Long Island Dental Excellence

Dentist

100 N Centre Ave, Suite 402

Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
I agree with your example.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Staff is very friendly and professional
D
3 weeks ago
first appointment/anxious patient
courteous and competent staff, extremely clean facility with state of the art equipment, Dr Rechter recognized my needs and issues and took the time to put a very anxious patient-to-be at ease started same day examination after consultation with an appointment to define choice of treatment pending option evaluations feel secure this is a good Dr/patient marriage and that both dental and mental needs will be satisfied as i am sure the majority of his patients are
C
1 month ago
As always, an amazing experience...
Everyone is so nice and it truly is a pleasure to go to the dentist. I highly recommend this practice. And their hours are AMAZING! Perfect for every busy schedule.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful, Compassionate and Professional Service We so truly enjoy our visits, to Long Island Dental Excellence. Everyone is so cheerful, caring and accommodating and makes you feel so welcomed and expertly cared for, each and every appointment. We know that we are receiving the most skillful and knowledgeable and complete care, from our dental family and are always looking forward, to seeing everyone again, in his/her beautiful and spotlessly kept suite of offices. Also, while I am receiving my treatment, my dear husband is being well attended, in the waiting room. They always help us, to receive the very best price, on everything, which is always greatly appreciated, by my husband and me. Thank you, Long Island Dental Excellence, for being most extraordinary you !.
G
2 months ago
always the best
The entire staff is just wondeful
C
2 months ago
Professional
Very pleasant experience, the staff is very friendly, the environment was clean and welcoming;Overall wonderful experience!!!
V
2 months ago
Excellent quality service
Everybody is professional, kind and nice here and Dr are very professional and clear when they talk about the treatment that have to be done.
J
2 months ago
I moved away from RVC 25 years ago, but WON'T move to a different dentist!
D
3 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Dr. Rechter and his team are always timely, kind, knowledgeable and professional. The reception staff always knows who I am. Victoria, the hygienist is the BEST in the business. She is extremely thorough. Dr. Rechter himself is kind, honest and excellent at what he does. Highly recommend!