Lordex Spine Institute

Chiropractor

212 Gulf Fwy S

Ste G1

League City, TX 77573

License: TBCE #10641
Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

leaguecitychiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Best Chiropractor
Dr Spies is a wonderful chiropractor who truly listens to his patients needs and concerns. He has a great staff of massage therapists too.
D
2 months ago
Excellent adjustment! I came in hurting after falling at the skating rink and left feeling 100% better!!! Thank you for helping me.
L
4 months ago
Great place to get care.
These guys are always pleasant, kind and courteous. Highly recommend them!
T
6 months ago
Chiro care
Very friendly and very timely.
M
6 months ago
My experience with Lordex Spine Inst
My experience with the Lordex has been great, the office personnel have a great attitude, the tech was great and explained my excersises very well. My program was laid out for my recovery by the doctor and he is also very professional but also very warming and concerned about my health and my recovery. Overall experience is great and I would highly recommend this establishment. My injury is my back and we are already on track for recovery, but as with any back related problem preventive maintenance will be a keep to staying healthy.
M
11 months ago
Very satisfied with Lordex Spine Institute!
Very knowledgeable staff and doctor. Super friendly people. They make you a priority and are very helpful in getting you better. I will recommend all my friends, family, and co-workers to this place!
D
1 year ago
Pain Relief at last
I am currently being treated for neck pain and I am very happy to find relief while receiving chiropractic care from Dr. Spies. I was searching for an alternative treatment from medication or surgery. Dr. Spies has a plan I am following and I have noticed improved mobility and much less pain after only two weeks. I am feeling optimistic about my future treatment and look forward to feeling better every day. Thank you Dr. Spies. :-)
M
1 year ago
Very convenient
Stopped in to see about making an appointment and they took me in immediately. Staff and Dr. are easy to work with.
G
1 year ago
Gary T
The staff is excellent. The doctor was very understanding and helped me with my pain immediately
D
1 year ago
Very professional office. Courteous staff. Always work me in when I need it. And best of all eases my pain