Longmont Dental Health

Dentist

1260 S Hover St.

Unit H

Longmont, CO 80501-7925

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 year ago
All a dental visit should be
Vonda is a very patient dental hygienist. Professional and thorough. Dr. Howell is always on top of things. I've had 2 porcelain crowns and many cleanings there and have always felt I was in good hands.
J
1 year ago
Made me feel very comfortable
Just moved from Boulder, always nervous about the dreaded dentist visits... But they made me feel very comfortable and I left feeling good about everything. Happy to have found a good dentist in Longmont!
H
1 year ago
Friendly & professional
Last minute they got me in to cement an old crown that popped off. Super friendly and professional at this office
P
1 year ago
Excellent dental work, friendly fun service
My family have been going here the last year plus. Dr. Howell and his associates and employees are professional, thoughtful, and actually make dental work almost enjoyable. :) I couldn't recommend them high enough.
B
1 year ago
Comfortable and professional
Cathi does a great job of cleaning and letting me know about anything she might observe. Dr. Howell is very thorough and professional and only suggests needed treatments. A great experience.
D
1 year ago
The best thing I can say is that I will recommend to my friends and others to Longmont Dental Health. I have a complicated (painful) history with dental work and they have helped me overcome this problem.
C
1 year ago
Perfect 3-year-old's FIRST visit
I am so pleased with the recent appointment for my son. First of all, I went in for a cleaning and the front desk lady saw that there was an opening for his first "fun" visit. How nice! (Especially since I live in Firestone) Secondly, the staff is so darn friendly there that my son had a great first appt! The friendliness and treasure bin started him off smiling. Then Vonda and Dr. Howell were so gentle with him and letting him guide the appt - he walked away with even bigger smiles while holding onto a giraffe balloon and puffed up glove. I definitely appreciated this as his first visit!
S
1 year ago
The worst dental experience ever
I would recommend you stay away from this dental practice . I just had my first crown and it was the most harrowing experience. First they tried to put a porcelain crown in, they didn't get that right. I spent 6 hours in the chair for that. The temp crown they put in was unusable. I Gould chew on that side of my mouth for three weeks. Then they put a gold crown in and had to pull it out after the 1st try. Then at checkout, the cost was $250 more than their estimate. They blame that on the office staff that was there who had recently been fired. That should be their burden, not mine. When it comes to customer satisfaction, I am so unsatisfied, I will not be going back.
M
2 years ago
Fast, friendly, and thorough!
I'm new to town and have newborn twins at home, so not a lot of spare time. I had been experiencing tooth pain on my right side for 4 months + and just recently had a filling separate from my tooth on the left side... rendering it difficult to chew on either side of my mouth. Dr. Howell's staff was friendly in setting up an appointment right away, and he had me in and out of the chair in 40 minutes (maybe less) with BOTH sides of my mouth working! I initially chose this practice because it's so close to my new home, but I will continue on with Dr. Howell. He was kind, professional, and I feel that he is very skilled.
D
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
As always, Dr. Howell is prompt and efficient. He makes me feel comfortable and well cared for. His professionalism is superior.