Lonsdale Family Dental Clinic

Dentist

414 Railway Street North West

Lonsdale, MN 55046-9661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lonsdalefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
I have always received excellent professional service from the staff at Lonsdale Dental.
S
1 month ago
Excellent clinic
I have gone to the same dentist clinic since 1977 (when I was a kid). My husband and I moved to Lonsdale and I didn’t want to trek to the northern suburbs to see the dentist. I tried out Lonsdale Family Dental and was more than thrilled with my experience! The staff is so friendly and accommodating. I felt right at home.
F
1 month ago
Excellent!
I have always had a fear of the dentist. That all stopped years ago when I started coming to Londale family dental. Always a great pain free experience.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
After two last minute visits, I am so glad I switched to Lonsdale Family Dental. They all went that extra mile to ensure that I was taken care of. The staff was very friendly and very informative, which I didn’t exactly get at my last dentist. I will strongly recommend this Dental clinic to anyone.
C
2 months ago
Always professional
The staff is always friendly, welcoming and professional. They are very knowledgeable, answer any questions and offer ways to improve dental health. I highly recommend Lonsdale Family Dental Clinic.
D
2 months ago
Professional Tooth Care
Friendly service painless dentistry
Y
2 months ago
Highly professional service, no waiting time, all the questions answered, and friendly staff. I am very pleased and would recommend it to everyone.
Z
2 months ago
High school service
Thanks for the lady to clean up my. Tooth I was appropriate appropriate For the information and How to talking care my tooth
F
2 months ago
Love the staff at Lonsdale Family Dental. Kind, caring, and compassionate.
A
2 months ago
Great Service
I needed to be seen on short notice and they were able to accommodate. Highly recommend!