Longworth Dental

Dentist

570 Longworth Avenue

Unit 4

Bowmanville, ON L1C 0H4

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

longworthdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Friendly, professional and efficient.
Thanks to Debbie & Dr. Sharon for the great service and explanation of work required to improve condition of my teeth. Also for the friendly and personal chatter. Most of all it was a great pleasure to meet Darien. He is a very handsome young boy.
Response from Longworth Dental
Hi, Mary Pat. Thanks for the feedback! I will let Darian know you were happy to meet him. :) - Jeremy
K
3 weeks ago
I would like to say thank you. I would recommend you greatly. I love the friendliness of the staff. Once again thank you and until next time. Kornelia Louws
Response from Longworth Dental
Hi, Kornelia. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. - Jeremy
A
3 weeks ago
Great staff!! Very freindly and professional.
You don't see this with too many health professionals...... all of my appointments were kept ON TIME and ALL of the associates are very personalble and make you feel very comfortable - even when you have a filling or tooth extraction!!! LOL
Response from Longworth Dental
Hi, Aaron. We are glad to hear that we were able to be punctual. I wish we could say that we are always on time, but we do our best! - Jeremy
S
3 weeks ago
Always treated like family.
Great people. Down to earth. No one trying to sell me anything. Everyone knows me, and I know them. After years of being told what I should do (Floss) i am finally doing it. Getting good results too. Best thing you can do is, do what they tell you. It's for your own good. Keep up the good work Dr. Barr and team.
Response from Longworth Dental
Thanks for the feedback, Steven. Keep flossing! :) - Jeremy
C
1 month ago
Great with kids!
We brought our 2.5 year old in for an exam & cleaning. The staff were great with him, patient & friendly - would definitely recommend them!
Response from Longworth Dental
Thanks for letting us know, Carleigh. - Jeremy
H
1 month ago
I want to thank Debbie. She is such a kind and patient hygienist. She makes it much less scary. Thank you to Dr. Cooper as well for explaining the dental work that I need. Thank you, Hetty Powell
Response from Longworth Dental
I will let them know, Hetty. They will be glad to hear. Regards, - Jeremy
V
1 month ago
Professional quality service from people who care.
Dr. Barr and the staff at Longworth dental have guided and assistant me through a very lengthy dental implant procedure, multiple crowns and lots of general work on my children. I love that Dr. Barr and her staff so thorough, honest and have a good bedside manner. They have help me achieve the smile I have been dreaming of for a long time. I appreciate that Dr. Barrs open to seeking advice a second opinion or recommending a specialist when needed to achieve the best results for me as her client. I'm not normally one to give a five star rating easily but Dr. Barr and the staff at Longworth dental have earned my money, respect and a good review. Thank you 😊
Response from Longworth Dental
Thank you for your kind words, Vanessa. We are glad that you are happy with our level of service. - Jeremy
K
1 month ago
satisfied
Very efficient and friendly service
Response from Longworth Dental
Thank you for your comment, Ken. - Jeremy Barr, on behalf of the team at Longworth Dental
D
1 month ago
I would like to take a moment to say a very huge thank you to Debra. Because of your professional knowledge and extremely helpful advice I feel that because of you and your assistance have helped me avoid further complications. You have helped me realize that home dental care can be very successful and it doesn't have to cost and arm and a leg. You have proven to me that your methods work! Your employer should be very proud to have you as one of their employees. Thank you Debra for your assistance and all of the tips that you have provided me. I highly recommend you for your fantastic personality and most of all the knowledge that you have given me during this time.
Response from Longworth Dental
Hey, Darlene. Thank you very much for your thoughtful words. We are very proud to have Debbie here! :) - Jeremy Barr, on behalf of the team at Longworth Dental
K
2 months ago
Very professional
I am very impressed with the professional help I received and also the friendly atmosphere. Thank you for the all you have done for me. I would recommend you to anyone. Thanks again.
Response from Longworth Dental
Thank you for letting us know, Kornelia. We look forward to seeing you next time, - Jeremy Barr, on behalf of the team at Longworth Dental