Lord Family Dental

Dentist

3841 Ruckriegel Parkway

Ste. 100

Jeffersontown, KY 40299

Open Today By Appointment

lordfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Professional and friendly.
Finally found "my" dental office! Second visit for a cleaning. Friendly staff. Good time spent by dr lord based on other offices. Recommended.
B
4 weeks ago
Dr. Lord and his staff are awesome
B
4 weeks ago
Dr. Lord and his staff are awesome
S
3 months ago
Excellent service
Having my teeth cleaned at Lord Family Dental was an easy experience. The hygienist was so gentle while cleaning my teeth that the twenty minutes it took seemed like only five minutes. Dr. Lord’s examination of my teeth was thoroughly but gentle with no discomfort whatsoever. My teeth look and feel great. I highly recommend Lord Family Dental to everyone!
M
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
I had a lengthy procedure today and Dr Lord and his team are all so very friendly. Their focus is making you as comfortable as possible. Mission accomplished!
S
3 months ago
If you are looking for a new dentist...
I moved to Louisville approximately 13 years ago and received several recommendations of dentists by my coworkers. Unfortunately, I was less than satisfied with everyone that I worked with for the first three years, switching dentists for a variety of reasons. I then came across Dr. Lord, who was a new dentist to the area at that time. He and his staff quickly made me feel at ease. They do the little things like describing what is happening during the session, making sure that your comfort was their priority, and simply being personable. Approximately 10 years later, I find his offices are every bit as good as they were during my first visit, perhaps even better. I have also recommended him to several people looking to make a switch, and they all have expressed nothing but positive results. That said, if you are new to the area or just looking to make a switch...I recommend Dr. Lord's offices without any reservation.
J
3 months ago
Dr Lord and the team are the absolute best.
I left this review on Facebook as well but I wanted as many people as possible know how impressed I was. I visited Lord Family Dental this past Friday, I had not been to the dentist in quite some time and was rather embarrassed. Natalie, Amanda, and Dr Lord were so kind and did not make me feel embarrassed at all. They were so friendly and genuinely interested in me and my situation. I had to have an extraction and Dr Lord explained everything as he went along with the procedure. It was a difficult extraction but they maintained a great disposition the entire time. The following day Amanda reached to me to make sure that my recovery was going well. They went above and beyond, my family and I are certainly going to be using them in the future. You definitely made a loyal customer out of me.
D
5 months ago
I came to the office with loose teeth and scared to death because of past experiences with dentist. Dr. Lord understood the tears and did everything to keep me calm. He is going above and beyond to meet my needs at 57 years of age. The office staff are nice and the assistant, Shelby, could not have been sweeter. Tabatha, she was also incredible. I have confidence in this staff from the time I walked in the front door!!!!
A
5 months ago
WONDERFUL!
Dr. Lord and staff are so caring and loving. He is an awesome dentist!!!
A
5 months ago
Squeezed me in same day for a dental emergency & were just great - even stayed late to finish up!! And mad e a call to my insurance to make sure all the work was covered before we started. Many many thanks!!!