Lora Mason, DDS

Dentist

Bellaire, TX 77401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
Love Lora Mason DDS
Thank you for taking care of our teeth for over 20 years. Dr. Mason and their team treat you like you were part of the family. They are professional and caring.
Response from Lora Mason, DDS
Thanks, Ginny ! You and your family are awesome. Such loyalty ! We love you guys.
C
1 week ago
Love everyone at Dr. Mason's office!!!!
Dr. Mason is the best dentist I have ever been to and her staff is superb!
Response from Lora Mason, DDS
Celia, you are too sweet ! You are pretty awesome, too !
S
1 week ago
What a wonderful experience! Dr. and staff could not have been more pleasant! Dr. Mason went over everything throughly. First time visit after my former dentist retired.
Response from Lora Mason, DDS
That means a lot coming from a newby ! We are so glad you are with us now !
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist!!! xoxo
I love everyone in the office, they are amazing! I have been with them since 2007 I believe! They treat you like an extended part of their family!
Response from Lora Mason, DDS
Awww, thanks Jess. You rock ! Can't wait to start seeing that baby boy !
L
2 weeks ago
Best in the Biz
Dr. Mason and her entire staff are so friendly and professional. They welcome you to the office with big smiles and hugs, they treat their patients with the greatest care and compassion, and always provide top-tier service. I love my bi-annual visits to get my teeth cleaned. It's always so much fun to see the entire staff and catch up on what's new with everyone!
Response from Lora Mason, DDS
Thanks, Sweetie Pie. We love seeing your smiling face. You are always so bubbly. It is contagious !
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, welcoming & exceptional dentistry
Smiles are are not only beautifuly created but freely given by the warm & welcoming staff . Dr. Lora’s attention to detail & painless technical skills have made my families experiences here positive ones.
Response from Lora Mason, DDS
Love your positive attitude, Stephen !
L
3 weeks ago
Appointment for New Crown
This was my first of two appointments for crown work on a front bottom tooth. The office staff is super friendly and fun to be around. Dr. Mason does great work and is very detail oriented. My temporary crown looks great and matches the surrounding teeth in color and shape. I appreciate the time she spent making it look pretty! I go back in two weeks for the permanent crown.
Response from Lora Mason, DDS
Hi Honey. You are amazing. Always such a positive vibe coming from you. Thanks for being YOU and our patient !
J
2 months ago
The best Dentist and Staff EVER!
Dr. Mason and her staff are truly AMAZING! The office is very comfortable and inviting. Dr. Mason and her team are true professionals, very skilled, with warm and caring hearts. They have handled large and small dental problems for me in addition to regular cleanings. The entire staff will help you to feel comfortable while providing the absolute best dental care available anywhere in the world. Dr. Mason has a gift for patient care as does her staff. If you need a great dentist, make an appointment with Dr. Mason. You will be glad you did. I have been a patient of hers for 10 years. I only wish I had found her sooner. She is a true gem!
Response from Lora Mason, DDS
Judy, you are such a sweetheart. Always lifting us up and making us smile. We love your compliments. Keep em coming !
J
2 months ago
Compassionate painless quality service
Laura mason is the best at explaining everything in advance and she is very compassionate as I have a fear of dentists. The procedures were painless and the whole experience great!
Response from Lora Mason, DDS
For not liking the dentist so much, you are doing an AWESOME job ! WAY TA GO !!!!!