Lopatofsky & Quezada

Dentist

11671 Route 6

Wellsboro, PA 16901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Very professional and couteous
I appreciate that I get good instruction on prevention and maintenance (since I have periodontal disease and need frequent preventative care).
P
3 months ago
Smooth experience!
This morning I had 2 procedures done. It could have been a traumatic experience, but Dr. Q., Lorie (sorry if misspelled), and Janelle made me feel completely at ease. Everyone at the Dentist office are top-notch!
R
3 months ago
Excellent wok and service enjoyable
Dr and assistant very professional and worked together very well....very good experience
C
3 months ago
No waiting, quality, friendly service.
I feel at home.
B
3 months ago
Always feel I receive high quality professional services.
As much as a visit to the dentist is not the most pleasurable experience to have, all the staff at Quezada Family Dentistry strives to make your appointments as painfree as possible. I feel the quality of work is high and the most up-to-date technology is extended to patients. Dr. Quezada is knowledgeable, friendly and the staff goes out of their way to make you feel as comfortable as possible. The entire staff is receptive to any questions I have and I feel their responses to my inquiries are helpful in my making the final decisions I need to make about my oral health. Doctor and the entire staff are definitely A-1 and the Wellsboro community is fortunate to have this practice in the area.
R
3 months ago
A Most Pleasant Experience
I have been going to this great Dental office for 25+ years. The doctors and all the hygienists, as well as administrative staff, are very friendly and very personable. I used to have a phobia with dentists but not anymore. I would highly recommend this office to anyone in need of dental work.
L
3 months ago
Friendly, quality service
All the staff are great
G
4 months ago
Highest Quality Health Care
From the reception at front desk to the preparation by the nurse to the thorough professional exam and recommendations by Dr Quesada I experienced the highest level of health care.
K
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly. I have a fear of going to the dentist from childhood experiences but they tend to relax me as much as is possible. Never is this adversion made fun of or shot down as silly. Thank you to the Dr. Quezada crew!
I
5 months ago
Today was a f/Up appt. that went very smoothly. I’m always informed well with everything that needs to be done.