Lopatofsky & Quezada

Dentist

11671 Route 6

Wellsboro, PA 16901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Highest Quality Health Care
From the reception at front desk to the preparation by the nurse to the thorough professional exam and recommendations by Dr Quesada I experienced the highest level of health care.
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. I have a fear of going to the dentist from childhood experiences but they tend to relax me as much as is possible. Never is this adversion made fun of or shot down as silly. Thank you to the Dr. Quezada crew!
I
1 month ago
Today was a f/Up appt. that went very smoothly. I’m always informed well with everything that needs to be done.
M
1 month ago
Great experience.
Most comfortable visit ever at a dentist !!
L
2 months ago
Awesome as always..
Dr quezada extracted a molar from my lower jaw that had been there for 65 years and had no desire to leave Didnt feel any pain when she injected the novacaine and absolutely no.pain as she struggle with that stubborn extraction and finally remove the damaged tooth Many thanks.
D
2 months ago
Very understanding with kids
My son doesn't like the dentist but they are very patient and work with him getting everything thing done. This time was the best visit yet and he even came out smiling.
B
2 months ago
Great service very friendly.
B
2 months ago
Great service very friendly.
M
2 months ago
Great service. Very friendly staff. Highly recommend this office to everyone !!!
T
2 months ago
Great service. Gentle treatment. From everyone. Highly recommend!!!