Lora Mason, DDS

Dentist

Bellaire, TX 77401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Great dentist
Been going to Dr Mason for years and love her and her staff. They are friendly and make going to dentist easy
Response from Lora Mason, DDS
Very kind words, Lea. It's referrals like yours that keep us going strong after all these years !
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service, profesional and friendly
Preventive care visit. Front desk staff very friendly. Appointment on time and staff let you know what’s next. Dr Lora is extraordinary, she explains everything to you, listen to your concerns, advice you through the cleaning daily routine and why. I absolutely recommend her.
Response from Lora Mason, DDS
Claudia, Thank you for such a kind review. That is so great to hear coming from a new patient. We look forward to meeting your hubby soon. Such a nice referral from our long-time patient, Ashley !
K
4 weeks ago
High Quality
The entire staff made my visit a GREAT ONE and I found me a new show on Netflix. It is sooo funny 😂😂
Response from Lora Mason, DDS
Our goal was met ! Thanks, KJ. Your electrical services may have just brought you a discount !
K
1 month ago
Fantastic Staff
Class A service that starts at the front desk and continued throughout my visit.
Response from Lora Mason, DDS
WInk, wink ! We think you ROCK, too ! That is why we love YOU and your family !
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly service. Highly recommend them.
Response from Lora Mason, DDS
Thanks, Janet. That is very nice of you. You are a very faithful and loyal patient !
E
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly!
Dr. Lora Mason worked me in as an emergency patient due to an accident I had! My front tooth was chipped and she made me feel so confident after her work! She is awesome and so is her staff!!! I am going back for my annual cleaning. Highly recommend!
Response from Lora Mason, DDS
You sweet thing ! The smile you bring brightens all of our day !
D
2 months ago
Always a positive experience with Dr. Lora Mason and family. The environment is very calming and friendly. Dr. Mason is an expert at taking excellent care of my teeth.
Response from Lora Mason, DDS
That’s so sweet, Debra. You are a pretty awesome yourself!
D
2 months ago
The best!
Love then all you can’t go wrong. Highly recommend them.
Response from Lora Mason, DDS
Thanks, Dan ! You and your family are pretty awesome, too !
D
2 months ago
Dr. Lora and staff
I have been with the Mason Family dentist team since I was 4. I am now 61. Dr Lora took over the practice when her father retired. I just had my teeth cleaned, but have had multiple cavities and crowns installed by Dr Lora over the years. I have never had an issue with any of them.The office staff, which include her sister Lisa and mother Vivian, are very thorough and professional. Highly recommend!
Response from Lora Mason, DDS
Put a little tear in my eye, David ! It's people like you that have been with us for SO many years that make our practice thrive. We appreciate you and your family so much.
V
2 months ago
Love Lora Mason DDS
Thank you for taking care of our teeth for over 20 years. Dr. Mason and their team treat you like you were part of the family. They are professional and caring.
Response from Lora Mason, DDS
Thanks, Ginny ! You and your family are awesome. Such loyalty ! We love you guys.