Lord Family Dental

Dentist

3841 Ruckriegel Parkway

Ste. 100

Jeffersontown, KY 40299

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lordfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Dr Lord and the team are the absolute best.
I left this review on Facebook as well but I wanted as many people as possible know how impressed I was. I visited Lord Family Dental this past Friday, I had not been to the dentist in quite some time and was rather embarrassed. Natalie, Amanda, and Dr Lord were so kind and did not make me feel embarrassed at all. They were so friendly and genuinely interested in me and my situation. I had to have an extraction and Dr Lord explained everything as he went along with the procedure. It was a difficult extraction but they maintained a great disposition the entire time. The following day Amanda reached to me to make sure that my recovery was going well. They went above and beyond, my family and I are certainly going to be using them in the future. You definitely made a loyal customer out of me.
D
1 month ago
I came to the office with loose teeth and scared to death because of past experiences with dentist. Dr. Lord understood the tears and did everything to keep me calm. He is going above and beyond to meet my needs at 57 years of age. The office staff are nice and the assistant, Shelby, could not have been sweeter. Tabatha, she was also incredible. I have confidence in this staff from the time I walked in the front door!!!!
A
2 months ago
WONDERFUL!
Dr. Lord and staff are so caring and loving. He is an awesome dentist!!!
A
2 months ago
Squeezed me in same day for a dental emergency & were just great - even stayed late to finish up!! And mad e a call to my insurance to make sure all the work was covered before we started. Many many thanks!!!
A
3 months ago
The staff is just the absolute greatest!!
T
4 months ago
Great service
Fantastic customer service. Had my teeth on the right hand side start bothering me Thursday evening. Stop by Monday morning to see if they can work me in sometime this week. They saw me right away and diagnose the problem. Thanks again for your help.
D
5 months ago
Overall amazing dental experience!
From the moment I stepped foot into Lord Family Dental, I was greeted with smiles & welcomed. Each time I go, I have been seen before my official appointment time & all the work done has been thorough & efficient. The staff is incredibly friendly & the room set ups are top notch - nothing like watching HGTV to keep your mind off thing! Dr. Lord is very kind & friendly, honest & willing to help any way he can. I would DEFINITELY recommend Lord Family Dental!
T
6 months ago
Great Staff !!!
L
7 months ago
Great Experience with Great Staff
I went in to Lord Family Dental today for a cleaning. The lady that did my cleaning, also named Lindsey, was very friendly and professional. She explained what she was doing each step of the way, which I always appreciate! She made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Lord was, as always, great. Looks like I have to get a couple fillings, so they went over it with me a bit and got me scheduled quickly for the procedure. I always have a great experience at this office, from arrival to leaving. Thank you all for everything you do!
T
7 months ago
Great people
Fantastic as always! Great people, great service very friendly!