Lord Family Dental

Dentist

3841 Ruckriegel Parkway

Ste. 100

Jeffersontown, KY 40299

Open Today By Appointment

lordfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Very good and very fast response to fix my tooth. All employees were very polite and knowing how to get me fast service'
R
1 week ago
Very positive and professional visit
Our first visit. This was my wife's and my first experience at Lord. Surprisingly, we each had a dental hygienist, which made our visit quicker. I think we almost got into an argument on which hygienist was the best!! They were both very thorough, friendly and explained every step. Dr. Lord did a great job filling a small cavity. Highly recommended! Thank you all!
S
1 month ago
Nice people
Always very nice and professional. Try their best to be extremely gentle at all times. Just a great friendly place.
T
1 month ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
I went in with a broken tooth and left with a temporary crown. The staff was very friendly and personable and answered all of my questions. The office is very clean and modern.
L
1 month ago
Enjoyable First Visit
Dr Geary is the best dentist ever! Very personable and professional. Everyone in the office was friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Finally found "my" dental office! Second visit for a cleaning. Friendly staff. Good time spent by dr lord based on other offices. Recommended.
B
3 months ago
Dr. Lord and his staff are awesome
B
3 months ago
Dr. Lord and his staff are awesome
S
5 months ago
Excellent service
Having my teeth cleaned at Lord Family Dental was an easy experience. The hygienist was so gentle while cleaning my teeth that the twenty minutes it took seemed like only five minutes. Dr. Lord’s examination of my teeth was thoroughly but gentle with no discomfort whatsoever. My teeth look and feel great. I highly recommend Lord Family Dental to everyone!
M
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
I had a lengthy procedure today and Dr Lord and his team are all so very friendly. Their focus is making you as comfortable as possible. Mission accomplished!