Lookout Mountain Dental

Dentist

120 N Watauga Lane

Lookout Mountain, TN 37350

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great staff. Dr. Watlington is the real deal. No pian with numbing or extraction. Eased my mind on things that Aspen had truly misdirected me on. Wonderful office.
A
1 week ago
Professional, Caring, Knowledgeable
Lindsey was my hygienist. She was so kind and explained everything so I understood what the care plan was taking place with her that day. Dr. Watlington came in and explained the plans moving foward and I have to say best office all the way around!
D
1 month ago
Broken Splint
I called on a Monday with a broken splint. I was asked if I could come in that day at 3:30. I was expecting a several days' wait. From the time I arrived to the time I left was probably 15 to 20 minutes. I was just pleasantly surprised all around.
K
1 month ago
Professional friendly care
Excellent, friendly and super qualified staff. Always a joy to see them!! I love the personalized care and attention to my needs. Would highly recommend to all!
D
1 month ago
Tender gums
I mentioned that my gums were tender and sore for a couple of weeks after cleaning (about 5 years ago). I mentioned it to Karen and there have been no issues since.
J
5 months ago
Quickly resolved my issue
They diagnosed and quickly fixed an issue I had with a sensitive tooth even though it was just my cleaning visit. They always take me seriously and are kind.
R
5 months ago
Efficient and great service!
Had a small filling. In, numbed, filling and out in no more than 15 minute!
M
6 months ago
convenient and reliable
Our family has been served well for more than 30 years here. So grateful.
L
8 months ago
A Dental office you will look forward to visiting
I have been attending this practice since we moved to Lookout .... 20 plus years now. When I first arrived I needed significant work. Everything, including cleanings, bridge work, extractions, crowns, and regular check-ups have been painless, and the cosmetic results have been terrific. Every person at this practice is highly qualified, friendly and work hard to make sure you feel comfortable and relaxed. They are also very good a consultation, so that you get the right result for your particular needs. Just a great experience! You feel great when you leave!!
S
8 months ago
High quality professional service by a very competent and friendly staff.
Dr. Kuyrkendall has done absolutely more than I would have expected when doing a crown and other work that not only took care of the problem, but she took the time to improve the cosmetic appearance of my teeth. The office has state of the art technology and the staff performs excellent service.