Lopatofsky & Quezada

Dentist

11671 Route 6

Wellsboro, PA 16901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Excellent treatment
I would like to thank all involved with my recent dental work. Everyone was so supportive, friendly, funny yet professional. I am very pleased with everyone at Dr. Q's office. Top notch. Thanks to all!
R
1 month ago
5 star service, people, facility, treatment and results
Tooth extraction can be a pain in the mouth, but this one was so easy that I can truthfully say I felt very little pain during or after the procedure. Before the pulling,I pushed a little and wanted a reassurance that this was absolutely necessary. Dr. Tucker gave a very detailed explanation of why this should be done. Kristen, the very professional and capable assistant, executed a painless numbing procedure, a few minutes later after a tug and a pull Dr. Tucker had tooth in hand and I was on my way home with the tooth in my pocket. It's an antique, about 80 years old. I'd be remiss if I didn't mention that the fun starts at the front desk with happy people giving great smiles and chatter.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and couteous
I needed extensive cleaning due to periodontal issues. Jenn was very professional when explaining all options, including referrals for treatment above what was available at office. Discussed the treatment plan and I was never pressured to decide one way or another, she made a treatment plan within my needs.
J
2 months ago
Very professional folks with a personal touch.
These folks are the best. They make you feel as though you are their only patient. Great listeners, great at diagnosing and vey interested in your desires.
S
3 months ago
Very friendly caring team
Each time I go there I feel that iam receiving quality care.
C
3 months ago
High quality and people focused care.
No waiting, prompt attention. Professional and high capable professionals. Nicole is great!
R
4 months ago
I like the fact that the whole staff and the Doctors are kind and caring. They work hard to meet your needs. I would recommend them to my friends.
K
5 months ago
Great!
Top notch!
K
5 months ago
Smile!
I would like to thank all of you for the most pleasant experience. Your professionalism and personable staff are outstanding!
C
6 months ago
High Quality Friendly Service. Virtually no waiting
I just transferred from a dentist with whom I had been with for nearly 25 years. He retired. This was a whole new experience. Modern digital X-ray, bright sparkling clean procedure room and extra professional and firendly serve were a delight. The hygienist was actually reading my medical history and asked relavant questions. Hygentist was extremely thorough and professional. She took her time to inspect my teeth, gums and mouth. The cleaning was also thorough. Dr. Quesada was prompt in her follow up and her identification of my needs was right on target. No desparaging of my former dentist, he did a good job, but this experience was at a whole new level. I'm very fussy and critical about personal service. This experience left me with nothing to criticizes. From the receptionist to the dentist everything was super!