Lonsdale Family Dental Clinic

Dentist

414 Railway Street North West

Lonsdale, MN 55046-9661

Open Today By Appointment

lonsdalefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Kids
Along with the great care they provide for my husband & I, a big reason we love Lonsdale Dental is for their wonderful take with our little boys. They are 5 & 3 years old so they are still fairly new with dental visits but the patience they have & amount of time spent involving them in what is happening around them & with the tools they’re using is outstanding. Thank you Dr. Temme, Amy, Beth, Jenny & all staff for being so fantastic with our family!
C
6 days ago
Always professional
Staff at Lonsdale Family Dental is always professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Friendly and welcoming.
T
1 month ago
Excellent
I have been very impressed with Lonsdale Family Dentists. I started going there after my dentist retired and have been very satisfied with the care and attention the nurses and dentist have given me.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly service
Everyone is so very friendly and professional
D
1 month ago
Great service, professional, still friendly.
Very professional, showed they care about the client.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, kind, professional, patient, and caring
The staff is welcoming from the moment I enter the office. When I had my work done, it was a longer appointment, and I was always asked if I was comfortable and doing ok. Dr. Stockinger is patient and explains everything as he's doing it, and that is important to me. I have been going here for years, and I have always been more than satisfied with my experience and results.
K
3 months ago
Professional and caring!
Always love having my teeth cleaned by Lucy. She not only makes my teeth feel so good, she makes me feel like family😍
J
3 months ago
Easiest time ever. Through and quick, no upsell to some next level of care, you get what's needed and then some.
G
4 months ago
The best!!
I have always had pleasant experiences here, from the front desk to the dr. Everyone is so kind, thorough and professional.
J
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Love how friendly it is here. Had an emergency and Dr. Temme got back to me right away and was able to get me in the next day! Would recommend to anyone!