Longmont Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2055 Ken Pratt Blvd UnitB

Longmont, CO 80501-6554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longmontkidsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Best place ever
We have had nothing but good experiences here. Won't go anywhere else. Thank you
C
1 month ago
Wow! Great Dentist and Staff
What a great experience! Everyone is so nice and the office is clean and quiet. The kids received top quality care and are still talking about it a few hours after leaving. Highly recommended!
A
1 month ago
Did not wait! Fantastic staff and doctor!
How awesome to walk into a doctors office and feel your time is as valued as theirs! I’m always prepared for the 30 plus minute wait after your actual scheduled appointment.. even though your asked to come 10-15 minutes early. Not this office! Awesome staff. Everyone was polite, friendly, and so so helpful! Front desk gal even went out of her way to help verify our insurance, so kind of her. Just overall a really great staff. The dentist made sure she took the time to speak with me about any concerns we might have, we did not feel rushed at all. My little needed some return work done and the price was extremely reasonable. Felt very blessed to have found this place! They set the bar pretty high for other doctors offices! You can just tell from the time you walk through the door to the time you leave they truly just care about you and you’re family. Truly a breath of fresh air!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
It’s not easy getting kids to enjoy going to their dentist, however, Tim makes their experience a great one. Lpd is awesome. We never have to wait and they are efficient and so very nice. I appreciate their honesty and ability to explain the importance of maintaining healthy teeth and gums to the kids. My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist. I highly recommend Tim and his wonderful team
T
2 months ago
Top quality pediatric dentist and dental assistant
We are so pleased with our recent experience at Longmont Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Milot was very skilled and professional and answered all of our questions and concerns. My son felt completely at ease during the treatment.
C
3 months ago
Love Dr. Tim and his staff!
Both my daughters love Dr. Tim and his staff! They both had sealants put on their molars yesterday and it was a smooth process! Both Dr. Tim and his staff talk through every step and explain to the kids exactly what they're doing. We are fortunate that we found a dentist with as much compassion, humor, and knowledge as he posseses. I would recommend Dr. Tim to everyone!
W
4 months ago
Love love love this place!
Preston has always had extreme dental needs. We are very thankful to have found this dental practice. And best part is today we had no cavities !
J
5 months ago
Amazing!!!!
My kids appts were at 1:30pm and 2pm. Showed up at 1 to complete all paperwork. Staff was amazing,very welcoming and friendly. My 10 yr old had a amazing experience and love the place. In my 10 yr olds word “ it doesn’t smell like a dentist office and she wanted to come back the next day”. That’s saysing something because my daughter hates the dentist. Did a great job cleaning my daughters teeth. And Dr. Tim was very friendly with my children. They were very understanding with my 2 yr old toddler and didn’t make her do anything she didn’t want to do. Let the kids pick out their own toothbrushes and toothpaste and also gave them both a timer to encourage the kids to brush for the full 2 minutes. Which make my kids excited. Absolutely love this place compared to adventure dental. Dr. Tim also gave me cards for orthodontist that accept my insurance for my 10 yr old. Very happy with how this business is run and how kind and attentive the staff are to my children.
T
5 months ago
Perfect as always
My kids have been with Dr. Nichols for 11 years. Every visit is awesome.....like seeing a friend who takes perfect care of your teeth!
J
5 months ago
My kid wants to go every day
My kids had their teeth cleaned. My 5 yo was nervous but the hygienist and Dr Nichols were amazing with both my 5yo and 2yo. When we left my son said he wants to come back every day! I liked how friendly and nonjudgemental the hygienist and Dr Nichols were- different from the dentists I always went to as a kid. We will return.