Lopatofsky & Quezada

Dentist

11671 Route 6

Wellsboro, PA 16901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great service and attention to detail
Very much appreciate Tara’s professional service and attention to detail. Also appreciate her personality as she completes my cleaning and xrays. All in all a very good visit meeting my needs for a healthy future.
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience and services provided.
The staff was very friendly and did an excellent job of thoroughly cleaning my teeth and examining my teeth.
R
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
Love going to my appointments! You are all so very nice and professional! You never fail to ask how I am doing, and even ask about my chickens..😁..love you all..God bless!
M
2 months ago
High quality, patient friendly service
Everyone is friendly, the technicians are knowledgeable and careful, dentist, too.
K
2 months ago
Convenient, Friendly and Great with kids!!
Lopatofsky & Quezada hit it out of the park every time! My hygienist is great, and my sons ( who can be a total handful) love going. Their hygienist is friendly, patient and answers ask of their questions. The reception area is great and the appointment reminder system is so helpful. We have a great experience every time!
R
3 months ago
I was taken back to the room soon after I arrived I was asked if I was having any problems. My teeth were cleaned and the dentist came and looked at them Everyone is so friendly and helpful Thank you.
J
3 months ago
Great job! EXCELLENT SERVICE!
Thank you - nice and easy!
B
3 months ago
It was great
Loved it! Janelle is great to work with
D
3 months ago
Great communication
The dental hygienist tells me what is happening.
L
3 months ago
High quality service and friendly
High quality service and friendly