Long Meadows Family Dentistry

Dentist

7975 W Grand Parkway South Ste 120

Richmond, TX 77406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
High quality service and professional
I was treated by Dr. Sagar and her assistant. They were very professional and detailed. After a long time, I can finally say that I have found a dentist I can trust and recommend to my friends.
D
3 years ago
My visit to this office was a very positive one. The doctor and his staff were both respectful and professional. The staff was informative and helpful throughout the visit.
C
3 years ago
Just gotten my Invisalign done by Dr. Hemani. He, as well as his staff has done a great job. The whole dentist office makes you feel very comfortable. I cant wait to see results on my teeth!
B
3 years ago
The staff at Long Meadows Family Dentistry is very friendly and professional. The prices are reasonable, and my pearly whites are white again. Thank you Dr. Hemani and staff.
J
4 years ago
Great new facility in a comfortable setting. Staff was great. They were gentle, informative, and extremely friendly. Would definitely go back as a regular.
S
4 years ago
I was totally impressed with the services offered by Dr. Hemani and his staff. The technology he uses is the most up-to-date.The atmosphere is totally family oriented. I recommend Dr. Hemani and his staff, unconditionally, to adults and their children of all ages.
S
4 years ago
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable!
M
4 years ago
The team at Long Meadows Family Dentistry is wonderful! The professionalism and friendly staff is unprecedented. They are all knowledgable and informative throughout the entire visit. The office is clean and state of the art, using the most advanced technologies available. Our entire family sees the team at Long Meadows, making it extremely easy, and accommodating, to work around all if our schedules. Pleased more than a review can give justice too!!
J
4 years ago
LOVE my dentist! Love the staff! I never thought I would enjoy going to the dentist but I do. I really enjoy every minute I spend there and as an Invisalign patient that's a lot of time! Definitely one of my favorite parts of living in Richmond.
H
4 years ago
Although dentists visits are not my favorite, my visits there are very enjoyable. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. They put you at ease and they make everything very comfortable for you.