Lonsdale Family Dental Clinic

Dentist

414 Railway Street North West

Lonsdale, MN 55046-9661

Open Today By Appointment

lonsdalefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, kind, professional, patient, and caring
The staff is welcoming from the moment I enter the office. When I had my work done, it was a longer appointment, and I was always asked if I was comfortable and doing ok. Dr. Stockinger is patient and explains everything as he's doing it, and that is important to me. I have been going here for years, and I have always been more than satisfied with my experience and results.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring!
Always love having my teeth cleaned by Lucy. She not only makes my teeth feel so good, she makes me feel like family😍
J
3 weeks ago
Easiest time ever. Through and quick, no upsell to some next level of care, you get what's needed and then some.
G
1 month ago
The best!!
I have always had pleasant experiences here, from the front desk to the dr. Everyone is so kind, thorough and professional.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Love how friendly it is here. Had an emergency and Dr. Temme got back to me right away and was able to get me in the next day! Would recommend to anyone!
D
2 months ago
Excellent, professional service, pleasant dental office to visit.
M
2 months ago
Always a painless and professional experience by the staff
A
2 months ago
High quality
Very friendly and on time! Great service! They actually care about you!
J
2 months ago
Best experience at the dentist part 2
No, the best service and bright smiles aren’t saved for only the new patients. Returning customers get the same friendly service and special treatment as well.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional
I’ve never had a bad experience with Lonsdale family dental. The staff are all very friendly and go out of their way to make me feel comfortable while I’m there. I used to be terrified of going to the dentist until I discovered this place. Dr. Stockinger is extremely professional and always makes me feel at ease. I would definitely recommend!