Lord Family Dental

Dentist

3841 Ruckriegel Parkway

Ste. 100

Jeffersontown, KY 40299

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lordfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
It was GREAT!
R
1 month ago
Pain-free root canal!!
When Dr. Lord recommended a root canal on my previous checkup, I was very hesitant. I went ahead with it, and it was completely pain free! Dr. Lord and his staff are always extremely friendly. The only complaint I have is that on two occasions, I was told my out of pocket would be a certain amount and it turned out to be significantly higher than the amount quoted. Today's total amount was almost three times higher than what I was told it would be. I know insurance is complicated, but I would recommend doing a little more research beforehand so that the amount due isn't such a shock. Other than that, I would absolutely recommend this practice to anyone who needs dental care.
A
2 months ago
The BEST dentist and staff
Dr. Lord and staff are the Best!!! You are truly treated like Family and they take their time with you to have quality work done to your teeth. We have been with Dr. Lord for 4 years and we will not ever leave him and his staff! They are Superb!
B
2 months ago
Very good and very fast response to fix my tooth. All employees were very polite and knowing how to get me fast service'
R
2 months ago
Very positive and professional visit
Our first visit. This was my wife's and my first experience at Lord. Surprisingly, we each had a dental hygienist, which made our visit quicker. I think we almost got into an argument on which hygienist was the best!! They were both very thorough, friendly and explained every step. Dr. Lord did a great job filling a small cavity. Highly recommended! Thank you all!
S
3 months ago
Nice people
Always very nice and professional. Try their best to be extremely gentle at all times. Just a great friendly place.
T
3 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
I went in with a broken tooth and left with a temporary crown. The staff was very friendly and personable and answered all of my questions. The office is very clean and modern.
L
3 months ago
Enjoyable First Visit
Dr Geary is the best dentist ever! Very personable and professional. Everyone in the office was friendly and professional.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Finally found "my" dental office! Second visit for a cleaning. Friendly staff. Good time spent by dr lord based on other offices. Recommended.
B
5 months ago
Dr. Lord and his staff are awesome