Lord Family Dental

Dentist

3841 Ruckriegel Parkway

Ste. 100

Jeffersontown, KY 40299

Open Today By Appointment

lordfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Great Experience with Great Staff
I went in to Lord Family Dental today for a cleaning. The lady that did my cleaning, also named Lindsey, was very friendly and professional. She explained what she was doing each step of the way, which I always appreciate! She made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Lord was, as always, great. Looks like I have to get a couple fillings, so they went over it with me a bit and got me scheduled quickly for the procedure. I always have a great experience at this office, from arrival to leaving. Thank you all for everything you do!
T
1 month ago
Great people
Fantastic as always! Great people, great service very friendly!
R
1 month ago
High quality service with a friendly and amazing staff. Dr Lord is so kind and
My husband and I are always so pleased with everyone. Service is wonderful and the staff are so friendly. Dr Lord is amazing, patient and explains everything. Highly recommend this business.
J
1 month ago
Efficient and considerate
J
2 months ago
Dental hygienist worked patiently on me and was very friendly too. Always feel comfortable at Dr. Lord's , all the hygienist and office staff are so kind and friendly.
S
2 months ago
Quality Care and Friendly Atmosphere
Our recent family exam was on time, personalized to our son's likes and interests, and a quality exam and cleaning from start to finish. It made our son excited about the dentist and proud to continue his good oral health.
E
2 months ago
Very professional staff and made us feel comfortable and welcome.
We were visiting and needed care. Very efficient and personable office. Dr Lord took care of me and. I am very pleased with results.
S
3 months ago
Nothin but the best from Dr. Lord and his staff.
J
3 months ago
Staff were courteous, acceptable wait time, friendly and professional. Was ask if I had any problems and checked on Insurance before scheduling next appointment.
A
3 months ago
The staff is so friendly!!!!! And they walk you through exactly what they're doing in your mouth while they're doing it!!!!