Lopatofsky & Quezada

Dentist

11671 Route 6

Wellsboro, PA 16901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great service. Gentle treatment. From everyone. Highly recommend!!!
C
4 weeks ago
With Happiness
From the moment i walked in the door until i said good-bye, i was smiling. A very friendly atmosphere..... warm...... welcoming.....cheerful, all my fears were gone, just in case i had a cavity, which i did not!
K
4 weeks ago
I was having problems with my partial. Called on Monday and they fit me in the same day. Heather took care of me and is very competent. Everyone is friendly and provide great care.
G
1 month ago
Very professional, thorough and comfortable.
I felt I was given the very highest quality medical care and was treated by caring, experienced and professional medical personnel who clearly explained a comprehensive diagnosis and treatment plan.
D
2 months ago
Professional, kind and prompt service
After an appointment last week, I still had some discomfort and as soon as I called I was scheduled to come in to be checked. The warm, courteous and professional treatment begins at the front desk and lasts the entire visit. I was never left alone during either visit. I can't say enough about my experience, and I have avoided the dentist and neglected my teeth for years because of fear and bad experiences. I'm so thankful to have found this practice!
W
2 months ago
Service was great. Called in the morning got an afternoon appointment for my problem. Had no pain for the extraction that had to be done. Were given several options to help me make my decision.
K
2 months ago
Great job!!
The doctors and me staff are so professional & kind. Great visit as always!
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
The staff of Lopatofsky & Quesada make a dental visit as positive an experience as it can possibly be. I had a new, to me, Dental Hygienist, this visit, Sherry Mathews. I was very pleased, she was friendly, courteous, and good at her job; experience shows!
T
5 months ago
I'm home and resting. Big ordeal having the prep work for an implant. Truly, the novacaine was the worst part. EVERYONE does their best to make me feel relaxed and the care and home instructions are thorough. I'm very anxious about having work done but everything is done to help me relax during the procedure. I am so grateful. And the BEST equipment makes for ease of effort.
L
6 months ago
Contrary to popular belief, it is pleasure to visit your office. The staff is always pleasant, efficient and highly professional. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and you leave with a brilliant smile (pun intended) on your face.