Lookout Mountain Dental

Dentist

120 N Watauga Lane

Lookout Mountain, TN 37350

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Great!
Karen was very efficient, careful, professional and pleasant. Would recommend her to anyone. Thanks for getting me in quickly after missing an earlier appointment!
S
2 months ago
Great service!
I had a very peaceful cleaning and exam. I appreciated the friendliness, the professionalism and the efficiency.
D
2 months ago
Can’t get any better than this!
As someone named Kelly wrote 4 days ago I agree: Great hygienist - Lindsay!! Cleaning was great, and the staff is awesome!!! Highly recommend it!!!
K
3 months ago
Great hygienist - Lindsay!! Cleaning was great, and the staff is awesome!!! Highly recommend it!!!
C
3 months ago
Dr. Watlington and the staff at Lookout Mountain Dental are true experts that seem like family. My dental hygienist Karen, is second to none. I highly recommend Lookout Mountain Dental to anyone for there complete dental care.
M
3 months ago
Really great personal service
Had a cleaning today... very enjoyable experience... and who can say that about a dental appointment?! Very personable hygienist, and great dentists!
K
3 months ago
Great staff. Dr. Watlington is the real deal. No pian with numbing or extraction. Eased my mind on things that Aspen had truly misdirected me on. Wonderful office.
A
3 months ago
Professional, Caring, Knowledgeable
Lindsey was my hygienist. She was so kind and explained everything so I understood what the care plan was taking place with her that day. Dr. Watlington came in and explained the plans moving foward and I have to say best office all the way around!
D
4 months ago
Broken Splint
I called on a Monday with a broken splint. I was asked if I could come in that day at 3:30. I was expecting a several days' wait. From the time I arrived to the time I left was probably 15 to 20 minutes. I was just pleasantly surprised all around.
K
4 months ago
Professional friendly care
Excellent, friendly and super qualified staff. Always a joy to see them!! I love the personalized care and attention to my needs. Would highly recommend to all!