Lopatofsky & Quezada

Dentist

11671 Route 6

Wellsboro, PA 16901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
I'm home and resting. Big ordeal having the prep work for an implant. Truly, the novacaine was the worst part. EVERYONE does their best to make me feel relaxed and the care and home instructions are thorough. I'm very anxious about having work done but everything is done to help me relax during the procedure. I am so grateful. And the BEST equipment makes for ease of effort.
L
2 months ago
Contrary to popular belief, it is pleasure to visit your office. The staff is always pleasant, efficient and highly professional. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and you leave with a brilliant smile (pun intended) on your face.
D
3 months ago
Very understanding
They make sure that my children get great care and explain to them what they need to do as well as inform me.
J
3 months ago
I had my 6 month check up and cleaning with Kristin, I was very satisfied, she did an excellent job. A very nice person! Highly recommend her! Thanks Kristen
T
3 months ago
I would like to commend you on great, friendly and professional service. You always make me feel extremely comfortable and totally explain while you are doing a procedure. Thank you for a personal follow-up the call later in the day...It really shows how much you care. Thank you...
R
4 months ago
Exceptional service and care
Everyone in this office has made me feel very comfortable! Their compassion mixed with a wonderful sense of humor made my visits memorable. I have had several fillings and two root canals. Dr. Quezada is amazing at doing root canals! She made sure I was comfortable and understood exactly what she was doing during the procedures. She is very confident and relaxed which made me feel the same. I also had NO trouble afterwards with any procedures, even the root canals! Nicely done, Dr. Quezada and crew! Thank you!
B
4 months ago
High quality, professional service
As always, I was treated with respect and caring. Everyone there is top notch! I always receive high quality, professional care.
W
5 months ago
I have always been afraid to go to a dentist,but my experience at this office was different. they gave me great service,very professional,took great care not to cause any pain
R
5 months ago
very friendly staff and Dr.
I went in for a few routine fillings, but the last one was too bad and Dr. Quesada had to perform a root canal. She was very patient and compassionate while doing this and she and her staff made sure I was not in too much pain, if any. I was made comfortable and the assistant was very good at keeping my mouth and throat clear of debris. She also answered all my questions and shared my xrays with me, so that I could see what was going to happen, and even after the root canal, showed me the second x-ray to see the finished work. (It was awesome to see) Thank you all for your compassion and thoughtfulness! Rebecca
P
5 months ago
Clean as a whistle!
As always, a fun visit to the office. This time just a cleaning, and Tara was great. Everyone very friendly. Thanks!