the next day, & followed up with me, for my referral, to another specialist, for additional work. A+ experience! Thank you!
Response from Long Beach Cosmetic Dentistry
Amy Thanks so much for the great review! We all love what we do, so it makes us SO happy to hear your a fan. It has always been our goal to give every patient a 5 Star experience. Again Thank You and Welcome to our dental family.
F
2 months ago
Quality service an great experience
My initial visit to Long Beach Cosmetic Dentist was excellent. The staff was welcoming, professional, and very knowledgeable. Dr. Gregory Le was thorough in his review and recommendation and I was more than impressed with my first visit.
Response from Long Beach Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks so much for the positive feedback! We are glad your visit went well and our team delivered a 5 Star visit. Look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Welcome to our dental family!
J
4 months ago
Five star approach to whole health, beginning from start to finish. Replacing a bridge that had cracked and become infected. Injection was painless and clearing the obsolete bridge was quick and easy. The team of long team co=workers make going to the dentist and unexpected pleasure. Make some new friends and see Dr. Lee and his highly qualified and cutting edge crew. Jason Roberts
Response from Long Beach Cosmetic Dentistry
Jason you made our day! You are an amazing patient, your like family. So glad after all these years we are still pleasing you on your visits. Its always our goal to keep that 5 Star reputation with all our patients, but to here from our veterans that we can still deliver is AMAZING!
M
5 months ago
I am a long time patient of this office. I love the staff and I spent time with Stephanie yesterday over issues I have with my teeth and what we plan to do. This is a professional office with a staff who has been there many years. They are educated, kind, helpful in every way.
P
6 months ago
Great service
Teeth cleaning from Norma. Very profession, friendly and makes you feel very welcome. They really care about you.
M
6 months ago
I love my dentist and the girls that work for him. Norma is so great at what she does and has cleaned my teeth for years. She knows more about my mouth than anyone. She is professional, and knows exactly what she is doing. I trust her with all the information she gives me and how she maintains my teeth and gums. Sara and Stefanie are the best. Dr. Le is the best as well. I am a happy patient and I thank them for the care they have given me.
A
11 months ago
I love the time they take with each person going over your care and needs.
Response from Long Beach Cosmetic Dentistry
It was our pleasure Andrea! So nice to meet you and we look forward to taking care of you. Welcome to our practice!