Lonsdale Family Dental Clinic

Dentist

414 Railway Street North West

Lonsdale, MN 55046-9661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lonsdalefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Always friendly and welcoming. Small town feel makes them great to work with and flexible but still knowledgeable and great quality service. Always straightforward with billing and procedures!
A
3 days ago
They do very well with my difficult family
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing people that are incredibly caring.
I am so thankful to have found a place that is wonderful for the whole family! It's truely a blessing to have a local business with such amazing people.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Amy did an awesome job! She was nice and listened to any of my problems I had with my teeth. Thank you once again!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Professional Care
I have been a patient for 37 years. All dentists, medical personnel and office staff treat me like family. Most important, I always receive comprehensive information regarding treatment plans and timelines so I can make informed medical decisions both short and long term. Their comprehensive care has allowed me to maximize my dental health over the decades.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professional
Beth is awesome, she has been taking care of me for over 2 years. Does an excellent job, remembers who I am, and the profession I'm in... I recommend Beth to work on your teeth.
C
3 weeks ago
excellent customer service
I had a great experience. Everyone was very helpful and they explained things very well. Highly recommended.
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Typically I get a little anxiety before going to the dentist, especially for follow-up work. I had to go in for a filling. The old one had to be removed and a new one put in. I'm normally really stressed for this type of work but the dentist and assistant worked quickly and efficiently and asked numerous times along the way if I was doing well. They used a device that propped my mouth open but was also a vacuum/suction. At first I was a little skeptical about it but actually enjoyed it. From start to finish it went extremely smooth. Definitely not what I was used to at my old dentist. Highly recommend this place!
M
4 weeks ago
Top Notch every time
Excellent experience for the entire family! Calm environment and knowledgeable staff.
D
1 month ago
Great Quality
Always professional service, friendly staff and they put you at ease.