Lonsdale Family Dental Clinic

Dentist

414 Railway Street North West

Lonsdale, MN 55046-9661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lonsdalefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Very thorough and friendly
Today was our first time at Lonsdale Family Dental and we were very happy. Everyone there was friendly and helpful. The dentist exam was thorough. We were able to schedule future appointments that were convenient for both our work and school schedules. We will definitely be back.
E
3 weeks ago
They are awesome
I hate going to the dentist, but honestly, they make me feel so comfortable there. They explain everything in detail about what they are about to do and what it means. I highly recommend going here. They are very nice! :)
J
4 weeks ago
Love Love Love
My family changed dentist when we moved to Lonsdale at the time my son had many filling that had fallen out and had been to the dentist more then a few times He loved our old dentist and was very worried about going to a new one. After the first time in the chair at Lonsdale Family he would want to go any where else. Last week my son had to have a root canal which I have never had my self and had been told it hurts bad. Well as for my son he never once said it hurt and never complained about it. I guess that show how well he likes his dentist.
S
4 weeks ago
Welcoming, professional and friendly
We're always pleasantly greeted upon arrival. The hygienists and dentists are always happy and kind to my children which makes them feel at ease. My son's didn't bring their tablets during their wait this time so the receptionist called my youngest one in to get some puzzles to do. They're truly caring and I appreciate that very much! I would definitely recommend this dental office to friends and family.
K
3 months ago
Great Experience
These people are well experienced, what a pleasant visit for the first time, the staff ask lot's of questions about if anything is wrong about you'r teeth, they give you an exam and discuss if anything is wrong afterword, they tell you how the procedure is going to be done, they work with you very well, I high recommend Lonsdale Family Dental to anyone who want's great friendly service!!
A
3 months ago
Great experience
Went in today for maintenance on a previous cavity. Had a wonderful experience, can't believe I can say that about a dentist. I don't like the dentist. Most people would agree with me, but I had a Very Positive Experience! Happy to Report. Thanks for making me comfortable and doing a wonderful job !
D
4 months ago
Professional, honest, and caring staff.
J
4 months ago
Great people
Everyone treats you like a friend. The dentists are so nice!
J
4 months ago
Friendly, well communicated
I have had a couple of bad experiences with dentist offices in the past; but Lonsdale Family Dental staff are great. They take time to explain procedures and options for treatments in advance. during exam, the Dr stopped and explained what we was seeing. My cleaning (though never a party) was the best I've ever experienced. I am glad my wife found Lonsdale Family Dental and I will recommend them to others.
D
4 months ago
Prompt, friendly, professional, and shared lots of great information .