Longmont Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2055 Ken Pratt Blvd UnitB

Longmont, CO 80501-6554

Open Today By Appointment

longmontkidsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
5 days ago
They are the best I highly recommend them to anyone they do a great job and are excellent with my two year old
J
5 days ago
Friendly people, clean office
We love Longmont Pediatric Dentistry. All of the hygienists are so friendly and good with the kids. They explain things as they go, make jokes with the kids, and make them feel comfortable. We see Dr. Nichols as our dentist. He is the best with the kids! So thorough and kind and considerate. The office is always clean and the kids love the golden token they get at the end to get a prize with. We have been to many dentists, and this office is by far the best.
L
4 weeks ago
My kiddo loves coming to the dentist because of Dr. Nichols and the staff here. The office is very cute and geared towards children. They do a great job making young kids feel comfortable. We love this office!!
H
4 weeks ago
Positive Experience
Fun and friendly staff! My daughter’s very first visit was an emergency visit and it ended up being such a positive experience for her. Dr Nichols and assistant made it so fun for her which made her so excited for her second appointment (first cleaning). Thank you for showing my kiddo that the dentist is a fun place to be!
P
1 month ago
Doctor and whole clinic staff is very friendly and explain very well. Kids like this clinic a lot, very clean facility. Appointments are done on time.
C
2 months ago
Highly Recommend This Office
I found Dr. Nichols and Longmont Pediatric Dentistry with some luck. This is such a good office and my kids love Dr. Nichols and his staff. They have a clean office and Dr. Nichols does not overwhelm you with unnecessary procedures. I've worked in dental before and I can tell this office is well run.
S
2 months ago
Awesome experience!!
Our 3 girls definitely enjoyed their visit to the Longmont Pediatric Dentistry! Very friendly, clean environment and great staff!!
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Good staff, great service.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Our family loves both Dr. Jenna and Dr. Tim at Longmont Pediatric Dentistry. Everyone is professional and friendly. We are very confident in their care of our childrens' teeth!
B
3 months ago
Great Service, Very Professional, and Clean
Both Jenna and Tim are great. The Dentists and all staff are great with the kiddos. The office area is very clean and appealing. They also provide great services even for special needs children. I would highly recommend both dentists.