Berger Dentistry SW, LLC

Dentist

4616 W. Jefferson Blvd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Excellent hygienist; on time
Pain-free and efficient.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
This is always good to hear, thank you!
L
3 weeks ago
My experience with Berger Dentistry today was very nice. Everyone was professional and very friendly as usual.
The office of Berger Dentistry was formally used by Dr. David Burns, who was my dentist for 30 years. Having transitioned to new management, I feel confident that all my dental needs will be met. I was a little concerned when Dr. Burns retired, but after visiting the office 3 times now, I feel more comfortable with Berger Dentistry! Thank you for the attending to my family.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
We are happy to keep the same quality of care here for you!
K
4 weeks ago
Family affair
My husband and I came in together!! It was a positive experience for both of us. Becca and Kendra were great! Dr. Robison was very nice too. And the bonus was our daughter and a couple of our grandkids were there today too Thanks Berger family dentistry!!
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
We're glad your experience was a good one.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent care!
Gentle, caring treatment. I love Dr. Robinson and all the staff!
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Great, we do too!
D
1 month ago
Service on time and professionally done. Good experience.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Great! We are glad you were happy.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and caring
I appreciate the care given by dentist and dental assistant while working on my 3 fillings.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
This is good to hear. We look forward to serving you in the future!
S
2 months ago
Crown Prep
First time for any work besides a cleaning here...very proficient and kind. Will finish up next week. I didn't give a 5 star as I would have liked to know beforehand that all payment was due at time of service. I have never had a dental office do or ask that before. It would be a nice reminder maybe on our emailed reminder information or at the time of the appt. scheduled. Maybe it is on there and I missed it. But other than that it was as good as a dental procedure can be. lol
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
We're sorry you were not informed of your down payment for your crown. Sometimes when a patient comes in and we don't know for sure what is going to be done we don't quote those things. That is a good comment and we will change the way we handle that. We are glad you were happy otherwise.
M
2 months ago
Great Service and Easy Process
Dr. Robinson and the group did a great job and explained every step of the process. Whole process was virtually pain free (Root Canal).
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Awesome! We are glad you are happy with your services.
T
2 months ago
Outstanding patient care and quick response for a painful tooth
Dr. Robison and his staff scheduled me the day after I called and were able to fix my tooth that same day. They explained each step they took. I was able to chew on that side of my mouth that same night. I plan to continue to use them for any future dental needs, emergent or not!
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you! We are glad to hear you were happy. We look forward to taking care of your needs in the future as well.
J
2 months ago
Good Service, but bad prices and appointment availability
Always professional team. The problems I have though: I like to get a fluoride treatment, but your prices on that treatment are outrageous! When I first started going to this office last year, you offered a later appointment day on Tuesdays, and now those appointments aren't available. I may have to seek care somewhere else because of these two factors. You also need to update this site. Dr Wonderly is no longer there.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you for your review. We are sorry you are unhappy with our hours. I will be contacting you to see if I can help you find a solution to this problem.