Longmeadow Dental Care

Dentist

813 Williams Street

Longmeadow, MA 01106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longmeadowdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
High quality service. Great team.
Dr. Hausman takes care of me and my family. He is a great doctor. Extremely happy with his and his team's care.
S
1 month ago
Great dental office!
Very professional as always and the early appointments are great.
G
1 month ago
The dental hygienist is probably the best in Massachusetts, she has been my hygienist for over three years, besides being gentle and sensitive to my phobias she is very knowledgeable and very good at what she does. Everything she has pointed out to me, she has been spot on. Dr Housman always agrees. Dr Housman is ranked very highly for what he does. Among the best in the country. What distinguishes him from the other good dentists is that he treats all patients with the respect, high integrity and I believe in his hands we all get the best care we can possibly have regardless of age, color, education level or country of origin.
L
1 month ago
Skilled, friendly, and caring
Dr. Hausmann's staff are very professional and caring. I feel relaxed and comfortable when I have dental cleaning or other procedures. The office is clean and cheerfully decorated.
S
1 month ago
Love Dr. Hausman and his professional team
This is the cleanest and most professional dentist’s office I’ve seen. My family has been going to Dr.Hausman’s office for 20 years and we wholeheartedly reccomrned him.
M
1 month ago
Xxxx
R
2 months ago
Dr Hausmann is the best and most gentle dentist I ever experienced not only that is is very good at what he does I highly recommend him
J
2 months ago
Super Visit
I came in for a cleaning today. As always I was seen very promptly. Everyone was so pleasant and professional. I enjoy going to Dr. Hausman very much!
D
2 months ago
Cleaning w Becky, further Care with Dr Hausman
Experience is always second to none. Dr. Hausman’s office and staff always do excellent work. I think going there for a decade and a half and it’s the best care of ever had. Dan
R
3 months ago
A truly professional dental practice
Dr Hausman and his staff are professional, caring, efficient and remarkably well - informed regarding the most up - to - date dental techniques and strategies. Fortunately for me, most of the time all I've required of the practice is a standard cleaning every 6 months. Each dental technician (mostly Chantal) has been highly - skilled if not elegant, gentle, and personable. Highest praise!