Longworth Dental

Dentist

570 Longworth Avenue

Unit 4

Bowmanville, ON L1C 0H4

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 months ago
High quality
Love them
Response from Longworth Dental
Hi, Helena. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. - Jeremy Barr, on behalf of the team at Longworth Dental
C
7 months ago
Great cleaning and check up!!
Everyone is so awesome !! I literally flew 4,000 km to do this visit. Thanks ladies and gents it's worth the trip!! Professional and accommodating alway the best.
Response from Longworth Dental
Hi, Catherine. It's good to hear you had a great trip, and we are happy we were able to accommodate your schedule. - Jeremy Barr, on behalf of the team at Longworth Dental
N
7 months ago
Great, friendly service.
Response from Longworth Dental
Hi, Nick. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your experience. Regards, - Jeremy Barr, on behalf of the team at Longworth Dental
N
7 months ago
Highly suggest!
I would highly recommend this dental office! Not only a friendly environment but very pleasant to deal with. They are great with emergencies and good at what they all do! If I could rate higher then 5 I would! 😊
Response from Longworth Dental
Hi, Natasha. Thank you for your feedback. Regards, - Jeremy Barr, on behalf of the team at Longworth Dental
C
8 months ago
All the staff act like they are one big family! Very friendly, yet professional.
As a child I wasn't taken to a dentist until it was necessary, therefore I became very nervous and upset when it became necessary to visit a dentist. Usually by that time I was in pain either facing fillings or to have a tooth extracted, so it wasn't a nice visit. Nowadays, visiting a dentist is so much easier, better with up to date equipment - and better pain control! I am not the least bit nervous going to see Dr. Barr and listening to her and Debbie's recommendations about my dental health.
Response from Longworth Dental
Hi, Carole. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Regards, - Jeremy Barr, on behalf of the team at Longworth Dental
L
8 months ago
Excellent
I'm extremely nervous in the chair most especially because I am new to this office after being with the same dentist for years. Today I had to get prepped for a crown which had me very anxious. Dr. Cooper and his assistant did an excellent job at keeping me informed and comfortable with no discomfort with the procedure. When my neck became uncomfortable from being in the chair for so long I was offered a neck pillow which was very much appreciated.
Response from Longworth Dental
Hi, Lorie. Thanks for sharing your experience. I'm glad we were able to make you feel comfortable. - Jeremy Barr, on behalf of the team at Longworth Dental
M
10 months ago
High quality service. Friendly, professional and efficient.
Thanks to Debbie & Dr. Sharon for the great service and explanation of work required to improve condition of my teeth. Also for the friendly and personal chatter. Most of all it was a great pleasure to meet Darien. He is a very handsome young boy.
Response from Longworth Dental
Hi, Mary Pat. Thanks for the feedback! I will let Darian know you were happy to meet him. :) - Jeremy
K
10 months ago
I would like to say thank you. I would recommend you greatly. I love the friendliness of the staff. Once again thank you and until next time. Kornelia Louws
Response from Longworth Dental
Hi, Kornelia. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. - Jeremy
A
10 months ago
Great staff!! Very freindly and professional.
You don't see this with too many health professionals...... all of my appointments were kept ON TIME and ALL of the associates are very personalble and make you feel very comfortable - even when you have a filling or tooth extraction!!! LOL
Response from Longworth Dental
Hi, Aaron. We are glad to hear that we were able to be punctual. I wish we could say that we are always on time, but we do our best! - Jeremy
S
10 months ago
Always treated like family.
Great people. Down to earth. No one trying to sell me anything. Everyone knows me, and I know them. After years of being told what I should do (Floss) i am finally doing it. Getting good results too. Best thing you can do is, do what they tell you. It's for your own good. Keep up the good work Dr. Barr and team.
Response from Longworth Dental
Thanks for the feedback, Steven. Keep flossing! :) - Jeremy