Lordex Spine Institute

Chiropractor

212 Gulf Fwy S

Ste G1

League City, TX 77573

License: TBCE #10641
Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

leaguecitychiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Quality Patient Care
Dr. Spies and his staff are exceptional in providing quality treatment with a very personable atmosphere. I have been a patient for several years and have enjoyed the treatments and the outcomes provided by Dr. Spies and his staff!!
S
3 weeks ago
Such a great doctor!!
Ok I admit, I never like going to my appointments but I secretly adore Dr. Spies and the entire staff!! Treatment definitely works but everyone needs to really pay attention and maintain!
C
3 months ago
The best
Dr. Spies is an excellent chiropractor. He is able to fix the pain every time. Sarah has great phone etiquette and is a nice smiling face when I get through the door. The whole staff is friendly and professional and it is always a pleasure to visit.
K
5 months ago
Very professional servises.
Dr. Spies is a wonderful and noligeble chiropractor who truly listen to his patients needs and concerns. His staff is very friendly. Thanks gays so much!!!!!!!!.
D
1 year ago
Great service
Just like every time I’ve been there, I was treated with very professional service by both the staff and Dr. Spies. And, my back felt better when I left.
B
1 year ago
Great Service, very friendly, very healing
Almost missed my trip to Mexico due to knife like stabbing in lower back and right buttocks. Barely squeezed in around 5PM the day before the trip and Dr.Brandt Spies took time to see me and try to get some immediate relief to help me make the vacation. I woke up the net morning in zero pain. It was truly a miracle job and saved my vacation!!! Thanks Guys!!! BBBBBBBBBBB
S
1 year ago
Very professional service.
I enjoyed the welcome by the beautiful ladies at the front and the Doctor explained everything in a very professional and caring manner.
S
1 year ago
Very professional service.
I enjoyed the welcome by the beautiful ladies at the front and the Doctor explained everything in a very professional and caring manner.
Y
1 year ago
Can’t thank them enough
I was in a car accident which left me in pretty bad pain. I called several offices but when I called lordex spine institute I knew they were the ones. They didn’t pressure me for the insurance information but asked about me and how I was. That we could handle everything else but first make sure i was okay which was a completely different response from what I got from other offices . That made me feel so good. I have been going to him for about a week or two and can say that I’ve began feeling better the pain has gotten less and less and can still feel them caring about my well being. Thanks to Dr. Spies and his team for making this terrible situation less terrible. They continue to work with me and my crazy schedule and that makes me happy to know that I’m not just a number how others have.
S
1 year ago
Dr. Spies and his staff are very friendly and very professional. They explain to you step by step of how they are going to improve your condition. I have been very impressed with Dr. Spies and his staff.