Lonsdale Family Dental Clinic

Dentist

414 Railway Street North West

Lonsdale, MN 55046-9661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lonsdalefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Always professional
The staff is always friendly, welcoming and professional. They are very knowledgeable, answer any questions and offer ways to improve dental health. I highly recommend Lonsdale Family Dental Clinic.
D
1 week ago
Professional Tooth Care
Friendly service painless dentistry
Y
2 weeks ago
Highly professional service, no waiting time, all the questions answered, and friendly staff. I am very pleased and would recommend it to everyone.
Z
2 weeks ago
High school service
Thanks for the lady to clean up my. Tooth I was appropriate appropriate For the information and How to talking care my tooth
F
2 weeks ago
Love the staff at Lonsdale Family Dental. Kind, caring, and compassionate.
A
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I needed to be seen on short notice and they were able to accommodate. Highly recommend!
D
1 month ago
I have always been pleased with the professional services Lonsdale Dental has offered. I would recommend them to anyone who needs dental care.
B
1 month ago
I love Lucy, she does such a wonderful job of checking and cleaning my teeth. It is wonderful having a local dental clinic that treats it patients so well.
J
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the great friendly service my broken tooth feels great thank you so much
C
1 month ago
high quality service
explained everything in detail. great job.