Lookout Mountain Dental

Dentist

120 N Watauga Lane

Lookout Mountain, TN 37350

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Best ever!
I have been going to this office for 25 years. I can't say this enough...the staff is WONDERFUL!!! The office stays up to date with new technology and the recent remodeling is gorgeous! Highly recommend!
B
1 week ago
Rob and staff are all professional and friendly.
J
1 week ago
Very satisfied
J
1 week ago
Pleased for over 6 years
I love my hygienist and the staff. Very attentive, listen well to any concerns, and answer any questions I have w professional knowledge I can be confident in. So much more than just cleaning my teeth, I recommend them to anyone who asks! Such a great business for our small community!
M
2 weeks ago
My favorite local dentist
Friendly, competent staff make visiting the dentist very enjoyable. Love the early morning appointment times that get me to my office before 8:30 am. Have been a loyal patient for over 8 years. Highly recommend Lookout Mountain Dental.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional friendly service
I have been a patient of Dr Watlington of Lookout Dental for almost 30 years. Everyone has always been very professional and friendly . The quality of their dental services is not surpassed bu anyone . I strongly recommend Lookout Dental.
L
2 weeks ago
Lookout Mountain Dental
Always professional, courteous and timely!
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
S
3 weeks ago
Great team, awesome services and honest advices.
By the grace of the creator of all, I always feel happy leaving the place with complete satisfaction.
M
3 weeks ago
The staff is so friendly and sweet. The wait is minimal.