Lookout Mountain Dental

Dentist

120 N Watauga Lane

Lookout Mountain, TN 37350

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
18 hours ago
Always professional and punctual.
L
7 days ago
The best!
C
1 week ago
Excellent, professional, convenient and superb dental care!
Friendly and professional, well qualified and “professional grade” throughout. Efficient and knowledgeable care by an excellent Group!
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service, very friendly staff
Had a bad tooth ache, called they worked me in (had never been here before today). Let me just tell ya...I have never had a more pleasurable experience at a dentist office before!! I ended up having an abscessed tooth and needed it pulled, they pulled it right then!! Dr. Watlington came in to give me the shots to numb the area around the tooth, best experience I have every had getting shots in my mouth....I never felt them when he gave them to me!!! Thank you again to the wonderful people at Lookout Dental you all are GREAT!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
I and out on time
Very professional service. Friendly staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Always grand
C
3 weeks ago
I have not have cavities filled since I was a child and dental work always makes me anxious. Dr. Kuyrkendall and Courtney were great and put me at ease.
W
1 month ago
Excellent work. Iv'e been coming here for many years. Everyone is polite and courteous.
J
1 month ago
Excellent care ALWAYS given!
Today i had a crown put on. As has always been my experience with Lookout Mountain Dental, the care and attention i was given is second to none. I have been a patient here for several years and I've always been treated very well. Dr K is wonderful and her staff is fabulous.
M
1 month ago
40 years+
I've been a patient of Dr. Watlington's for that long. Hoping to continue with the ownership change to Dr. Kurkendall.