Longmont Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2055 Ken Pratt Blvd UnitB

Longmont, CO 80501-6554

Open Today By Appointment

longmontkidsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Great service
We were very satisfied with the appointment for our son. They explained everything and made it a fun experience.
L
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Pediatric Dentistry Office
We love seeing Dr. Nichols at LPD. He is so friendly and personable. He spends time talking to me about my kids' teeth, and he makes the experience fun enough that my kids actually get excited to see him! I love that I'm allowed to go back into the exam room with my kids if they need me to. The staff is friendly and scheduling is easy. I highly recommend Longmont Pediatric Dentistry!
R
3 weeks ago
Very kid friendly
We visited here for my daughters checkup. She is usually very nervous about dental appointments but after this one she was so relaxed. She kept talking about how friendly everyone was. We didn't have to wait at all. Their office is a great layout if u have smaller kids. They can run around and we can keep an eye on both kids without much effort. First time I felt relaxed at a dentist office too I think
R
3 weeks ago
Very kid friendly
We visited here for my daughters checkup. She is usually very nervous about dental appointments but after this one she was so relaxed. She kept talking about how friendly everyone was. We didn't have to wait at all. Their office is a great layout if u have smaller kids. They can run around and we can keep an eye on both kids without much effort. First time I felt relaxed at a dentist office too I think
S
2 months ago
Awesome Office!
I love everyone at this office! They are always so nice to my kiddo and they explain everything they are doing to him and me! Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Great service, very friendly and thorough
We love Dr. Tim and his staff. He is very gentle with the younger kids and equally relatable to the older kids. I feel his work is thorough and helpful, providing direction for outside referrals when necessary. They are very cooperative when setting appointments and always seem to get us in when we need to. I have four kiddos to schedule and they help me double scheduling when I need to.
A
2 months ago
Very, very good with children!
Brooklynn loves all the hygenists and she loves Dr. Tim as well! Good job guys!!!
D
4 months ago
Caring!
This team had my nephews in there best interest, this was their first dental visit and they took the time in making sure these boys were not scared, they were kind, caring and talked to them the whole time explaining everything. Best Place Ever!!!
J
5 months ago
Everyone was GREAT. THANKS
B
5 months ago
Great Experience for Kids
My son felt very at-ease from the moment we walked in. The hygienist and dentist were both so friendly and explained everything they were going to do in advance. My son was smiling and happy the whole time and loved getting his prizes. This was a really great experience, we will definitely be coming back.