Lora Wonderly, D.D.S

Dentist

4616 W. Jefferson Blvd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
An all-around great experience
Who in their right mind would show up early for a crown procedure? I would. Partly to "get it over with" but I was in great hands with Dr. Wonderly who did a fantastic job preparing me for the crown. With a shared sense of humor, my visit was great today, no PC, just straight-talking, informative and actually fun to converse with. But "gum management"... Seriously?
J
4 days ago
John D
Was a great visit on time no waiting ( very good service ) Thanks John D
J
4 days ago
John D
Was a great visit on time no waiting ( very good service ) Thanks John D
Response from Lora Wonderly, D.D.S
We are happy to hear that!
H
4 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my visit. I was referred to a oral surgeon and was seen the same day. He was awesome just as they said he was. The work I wanted is done and the mouth pain is gone.
Response from Lora Wonderly, D.D.S
That's great we're glad you were happy with the oral surgeon we sent you to.
C
4 weeks ago
Great conversationalists that were kind and professional
Great services rendered with a polite atmosphere.
Response from Lora Wonderly, D.D.S
Thanks for your feedback.
N
1 month ago
good
Had a good appt and visit
Response from Lora Wonderly, D.D.S
Glad to hear it. Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Great service
You all were most patient, good teachers, it was a pain free experience, I finally could feel my jaw about 2pm. No pain once home. Thank you for great service. Very professional, as always by all on the team from front office to tech and dentist.
Response from Lora Wonderly, D.D.S
Thank you! We are glad you have had a good experience.
M
1 month ago
Chipped Tooth
Chipped a front tooth. Called and got me in the next day. Dr. Wonderly and Jordan were very nice and quick.
Response from Lora Wonderly, D.D.S
Thank you for your kindness!
T
1 month ago
Great Cleaning
Kudos on the new hygienist. Friendly and thorough. Clean Clean.
Response from Lora Wonderly, D.D.S
Thank you we are glad you were happy!
S
2 months ago
I was very happy with my filling it went very smooth Dr. Wonderly was very pleasant and great to deal with. And Kay Sutter who I have dealt with before did a phenomenal job on filling my tooth and polishing it. I don't feel like I was even at the dentist and I would defiantly recommend you folks anytime.
Response from Lora Wonderly, D.D.S
Thank you for your very nice review. We always are glad to hear our patients are happy with the services they receive here at our office.