Lordex Spine Institute

Chiropractor

212 Gulf Fwy S

Ste G1

League City, TX 77573

License: TBCE #10641
Closed Today Closed

leaguecitychiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Great service
Just like every time I’ve been there, I was treated with very professional service by both the staff and Dr. Spies. And, my back felt better when I left.
B
8 months ago
Great Service, very friendly, very healing
Almost missed my trip to Mexico due to knife like stabbing in lower back and right buttocks. Barely squeezed in around 5PM the day before the trip and Dr.Brandt Spies took time to see me and try to get some immediate relief to help me make the vacation. I woke up the net morning in zero pain. It was truly a miracle job and saved my vacation!!! Thanks Guys!!! BBBBBBBBBBB
S
8 months ago
Very professional service.
I enjoyed the welcome by the beautiful ladies at the front and the Doctor explained everything in a very professional and caring manner.
S
8 months ago
Very professional service.
I enjoyed the welcome by the beautiful ladies at the front and the Doctor explained everything in a very professional and caring manner.
Y
10 months ago
Can’t thank them enough
I was in a car accident which left me in pretty bad pain. I called several offices but when I called lordex spine institute I knew they were the ones. They didn’t pressure me for the insurance information but asked about me and how I was. That we could handle everything else but first make sure i was okay which was a completely different response from what I got from other offices . That made me feel so good. I have been going to him for about a week or two and can say that I’ve began feeling better the pain has gotten less and less and can still feel them caring about my well being. Thanks to Dr. Spies and his team for making this terrible situation less terrible. They continue to work with me and my crazy schedule and that makes me happy to know that I’m not just a number how others have.
S
10 months ago
Dr. Spies and his staff are very friendly and very professional. They explain to you step by step of how they are going to improve your condition. I have been very impressed with Dr. Spies and his staff.
M
1 year ago
Wonderful service.
I have always had great service and adjustments are made in a timely manner. The doctor is very good at listening to me and working through the issues that arise for better care and management of the body.
V
1 year ago
Best Chiropractor
Dr Spies is a wonderful chiropractor who truly listens to his patients needs and concerns. He has a great staff of massage therapists too.
D
1 year ago
Excellent adjustment! I came in hurting after falling at the skating rink and left feeling 100% better!!! Thank you for helping me.
L
1 year ago
Great place to get care.
These guys are always pleasant, kind and courteous. Highly recommend them!