Longleaf Dental

Dentist

602 Pointe North Blvd

Albany, GA 31721

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Always super customer service!
I had a crown and a filling today, which would have been very unpleasant procedures at my previous dentists. No complaints today! As usual, the staff and Dr. Singleton were extremely friendly and took excellent care of me. It amazes me every time that I have no pain with any of the procedures I've had by Dr. Singleton. I know he is constantly looking for new and better, less painful ways to treat his patients and I feel he is successful in doing so. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist!
S
1 year ago
Life Changing experience
Today, I completed a step on transforming my life! Dr. Clark, Jana, Sandra, Sharon & Margaret have given me constant confidence each step along this journey. I've had little to no pain discomfort & been amazed at how simple my procedures have been! I've finally been able to smile for the first time in 15 years. Huge thanks to Sandra for holding my hand in times of fear & not laughing when I shed a tear out of complete happiness. Amazing team!!!
T
1 year ago
Professional
From the time I walked in they were nice and friendly. They dental assistant was very helpful and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Martin talked to me and explained everything I needed. They wanted to make sure I was comfortable and had great understanding of what needed to be done. Great office.
J
1 year ago
Sensitive to my disability
Steve is not mentally capable of providing a review; however, as his sister and guardian, I, Judy Oakley, would like to provide one for hiim. I am so thankful for Dr. Singleton's patience and understanding of Steve and his disability. He and his staff make a fretful situation for Steve one he can tolerate. Steve is always treated with dignity and respect for which I'm grateful. I so appreciate the entire staff's treatment of not only Steve, but my mother, Jewel Wagnon, who suffers with Alzheimer's, and me who would rather do most anything as to have dental work performed! We all leave better than when we arrived!! God bless you all and have a wonderful day!
J
1 year ago
Painless Service!!
The staff is very accommodating and professional, courteous and friendly. Like most people, I struggle with anxiety about going to the dentist. I truly felt at ease. They explained every part of the process and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
G
1 year ago
Best dental office in Albany
Caring & competent staff. Have never waited more than 5 minutes. All staff are friendly & professional. Dr. Singleton is superb!
A
1 year ago
Excellent as always!
Thank you Dr. Clark and staff for your kind and compassionate care. As always my experience could not have been any better.
B
1 year ago
Fantastic friendly people
Love this place! Very welcoming to my wife and me as new patients. Highly recommend!
M
1 year ago
Wonderful Staff
I was a new patient to Longleaf Dental and the staff was amazing. Super friendly group of people. Leann was my hygienist and did a superb job of making me comfortable and explaining everything she was doing. I was not looking forward to this visit because I hadn't seen a dentist in a couple of years and I remembered how much it hurt to have my teeth scraped & flossed. Not here. I had some discomfort, which is normal, but it was not painful. The hygienists I've seen in the past were rough, but not Leann. I look forward to my next cleaning appointment!
B
1 year ago
dr martin clark was very nice and tried to bond my cap back in place , but it fell out about an hour later, he said it might last or it might not