Lopatofsky & Quezada

Dentist

11671 Route 6

Wellsboro, PA 16901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Professional, kind and prompt service
After an appointment last week, I still had some discomfort and as soon as I called I was scheduled to come in to be checked. The warm, courteous and professional treatment begins at the front desk and lasts the entire visit. I was never left alone during either visit. I can't say enough about my experience, and I have avoided the dentist and neglected my teeth for years because of fear and bad experiences. I'm so thankful to have found this practice!
W
2 weeks ago
Service was great. Called in the morning got an afternoon appointment for my problem. Had no pain for the extraction that had to be done. Were given several options to help me make my decision.
K
2 weeks ago
Great job!!
The doctors and me staff are so professional & kind. Great visit as always!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
The staff of Lopatofsky & Quesada make a dental visit as positive an experience as it can possibly be. I had a new, to me, Dental Hygienist, this visit, Sherry Mathews. I was very pleased, she was friendly, courteous, and good at her job; experience shows!
T
4 months ago
I'm home and resting. Big ordeal having the prep work for an implant. Truly, the novacaine was the worst part. EVERYONE does their best to make me feel relaxed and the care and home instructions are thorough. I'm very anxious about having work done but everything is done to help me relax during the procedure. I am so grateful. And the BEST equipment makes for ease of effort.
L
4 months ago
Contrary to popular belief, it is pleasure to visit your office. The staff is always pleasant, efficient and highly professional. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and you leave with a brilliant smile (pun intended) on your face.
D
5 months ago
Very understanding
They make sure that my children get great care and explain to them what they need to do as well as inform me.
J
5 months ago
I had my 6 month check up and cleaning with Kristin, I was very satisfied, she did an excellent job. A very nice person! Highly recommend her! Thanks Kristen
T
5 months ago
I would like to commend you on great, friendly and professional service. You always make me feel extremely comfortable and totally explain while you are doing a procedure. Thank you for a personal follow-up the call later in the day...It really shows how much you care. Thank you...
R
6 months ago
Exceptional service and care
Everyone in this office has made me feel very comfortable! Their compassion mixed with a wonderful sense of humor made my visits memorable. I have had several fillings and two root canals. Dr. Quezada is amazing at doing root canals! She made sure I was comfortable and understood exactly what she was doing during the procedures. She is very confident and relaxed which made me feel the same. I also had NO trouble afterwards with any procedures, even the root canals! Nicely done, Dr. Quezada and crew! Thank you!