Longmont Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2055 Ken Pratt Blvd UnitB

Longmont, CO 80501-6554

Open Today By Appointment

longmontkidsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Thorough, efficient and friendly
We have been going to Dr. Nichols for a couple years now and my kids love his office. The staff is friendly and helpful and always tries to accommodate our schedules when booking our appointments, making the best use of our time. Dr. Nichols is very thorough with his exams and has a great rapport with both me and my kids. The new office expansion is great and we look forward to our next visits!
B
2 weeks ago
Great services. Such a friendly staff!
S
2 weeks ago
The Dentist every mother wants for her children!
Dr. Tim was so kind, gentle and thorough. My 7 year old needed a baby tooth pulled and a spacer put in. Dr. Tim and his staff made every effort possible to ensure my son was comfortable and ready for every step of the process. The calm and reassuring atmosphere was also a comfort to this worried Mama. Dr. Tim afforded us his undivided attention and answered all the questions we had. This office is friendly, efficient and professional from the receptionist all the way to the Doctor. We are very happy that we have this office for our Pediatric Dentistry needs!
M
1 month ago
Super Friendly and Professional
My six year old son had to have dental work for his first time and I was so happy with how his appointment went! Every step of the way they were supportive and encouraging to him, he got to watch a cartoon he liked with headphones which helped him relax. The appointment went smoothly and quickly!
M
2 months ago
My son has a hard time at the dentist but Dr. Jenna was great and helped him to get three teeth pulled successfully.
S
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Everyone here is very friendly and they are great with kids! They make my child feel very comfortable every time.
B
4 months ago
Everyone was wonderful!
Great with kids, friendly, and fast!
R
4 months ago
Wonderful!
The dental assistant was fabulous and made a great connection with my son and made him laugh a lot, he had a great time. The dentist was fabulous as well- very happy, positive and supportive and efficient. Will come back!
M
4 months ago
Great care and lots of patience!
Every time we have gone to this office, the staff has been extremely kind and patient with my young children. They don’t force the young children but try to introduce the instruments in a way that helps them to not be afraid of the dental visit.
J
5 months ago
Toddler first dental visit
It was my daughters first visit to the dentist and it went great. They were very friendly and made her feel comfortable and at ease. In and out with no problems!