Longmont Dental Health

Dentist

1260 S Hover St.

Unit H

Longmont, CO 80501-7925

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
I had a pain in a tooth right before leaving the country. Dr. Howell got me right in and prescribed what I needed to make it through until I returned. I'm so very thankful for a dentist I trust and can count on.
M
1 year ago
Very very pleased with Dr. HOWELL, his patient & easy going manner and wonderful explanations. Hygeinist, Kathy was excellent! Very friendly and helpful staff!
J
1 year ago
I was not scared that's alot for me very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Never had Medicaid program before got alot of dirty looks and disrespect was afraid too use this program . Not anymore with this Dentist. <3
M
1 year ago
A great experience
Friendly dentist, hygenist, and staff. Gentle and professional. I was very pleased by the relaxed atmosphere and high quality service. Would definitely recommend Dr. Howell and will be returning.
C
1 year ago
If I could give them more stars I would....
A few years ago I had an accident that knocked out my two front teeth. I decided it was time to have a more permanent solution and to get two crowns. I was very nervous about the procedure, how they would look, feel etc.. From the moment I walked in Dr. Howell and his team made me feel at home, explained every step of the procedure, and they did everything they could to make me feel comfortable. Dr. Howell let me watch them make my crowns and give my input on what size and color I wanted. The technology they have is very high tech and impressive. They even had the crown specialist come up from Boulder just for my case! What I am most happy about is the way my teeth turned out. They look better than they did prior to my accident, and you would never even be able to tell that they are not mine! I can not thank Dr. Howell and Longmont Dental Health enough. I will be smiling for days! THANK YOU!!!!!
D
1 year ago
Relaxing Atmosphere
My son had a pleasant visit for cleaning and check up today. That is a big deal because he has special needs and is often anxious, apprehensive or upset in relation to unusual daily situations. Doctor and staff are gentle and friendly!
G
1 year ago
Very easy cleaning
I had no problems with my cleaning, the way I like it. Vonda did a great job and is very knowledgeable. I have to come back next week to get my first crown for a chipped molar. I really like the fact it can be done in a single visit.
M
1 year ago
Very comfortable and relaxing. Staff is very attuned to your satisfaction and well being.
P
1 year ago
Good experience
Have been going here since 10 years and everytime it works as clockworks. Today was a filing appointment and it was done perfectly without any pain.
S
1 year ago
The hygienist, Kathy, who worked on me is the best ever & anywhere & it is well worth the drive down from Nederland to come to you. I'd rate my visit today at 100% wonderful. THANKYOU!!!! & I would definitely recommend you to others.