Lookout Mountain Dental

Dentist

120 N Watauga Lane

Lookout Mountain, TN 37350

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Superb,
as always.
K
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient for 13 years. Very kind, helpful staff. Professional yet personal experience. Going to the dentist can be hard, but they make it easier!
A
1 week ago
Great Dentist
Dr. K and staff very professional. Did an excellent job on my fillings....
J
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience
Hygienist is always thorough and gentle. Dentist is the same. They have always been ready to see me at my appointment time and are so organized. What’s not to like?
M
2 weeks ago
Been going their. 8 years. Great staff professional services.
B
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with my dental care
Once again, I am very glad to have my teeth cleaned by Karen, and checked by Dr. K. Service is thorough, personable, and very professional.
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
Hygenist Karen is awesome. And Dr K. Is fantastic
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent and professional
On time, personal, and professional.
D
1 month ago
splint break
I had a splint break. I called to make an appointment. They made it for the nest day (I was in no pain). I arrived early, they took me back on schedule, and I was in and out in half-an-hour.
N
1 month ago
Just the Best
They are the best--dentist, assistants, office staff. All are warm, friendly, professional and tops at what they do.