Longmont Dental Health

Dentist

1260 S Hover St.

Unit H

Longmont, CO 80501-7925

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Wonderful recoew
Absolutely incredible expierwnce here. Fast, very friendly, efficient provided me with everything I needed and 100% felt comfortable.
B
1 year ago
Very high qality
This was my second 6 month check-up. Kathy, the hygienist, was excellent. All the assistant were good. Dr. Howell is very friendly and runs an efficient office.
S
1 year ago
My experience was as pleasant as it could have been. The staff are professional, very friendly, and they make me laugh.
C
1 year ago
Continually awesome folks in this office.
Unfortunate for me, I haven't been to the hygienist for too long. Great lady, excellent assistant, and of course Dr. Howell is supper efficient and direct about any action (4 cavities!) needed. High level of professionalism but without losing the friendly personalities of all the staff members.
B
1 year ago
Great Job!
My appointment today to replace an older filling that had cracked went very well. Dr. Howell made sure that my gum was very numb after the first shot wasn't quite strong enough. No pain, and the procedure went quickly. His assistant did a very good job with the new filling! Thank you Dr. Howell! Barbara J. Bennett
R
1 year ago
Good service
Service was great. Just had to wait a little bit. Lobby distractions by staff behind counter (staff talking too loud, loud exclamations, etc) seemed unnecessary though.
J
1 year ago
thank you!
D
1 year ago
great service
other than the extra paperwork i had to fill out, a very good experience. i am always treated as an adult and never chided about not doing enough to maintain my dental health would recommend them to anyone seeking a new dentist and who would rather be treated like and adult and not like a petulant, recalcitrant 10 year old child.
W
1 year ago
I love this Dentist
I still am coming to this place even though I live an hour away in Golden. I don't particularly like going to the dentist in general (nerves), but the staff, hygienists, and the Doctor all are great! I never feel like they would tell me to do a service I don't need (happens at other clinics), the dental plan they offer makes it a bit more affordable for me and they always are nice and gentle.
C
2 years ago
Wonderful people and great dental service!
Everything went well from the phone call to book my appointment to the check out. Everyone at this office is a friendly, genuinely caring person. Dr. Howell is very thorough and has great relationships with his support staff. Really, you can't go wrong at Longmont Dental Health.