Longmont Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2055 Ken Pratt Blvd UnitB

Longmont, CO 80501-6554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longmontkidsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Wow!
First, my kids love everyone who works here. They are all friendly, thorough, and professional. We won't go anywhere else!
A
2 weeks ago
Caring and thorough experience
I was amazed at how genuine and caring the staff was. The effort they made to comfort my two year old daughter went above and beyond. The oral exam was professional and thorough.
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Love the staff. Office is very kid friendly.
A
2 months ago
Fantastic With Kids
My daughter is 16 months and we went in to have her first dental appointment. The staff was friendly and kind! I’m so glad we found a good dentist for the kiddos so close to home.
J
2 months ago
Had cap replacement
The best of the best. My son will not let anyone other than them touch his teeth and mouth.
L
2 months ago
Great day!
I have always dreaded going to the dentist. I wanted my kids to have a better experience. This place is great. My kids feel at ease and enjoy going to the dentist.
J
2 months ago
Best place ever
We have had nothing but good experiences here. Won't go anywhere else. Thank you
C
3 months ago
Wow! Great Dentist and Staff
What a great experience! Everyone is so nice and the office is clean and quiet. The kids received top quality care and are still talking about it a few hours after leaving. Highly recommended!
A
4 months ago
Did not wait! Fantastic staff and doctor!
How awesome to walk into a doctors office and feel your time is as valued as theirs! I’m always prepared for the 30 plus minute wait after your actual scheduled appointment.. even though your asked to come 10-15 minutes early. Not this office! Awesome staff. Everyone was polite, friendly, and so so helpful! Front desk gal even went out of her way to help verify our insurance, so kind of her. Just overall a really great staff. The dentist made sure she took the time to speak with me about any concerns we might have, we did not feel rushed at all. My little needed some return work done and the price was extremely reasonable. Felt very blessed to have found this place! They set the bar pretty high for other doctors offices! You can just tell from the time you walk through the door to the time you leave they truly just care about you and you’re family. Truly a breath of fresh air!
J
4 months ago
Wonderful experience
It’s not easy getting kids to enjoy going to their dentist, however, Tim makes their experience a great one. Lpd is awesome. We never have to wait and they are efficient and so very nice. I appreciate their honesty and ability to explain the importance of maintaining healthy teeth and gums to the kids. My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist. I highly recommend Tim and his wonderful team