Longmont Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2055 Ken Pratt Blvd UnitB

Longmont, CO 80501-6554

Open Today By Appointment

longmontkidsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Perfect as always
My kids have been with Dr. Nichols for 11 years. Every visit is awesome.....like seeing a friend who takes perfect care of your teeth!
J
3 weeks ago
My kid wants to go every day
My kids had their teeth cleaned. My 5 yo was nervous but the hygienist and Dr Nichols were amazing with both my 5yo and 2yo. When we left my son said he wants to come back every day! I liked how friendly and nonjudgemental the hygienist and Dr Nichols were- different from the dentists I always went to as a kid. We will return.
K
1 month ago
Awesome experience
Everyone took care of my son like he was their own. They explained everything and made us feel comfortable throughout the entire visit. Highly recommend!!!
C
2 months ago
Excellent care during time of pain for an 8 yo
My son complained that his tooth hurt. The hygienist and Dr. Nichols took X-rays and recommended pulling the front two teeth, which we did in a subsequent visit. Both visits were a great experience for him. He knew what to expect and both he and I, his mom, were treated with utmost respect and care.
R
2 months ago
Always friendly and patient
We appreciate the kindness and patience that we experience every visit! We have seen both dentists and had great experiences with both. The dentists and staff always make dental visits easy and even fun!
J
3 months ago
Will definitely be back
My kiddo had bad experiences with dentist before. His cap came off and even his normal dentist we just saw wouldnt call me back when they said they would. This place is awesome and staff are amazing.
J
3 months ago
Always a great experience!
Going to the dentist is stressful for kids, but since we switched to LPD 2 years ago my son is way more relaxed and I’m very happy with Dr. Nichols and his entire staff. They are very knowledgeable and kind!
L
4 months ago
Another Fun Visit
We have been seeing Dr. Nichols for six years now. You know you have found the right pediatric dentist when your kids are eager and confident for their dental exams and/ or procedures. They truly look forward to their visits! The office is inviting and fun. On most occasions, my kids cleanings and exams overlap one another, so we are in and out fairly quickly. Everyone at LPD is Top Notch!
K
4 months ago
Professional, personal and quality service!
We LOVE working with Dr. Nichols and the staff at Longmont Pediatric Dentistry! The hygienist is so friendly and warm with my son, and she is gentle while at the same time, does an amazing job cleaning his teeth. And Dr. Nichols is fun, kind, and gentle, while at the same time at EXCELLENT dentist. I don't feel like I'm sacrificing quality care for personality. He is a fantastic dentist, and really takes the time to explain my son's dental health, both to me AND my son. I feel like everyone is involved in the experience, which is as it should be! A HUGE Thank you to Dr. Nichols and everyone at Longmont Pediatric Dentistry! You all are the BEST!
W
6 months ago
Awesome visit!
Tammy was great. It helped that today was Broncos Day!! We had what could have been an awful appointment and it was very pleasant. Thank you everyone!!