Long Island Dental Excellence

Dentist

100 N Centre Ave, Suite 402

Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great office worker
Wonderful staff and had no pain after my tooth filled . Thank you for being so nice and caring.
B
2 weeks ago
THE BEST !!!!!
As usual, my experience at Long Island Dental Excellence FAR EXCEEDED my expectations.
M
1 month ago
This was the second time I had an experience wihth Dr. Spilberg. Most importantly he is very caring and he makes sure to answer all my questions, patiently!! Also, I am very impressed with his knowledge and skills. Denise, Hygienist - I was so happy with her. I liked the way she worked on my teeth during the cleaning - gentle but decisive. I didn't mind that she was tough on me as far as my home care and getting me to do what I need to do. Somehow, I feel that now I am motivated to take care of my teeth as much as I can and see a big smile on Denise's face next time. I am willing to come in 3 months - this is a first time for me.
R
1 month ago
It's never enjoyable except for the staff who are consistently great. I continue to be impressed by the professionalism of the office.
S
1 month ago
Excellent in all areas of professionalism.
I highly recommend this Dentist to everyone.
C
2 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Spilberg and Denise the hygenist were wonderful. I was taken into the exam room quickly after arriving for my appointment. I felt the exam was done very professionally and answered all the questions I had. The care was done carefully, gently and without pain. I would recommend this practice, Dr. Spilberg and Denise. I would give them 5 stars!
B
2 months ago
THE HIGHEST QUALITY SERVICE, VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EXTREMELY FRIENDLY
LONG ISLAND DENTAL EXCELLENCE IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST !!!!
G
2 months ago
always the best
the entire staff are just wonderful.
C
2 months ago
As always, everyone is so pleasant. Pain free procedure. They are perfectionists! I highly recommend them!
M
2 months ago
I have been very satisfied with the exceptional service I've received from the staff at L.I. Dental Excellence. The staff that I've interacted with are very knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend this facility.