Longmeadow Dental Care

Dentist

813 Williams Street

Longmeadow, MA 01106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longmeadowdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
13 hours ago
Super Visit
I came in for a cleaning today. As always I was seen very promptly. Everyone was so pleasant and professional. I enjoy going to Dr. Hausman very much!
D
2 days ago
Cleaning w Becky, further Care with Dr Hausman
Experience is always second to none. Dr. Hausman’s office and staff always do excellent work. I think going there for a decade and a half and it’s the best care of ever had. Dan
R
2 weeks ago
A truly professional dental practice
Dr Hausman and his staff are professional, caring, efficient and remarkably well - informed regarding the most up - to - date dental techniques and strategies. Fortunately for me, most of the time all I've required of the practice is a standard cleaning every 6 months. Each dental technician (mostly Chantal) has been highly - skilled if not elegant, gentle, and personable. Highest praise!
D
4 weeks ago
A dental visit you can look forward to
As a child, I had many cavities filled (by another dentist) , and as a result, I had a low key phobia about going to the dentist. Dr. Hauseman and his professional staff have changed that perception for me. From my warm greeting at the front desk to exiting with the business manager for my next appointment, I am always treated with professionalism and respect. Now that I am middle age and getting those childhood cavities topped with crowns (kids, listen to your mother and brush your teeth), what I would anticipate to be a painful visit, I am pleasantly surprised that Dr. Hauseman's gentle touch makes the dental work more bearable. I highly recommend Dr. Hauseman and his competent staff.
I
1 month ago
Good service
C
1 month ago
Excellent service
Service was on time, very efficient, pain free. I would highly recomend to every one.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service
Service was on time, very efficient, pain free. I would highly recomend to every one.
N
2 months ago
Dental experience
I’ve been going to Longmeadow Dental Care with Dr Hausman and his staff for years and am always pleased with my experience. Thanks.
M
2 months ago
Excellent pain free care
Highly recommend going to Dr. H.
M
2 months ago
EXCEPTIONAL!!
Dr. H and his staff are courteous and professional. I would recommend him to anyone. I’ve been seeing Dr. H for almost 20 years and he’s truly amazing. My kids have been going to him for years and they love going. He always explains to them what he is doing and always gives them his full attention. I’ve never had a bad experience at his office.