Longmont Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2055 Ken Pratt Blvd UnitB

Longmont, CO 80501-6554

Open Today By Appointment

longmontkidsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Everyone was wonderful!
Great with kids, friendly, and fast!
R
1 month ago
Wonderful!
The dental assistant was fabulous and made a great connection with my son and made him laugh a lot, he had a great time. The dentist was fabulous as well- very happy, positive and supportive and efficient. Will come back!
M
1 month ago
Great care and lots of patience!
Every time we have gone to this office, the staff has been extremely kind and patient with my young children. They don’t force the young children but try to introduce the instruments in a way that helps them to not be afraid of the dental visit.
J
1 month ago
Toddler first dental visit
It was my daughters first visit to the dentist and it went great. They were very friendly and made her feel comfortable and at ease. In and out with no problems!
C
1 month ago
Fast, incredible service
My kids love the dentist! They are fast, efficient, so great to my kids, and do a fantastic job! We are in and out in 30 minutes. We love Dr. Jenna and her staff!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
We had a fantastic experience at Longmont Pediatric. The staff and dentist were friendly, attentive, patient and accommodating. We look forward to having them serve our sons dental needs for a long time to come.
T
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
Dr. Tim is always so kind to the kids, they always look forward to coming and leave happy!
C
2 months ago
Wow!
First, my kids love everyone who works here. They are all friendly, thorough, and professional. We won't go anywhere else!
A
2 months ago
Caring and thorough experience
I was amazed at how genuine and caring the staff was. The effort they made to comfort my two year old daughter went above and beyond. The oral exam was professional and thorough.
J
2 months ago
Amazing
Love the staff. Office is very kid friendly.