Longmont Dental Health

Dentist

1260 S Hover St.

Unit H

Longmont, CO 80501-7925

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Both the dentists and the assistant also very helpful with insurance difficult decisions
A
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
My experience as always is that the staff are professional and friendly. Dr. Howell is always courteous and welcoming and makes sure all questions are answered satisfactorily. Both the Dental Hygienists are friendly and make sure they work within your schedule (I have moved the X-rays from one visit to another as my work schedule required me to be back at work sooner or rescheduled last minute when I was sick - they are very accommodating). I was also given a wealth of information at my last visit - small things that we tend to take for granted that can have a lasting impact on overall oral health. I would rather have all the information than any surprises later on. Very happy with the service as always....
R
2 months ago
Friendly service
After almost a year, I was able to return to this dental office. Dr. Howell is great, professional and caring, and his staff is equally good at what they do. I know I’ll get great service here. Glad to return and make this my favorite dentist.
D
3 months ago
High quality service and friendly, efficient staff.
I have been going to Longmont Dental Health since I moved here four years ago and I can't say enough positive things about the professional service I receive from Dr. Howell and his staff. They are always friendly and show great care to my dental needs. Thank you.
R
3 months ago
What a great office!!
❤️
H
3 months ago
The people here are wonderful!
Everytime I visit the office, I'm impressed with how genuine and caring every person there is... it truly makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
S
3 months ago
Great Service
My appointments always go smoothly at Longmont Dental Health. Easy to schedule appointments, I get email and text reminders, I feel great after the cleanings, and checking out is easy. The office is clean, the staff is friendly, and I feel like I am listened to.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice in Longmont
My entire family thinks this is the best dentist we have ever used. That includes the hygienist, Cathy, and the entire staff. Extremely professional, state-of-the-art equipment and methods and the most genuinely caring, friendly people! Thank you Dr. Howell, Cathy and staff! You are very appreciated!
M
3 months ago
Disappointed in Dr's lack of empathy and the way I was treated
I have given Dr Howell fantastic reviews and always refer anyone looking for a new dentist in his direction until my last visit. Dr Howell was rude and made assumption's about my reason to be seen that were completely inaccurate and even more so offensive in nature. I had my two small children with me who were once actually excited about scheduling a visit completely change their mind after seeing first hand the treatment I received by Dr. Howell. Dr. Howell was not interested in giving me the time of day for something that turned out to be exactly what I was worried about, a severe infection in my tooth. SMH
B
3 months ago
Staff is kind and friendly. Dr. is knowledgeable and explains options thoroughly.
The staff is always sure to ask if I'm comfortable, if there is any pain, do I need a water etc. Dr. Howell is efficient and explains what is happening during the procedures. Having had several different dentists in my life, this office does things with the least amount of discomfort and the most amount of information.