Lora Mason, DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Always Professional, yet family feeling make every visit to the dentist positive. Other small businesses could learn from this wonderful group!
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Very relaxing, satisfying and enjoyable.
Response from Lora Mason, DDS
Thank you, Roy ! Happy holidays to you and Susan.
M
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Been coming here since I was a young kid, highly recommend. In my mid 30’s now.
Response from Lora Mason, DDS
Yes, you have, Mikey ! Several generations from your side. Your loyalty means A LOT !
G
2 months ago
Friendly staff, professional
Wonderful family dentist with a great staff. They are all super friendly and very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Mason.
G
2 months ago
Friendly staff, professional
Wonderful family dentist with a great staff. They are all super friendly and very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Mason.
Response from Lora Mason, DDS
Awww, shucks ! Thank you ! We love seeing your family, too. I am glad that your father is not your husband ! Hee. See you soon and happy holidays to all !
E
3 months ago
Always professional and friendly!
Love the staff, the service, friendliness, and the decorations!
Response from Lora Mason, DDS
You and your family are all exceptional people. We are proud to have you here as patients.
M
3 months ago
Best
Dr. Mason and her staff and exceptional. They are great at what they do and hey operate with integrity.
Response from Lora Mason, DDS
Thank you, Mike ! Your kind words mean a lot.
B
3 months ago
What a great experience
Professional, courteous, efficient, and just plain awesome.
Response from Lora Mason, DDS
No, YOU !! Thank you for the nice words. You and your family are a welcome new addition. Referrals just make our day !
L
3 months ago
Great dentist
Been going to Dr Mason for years and love her and her staff. They are friendly and make going to dentist easy
Response from Lora Mason, DDS
Very kind words, Lea. It's referrals like yours that keep us going strong after all these years !
C
3 months ago
High quality service, profesional and friendly
Preventive care visit. Front desk staff very friendly. Appointment on time and staff let you know what’s next. Dr Lora is extraordinary, she explains everything to you, listen to your concerns, advice you through the cleaning daily routine and why. I absolutely recommend her.
Response from Lora Mason, DDS
Claudia, Thank you for such a kind review. That is so great to hear coming from a new patient. We look forward to meeting your hubby soon. Such a nice referral from our long-time patient, Ashley !