Longview Family Dental

Dentist

410 N 3rd Street

Longview, TX 75601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Great atmosphere
I have been visiting this dental center since Dr. Redfox was there. Although there have been many new faces, the atmosphere remains the same, friendly, courteous group of people. The only thing I dislike related to this business is the billing service used because they are not helpful at all and always sends bills when insurance pays in full.
T
1 month ago
this crew is awesome
R
3 months ago
Wonderful Staff. Friendly and Very Professional
I recommend this clinic for several reasons. The staff here is great, the facility is clean and not crowded. I had zero wait time when I arrived for my appt. My teeth feel great with a fresh cleaning. Thank you Royella.
C
3 months ago
Friendly and professional staff.
The hygienist is very friendly and capable. She puts you at ease and explains information so that you can understand. I would have given a 5 star if there was a permanent and able dentist on staff. The temporary dentists have been nice and seem to be able but it is much more comforting to have a full time dentist on the staff.
P
4 months ago
Very positive experience, relaxed atmosphere
I appreciated the kindness shown to me. The hygienist is awesome, what a sweetheart! The dentist was very friendly. Thanks for the beautiful religious music, very calming.
C
4 months ago
Good experience
Royella did a great job in cleaning my teeth. I was given good advice on how to better care for my teeth and gums. Thank you!
F
5 months ago
Very nice visit
Caring and competent service. The only downside was the music selection....not apt for this senior oldie.
A
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I am incredibly scared of dentist and they helped me feel a little more relaxed about the whole experience. Explained everything as they went.
P
7 months ago
Great service, wonderful staff and a pain-free mouth
Went in last week for a toothache as it had been about 3 years since my last routine dental cleaning. Dental Hygienist had me clean and sparkling in 30 minutes...>WOW!!!! Then Dr. J came in and found my problem. Made an appointment for Monday to fill a cavity. No gas at my request and Dr. J was in and out in less than 20 minutes. Didn't even require a deadening shot! Highly recommend Longview Family Dental!
D
7 months ago
very friendly and professional
Young lady at the front desk very nice professional very detail about what I was going to receive and the price.