Longmont Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2055 Ken Pratt Blvd UnitB

Longmont, CO 80501-6554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longmontkidsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Great Service, Very Professional, and Clean
Both Jenna and Tim are great. The Dentists and all staff are great with the kiddos. The office area is very clean and appealing. They also provide great services even for special needs children. I would highly recommend both dentists.
E
4 weeks ago
couldnt be happier
The staff and both Dr's are very kind and helpful and they do great work.
S
1 month ago
Awesome as usual
Dr. Nichols and team did a great job as usual. They removed two teeth from my 6 year old with no drama!
A
3 months ago
Longmont Pediatric Dentistry is Amazing!
They are very friendly, great with all my kids age range 15,13,12,10 and 7. They are amazing with my autistic son (age 10) They don't rush through anything they let him know what to expect next. They let him feel the tool first, if he wants too. They are very polite and extremely patient with all my kids. They are truly an amazing!
C
3 months ago
Thorough, efficient and friendly
We have been going to Dr. Nichols for a couple years now and my kids love his office. The staff is friendly and helpful and always tries to accommodate our schedules when booking our appointments, making the best use of our time. Dr. Nichols is very thorough with his exams and has a great rapport with both me and my kids. The new office expansion is great and we look forward to our next visits!
B
3 months ago
Great services. Such a friendly staff!
S
3 months ago
The Dentist every mother wants for her children!
Dr. Tim was so kind, gentle and thorough. My 7 year old needed a baby tooth pulled and a spacer put in. Dr. Tim and his staff made every effort possible to ensure my son was comfortable and ready for every step of the process. The calm and reassuring atmosphere was also a comfort to this worried Mama. Dr. Tim afforded us his undivided attention and answered all the questions we had. This office is friendly, efficient and professional from the receptionist all the way to the Doctor. We are very happy that we have this office for our Pediatric Dentistry needs!
M
4 months ago
Super Friendly and Professional
My six year old son had to have dental work for his first time and I was so happy with how his appointment went! Every step of the way they were supportive and encouraging to him, he got to watch a cartoon he liked with headphones which helped him relax. The appointment went smoothly and quickly!
M
5 months ago
My son has a hard time at the dentist but Dr. Jenna was great and helped him to get three teeth pulled successfully.
S
6 months ago
Friendly staff
Everyone here is very friendly and they are great with kids! They make my child feel very comfortable every time.