Longview Family Dental

Dentist

410 N 3rd Street

Longview, TX 75601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit. I was made to feel comfortable and I received professional care and treatment. The technicians knew their job and performed them well. I will be returning for my next appointment.
R
11 months ago
Friendly hygenist and very personable dentist
Have used this clinic for several years and always felt well taken care of.
K
1 year ago
Great atmosphere
I have been visiting this dental center since Dr. Redfox was there. Although there have been many new faces, the atmosphere remains the same, friendly, courteous group of people. The only thing I dislike related to this business is the billing service used because they are not helpful at all and always sends bills when insurance pays in full.
T
1 year ago
this crew is awesome
R
1 year ago
Wonderful Staff. Friendly and Very Professional
I recommend this clinic for several reasons. The staff here is great, the facility is clean and not crowded. I had zero wait time when I arrived for my appt. My teeth feel great with a fresh cleaning. Thank you Royella.
C
1 year ago
Friendly and professional staff.
The hygienist is very friendly and capable. She puts you at ease and explains information so that you can understand. I would have given a 5 star if there was a permanent and able dentist on staff. The temporary dentists have been nice and seem to be able but it is much more comforting to have a full time dentist on the staff.
P
1 year ago
Very positive experience, relaxed atmosphere
I appreciated the kindness shown to me. The hygienist is awesome, what a sweetheart! The dentist was very friendly. Thanks for the beautiful religious music, very calming.
C
1 year ago
Good experience
Royella did a great job in cleaning my teeth. I was given good advice on how to better care for my teeth and gums. Thank you!
F
1 year ago
Very nice visit
Caring and competent service. The only downside was the music selection....not apt for this senior oldie.
A
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I am incredibly scared of dentist and they helped me feel a little more relaxed about the whole experience. Explained everything as they went.