Lora Mason, DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
The best dentist in Houston
What a pleasure! Who says that about a dentist? Dr. Mason is the best dentist I’ve ever had. Give her a call.
Response from Lora Mason, DDS
Thanks, Brian. We are so proud to be serving you and your amazing family !
K
3 weeks ago
The best !!!
C
4 weeks ago
Great People; Great Professionalism equals a Pleasurable Experience
Dr. Lora is not only fun but she is much more than just a dentist. She is an artist with great skill. I’m a 66 year old male who was moved to tears when she said, “here, have a look in the mirror.” Love her! And everything about the staff and office.
A
4 weeks ago
Family friendly!!!
Dr. Lora Mason and staff and WONDERFUL!!! They make us feel like we are family and took care of our almost 3 year old twins like their own! The girls had a wonderful experience with Mr. Thirsty ;) and seeing the dentist isn’t scary but fun!!! I cannot say enough great things about this practice!
K
1 month ago
Excellent customer care
Personal, yet professional care of the best quality. Love this place!
S
3 months ago
High quality
Lora is AWESOME !!!!
Response from Lora Mason, DDS
Aww, Stan! That means a lot coming from you. Spread the word!
B
4 months ago
Highest Level of Care & Super Friendly
I've seen Dr Mason for several years now but never with a problem. I recently had some pain and her office was able to see me the same day. She knew exactly what the problem was and treated me immediately. Both Dr Mason and her staff are incredibly friendly and genuinely care about my welfare. What is incredible practice! The best dental practice I've ever seen!
Response from Lora Mason, DDS
Brian, you are quite the perfect patient!! We will take 100 more just like you!!
M
5 months ago
Always Professional, yet family feeling make every visit to the dentist positive. Other small businesses could learn from this wonderful group!
Response from Lora Mason, DDS
Thank you Sister Maureen. You are very special to us,too!
R
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Very relaxing, satisfying and enjoyable.
Response from Lora Mason, DDS
Thank you, Roy ! Happy holidays to you and Susan.
M
6 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Been coming here since I was a young kid, highly recommend. In my mid 30’s now.
Response from Lora Mason, DDS
Yes, you have, Mikey ! Several generations from your side. Your loyalty means A LOT !