Long Island Implant and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

31 Fairway Dr

Rocky Point, NY 11778

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Highly recommended...
Both of us want to compliment Dr. Elliot, Dr. Nick, Hygienist Ellen and all the staff for their care, their professional skills, and the cheerful office atmosphere.
J
3 months ago
This dental office is top notch!
This practice is wonderful. I was one of those people that was terrified about seeing a dentist in the past . It’s so nice to know that these doctors stay current on procedures and equipment. Dr. Elliot has changed my anxiety to happiness!!! For the first time in my life I feel good about my smile! And it’s because of the work he does. He is amazing and does everything to make me feel comfortable and calm. Ellen my Hygenist is also amazing at what she does . They use state of the art equipment in this practice. The entire staff really cares about their patients and it shows .
D
3 months ago
I have been going to this dentist for about a year. The front desk staff are so nice and make you feel at home. The dentist is also very friendly and makes you feel comfortable no matter what.office is very clean and organized. Overall one of the best I have ever been to.
L
3 months ago
Hygienist, Dr. Elliott, Assistants and Front Desk ladies
Simply put: AWESOME!!
M
4 months ago
the best staff
I would recommend this office to all. I am not a fan of going to the dentist due to previous horrible experiences in my younger days many moons ago. But Dr. Nick and his staff have changed that for me. We all have to go, so go here as they will take care of y0u the best! t
A
4 months ago
My husband and I have found the entire staff to be not only professional but warm and caring. We have worked with Dr.Elliot and besides making us laugh (not easy as a dentist) he has provided us with five star treatment.
B
6 months ago
Excellent
After reading several reviews, I decided to make an appointment about a possible implant. Dr. Nick was amazing. He spent a great deal of time with me discussing options. The office staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Every aspect of the next few visits was explained in detail. I would recommend this practice, even if you have to drive a bit.
K
6 months ago
Excellent Service
Had to go for an emergency appointment and I am terribly afraid of the dentist. They got me in within a half hour of my phone call. The whole staff was amazing from the front desk to checkout. They even called me later in the day to see how I was feeling. I highly recommend this office.
L
6 months ago
I am not a fan of going to any dentist,but coming to this office makes it so easy. The people that work there are very nice,but most of all Dr Elliot is very caring and gentle. I recently had a situation, I lost my crown and I was amazed that I walked out of the office with a brand new crown. I want to thank Dr Elliot for working with me, you are amazing I can't thank you enough!
L
7 months ago
Pain Free, Personalized, Friendly Service
We have been coming to this office for years & love it. Where else can I listen to Led Zep during my procedures & watch Harry Potter!?! Comfort is of the utmost importance at this office. Dr Elliot makes sure your experience is pain free and everybody is friendly & genuine. Various treatment plans are explained so you can make an educated decision on what will work best for you & this office has the latest in cutting edge equipment. I'm not kidding about the music either lol. Dr Elliot asks your preference and tells "Alexa" to play it. I love it here and highly recommend Dr Elliot & his staff.