Longhill Dental

Dentist

671 Valley Rd.

Gillette, NJ 07933

Open Today By Appointment

longhilldental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Lisa is the best hygentist
I love Lisa she is very calming and keeps my dental routine on track.
N
5 months ago
Always Friendly
I've never had a bad or uncomfortable experience here! Love them!
M
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
N
6 months ago
Makes going to the Dentist a pleasure
Such a great Dental office. Right when you come in the front door you're greeted by name and everyone takes great care of you from start to finish. Going to the Dentist used to be a chore but going to Long Hill Dental is such a pleasure I would recommend them to anyone.
D
6 months ago
very professional and friendly
Long Hill Dental is very professional, caring, gentle and friendly. Dr. Dultz and his staff are wonderful. I would highly recommend them!!!!
C
6 months ago
High Quality, Professional Dentistry
Dr. Dultz is probably the best dentist I have ever been to, and I've been going to Long Hill Dental since the 90's. I've had several crowns by Dr. Dultz. He explains everything and I never had to go back to have him adjust any dental work. That in itself speaks volumes. It's done right the first time, he's that good. I never had to wait more than 5 or 10 minutes, the office is clean and the staff is super friendly. Lisa is a great dental hygienist. I truly can't speak highly enough about the entire office. Love them!
J
6 months ago
very professional in all aspects of practice. I have been patient for 28 years and would highly recommend.
P
6 months ago
26 years of the best experience! Thanks to you!
J
6 months ago
Dr. Dultz Is a wonderful,painfree dentist. Our family has been using him for 30+ years. Lisa is an excellent hygienist and the office staff is friendly and accommodating. You can tell this is a happy place to work.
F
7 months ago
Warm and friendly
Dr Dults and Lisa are the best. My teeth wilk always be in their hands, and hopefully, my mouth.