Longmont Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2055 Ken Pratt Blvd UnitB

Longmont, CO 80501-6554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longmontkidsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Love LPD
Always great to go to see Dr.Tim and the team, they do a great job making our kids feel comfortable and in control and a part of everything, even as toddlers. Highly recommend!!
M
1 month ago
Our Son Said Getting His Filling was "AWESOME!"
We are so pleased with Longmont Pediatric Dentistry! I'm happy to share my opinion about the fabulous treatment my son (8 years old) received today. This was his first filling and he was very nervous (as was I). Dr. Nichols and the staff made his super comfortable and the whole procedure was quick and efficient They talked to my son and explained in age-appropriate language each step to make him feel comfortable. When we were leaving the office I asked my son (rhetorically) "how was it?" To which he enthusiastically replied "AWESOME. Great!" So, it's official. This office makes what could be a hard experience "awesome." We are so glad to have found this office.
S
3 months ago
Awesome staff
Dr Nichols is great with kids, my son was terrified of dentists due to a bad experience at adventure dental, dr Nichols has always been patient and understanding with him and hous assistant is great with my son too. I'm not sure what we would have done had we not found this place.
A
4 months ago
Excellent Visit
We love everyone in the office! All staff members are friendly, caring, and positive with my kids. Love that they get to make choices for items in every step of all procedures (glasses, flavoring, stickers, etc.) We also love that Dr. Nichols contributes to St. Vrain Valley Schools (he had an ad in a program for an event). Great work!
K
5 months ago
Amazing Humans
These people are the kindest, most compassionate, and highly competent. We had to have 4 teeth extracted for my son and they attended to us physically and emotionally!!
N
5 months ago
Wonderful!
My 6 year old is excited to go to the dentist which is pretty amazing. Dr. Nichols is excellent, my kids have had cavities filled over the years with no worries and not a hint of pain. One of my girls is very shy and apprehensive and they are really great at getting her teeth cleaned and yet not pushing her, as well as holing off on procedures that would be good to get done, but not 100% necessary.
A
7 months ago
Great experience!
We love coming to the Dentist, our 3.5 year old Was so excited for her appointment and this was our 1 year olds first time too. Dr. Tim and the hygienists are always so wonderful with the kids, they provide choices for every step and are sure to involve the kids and demonstrate what they will be doing so they aren’t afraid. We couldn’t be happier!
K
7 months ago
My daughter had 7 teeth extracted. Tammy and Dr Jenna were amazing! Tammy relieved her anxiety, went slowly and was very encouraging! Dr Jenna was very sweet and explained everything so she would know what to expect! I couldn’t be happier with the experience. Thank you!
S
8 months ago
Dr. Tim is the very best children’s dentist ever. He is so personable and thorough while being max fun for the kids.
L
8 months ago
Friendly, Inviting and gentle!
Love the amazing dentits and hygenists here! Every appointment, every phone call, I continue to be impressed with their customer service. Kind and inclusive with me as a parent; gentle, friendly and encouraging to my nervous little girl. Superior service!