Longmont Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2055 Ken Pratt Blvd UnitB

Longmont, CO 80501-6554

Open Today By Appointment

longmontkidsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
We love coming to the Dentist, our 3.5 year old Was so excited for her appointment and this was our 1 year olds first time too. Dr. Tim and the hygienists are always so wonderful with the kids, they provide choices for every step and are sure to involve the kids and demonstrate what they will be doing so they aren’t afraid. We couldn’t be happier!
K
1 month ago
My daughter had 7 teeth extracted. Tammy and Dr Jenna were amazing! Tammy relieved her anxiety, went slowly and was very encouraging! Dr Jenna was very sweet and explained everything so she would know what to expect! I couldn’t be happier with the experience. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Dr. Tim is the very best children’s dentist ever. He is so personable and thorough while being max fun for the kids.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, Inviting and gentle!
Love the amazing dentits and hygenists here! Every appointment, every phone call, I continue to be impressed with their customer service. Kind and inclusive with me as a parent; gentle, friendly and encouraging to my nervous little girl. Superior service!
E
3 months ago
Emergency Visit
My son was in a bike accident and he chipped two teeth at 4:30 in the afternoon. I called LPD and one of the dentists offered to see my son after the office had closed. The dentist along with a staff member helped us out after hours and calmed down my son who was very scared and upset at the time. Thank you!!
R
3 months ago
Professional and kid-friendly
My kids love going to this dentist. They are really fun and interact well with the kids. The appointment are well scheduled and we never have to wait. Sometimes if we get there early, they will call us early and we get done soon.
H
4 months ago
Friendly, efficient staff who are fantastic with kids
I love the staff here: always smiling and ready for your appointment. And Dr. Tim is the best. Lovely new office too!
Y
4 months ago
They are the best I highly recommend them to anyone they do a great job and are excellent with my two year old
J
4 months ago
Friendly people, clean office
We love Longmont Pediatric Dentistry. All of the hygienists are so friendly and good with the kids. They explain things as they go, make jokes with the kids, and make them feel comfortable. We see Dr. Nichols as our dentist. He is the best with the kids! So thorough and kind and considerate. The office is always clean and the kids love the golden token they get at the end to get a prize with. We have been to many dentists, and this office is by far the best.
L
5 months ago
My kiddo loves coming to the dentist because of Dr. Nichols and the staff here. The office is very cute and geared towards children. They do a great job making young kids feel comfortable. We love this office!!