Lookout Mountain Dental

Dentist

120 N Watauga Lane

Lookout Mountain, TN 37350

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 hour ago
I was new in town and had a crown come off. The doctor made time for me and was able to fix me up the next morning. Thank you to the friendly and helpful staff!
P
3 weeks ago
Disappointed
I have been disappointed the last two times I have come for a cleaning that my regular hygienist was not available and I was treated by what seemed to be temporary substitutes. They weren't bad, but I'm more comfortable with someone familiar with my mouth. Otherwise, no complaints.
M
3 weeks ago
Good experience
Good experience at LM Dental today. Friendly and helpful staff who always listen and take care of any problems I have. Good folks!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
I had a dental cleaning today as I do every 6 months. The professional, high quality and friendly service on a scale from 1-10 was a 12 as always. Thanks to all of you for taking care of me for all these many years. Ronnie Holden
S
3 weeks ago
Up to date equipment. Hygiene is a priority.
I will continue to use this dental office. My Family is more than comfortable with the care of Lookout Mountain Dental. No painful dental work!! That is a Very important factor for me. The Doctors and Staff is always makes me happy to be there. Sandra Goodman
J
4 weeks ago
As always, a pleasant experience.
I have been visiting the office for many years and I can sincerely say that the care is and always has been exceptional. The staff is courteous, personable, and make me feel welcome and in great hands. Karen and Dr. Watlington are both the bomb, in today's vernacular.
B
4 weeks ago
Always a quality experience
Prompt and on-time. Friendly, warm and professional. Trustworthy. Highly recommend.
S
1 month ago
Great clinic and staff.
L
1 month ago
The best folks you could ever use! I needed a crown and leigh did it that day­čśâamazing!!
S
1 month ago
Very Professional and Experienced
Doctors and staff at Lookout Mountain Dental are the best. The facilities are excellent and they do a great job of scheduling. Appointments are always on time and serviced as planned...never have to wait.