Longmeadow Dental Care

Dentist

813 Williams Street

Longmeadow, MA 01106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longmeadowdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
EXCEPTIONAL!!
Dr. H and his staff are courteous and professional. I would recommend him to anyone. I’ve been seeing Dr. H for almost 20 years and he’s truly amazing. My kids have been going to him for years and they love going. He always explains to them what he is doing and always gives them his full attention. I’ve never had a bad experience at his office.
B
5 days ago
Exceptional
I’ve been patient for years and have always received the best service! Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable! I’m glad to have these folks nearby for all of my dental needs. You guys rock!
B
5 days ago
Dr H is the best!
Been with Dr H forever. Sorry to move out of the area. :-(
E
5 days ago
The best dental practice around!
Top of the line professionals. Always do a great job making you feel comfortable and explaining procedures when needed. Would highly recommend! Dr. Hausman and staff are th best!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent
I have seen Dr Hausman for more than 15 years and no one else and his professional crew is going to take care of my teeth (And I know it is also true for my wife). Great attention to detail and friendly atmosphere. Also his referrals are top notch
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent
The people are very nice and caring and professional. I trust I get the very best care here.
D
1 month ago
Been with Dr. Hausman for over 20 Years!
Superb with children. My daughter is 24, and she has been seeing Dr. Hausman since she was a toddler. She loves going to the dentist! So do I! My husband and I have had work done that has required our dentist to be an artist, Dr. Hausman is the best, by far. He always advises us for the healthiest course of oral hygiene and dental work, His staff is the same - cream of the crop!
A
2 months ago
Professional
It was a pleasant experience.
D
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Been with Dr. Hausman over 20 yrs. Best in the area - an "artist" in the industry.
J
2 months ago
Caring and Professional
I have always been scared of visiting dentists but Dr Hausman puts you at ease in a caring enviroment. The whole staff is very friendly and makes you feel welcome. Thank you for taking care of me!
Response from Longmeadow Dental Care
Your welcome! Thanks for being such a great patient!