Long Island Dental Excellence

Dentist

100 N Centre Ave, Suite 402

Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
I absolutely love walking into LI Dental Excellence. I get such a warm and friendly greeting. You are all the best!!!
A
4 months ago
Excellent experience
I had a great first experience at this dental office starting from my initial phone call. The receptionist was very considerate and respectful of my situation. Long Island Dental Excellence does not take DC 37 but they didn't everything in their power to assist me and provide excellent care. The doctor was knowledgeable and patient with me. I would recommend this dental office to anyone else that is looking for a dental home.
A
4 months ago
Excellent experience
I had a great first experience at this dental office starting from my initial phone call. The receptionist was very considerate and respectful of my situation. Long Island Dental Excellence does not take DC 37 but they didn't everything in their power to assist me and provide excellent care. The doctor was knowledgeable and patient with me. I would recommend this dental office to anyone else that is looking for a dental home.
K
4 months ago
Superior dentist, warm and friendly staff, beautiful office- how much more specific can I get?!
S
4 months ago
always great!
V
5 months ago
I agree with your example.
M
6 months ago
Excellent service
Staff is very friendly and professional
D
6 months ago
first appointment/anxious patient
courteous and competent staff, extremely clean facility with state of the art equipment, Dr Rechter recognized my needs and issues and took the time to put a very anxious patient-to-be at ease started same day examination after consultation with an appointment to define choice of treatment pending option evaluations feel secure this is a good Dr/patient marriage and that both dental and mental needs will be satisfied as i am sure the majority of his patients are
C
6 months ago
As always, an amazing experience...
Everyone is so nice and it truly is a pleasure to go to the dentist. I highly recommend this practice. And their hours are AMAZING! Perfect for every busy schedule.
C
6 months ago
Wonderful, Compassionate and Professional Service We so truly enjoy our visits, to Long Island Dental Excellence. Everyone is so cheerful, caring and accommodating and makes you feel so welcomed and expertly cared for, each and every appointment. We know that we are receiving the most skillful and knowledgeable and complete care, from our dental family and are always looking forward, to seeing everyone again, in his/her beautiful and spotlessly kept suite of offices. Also, while I am receiving my treatment, my dear husband is being well attended, in the waiting room. They always help us, to receive the very best price, on everything, which is always greatly appreciated, by my husband and me. Thank you, Long Island Dental Excellence, for being most extraordinary you !.