Lordex Spine Institute

Chiropractor

212 Gulf Fwy S

Ste G1

League City, TX 77573

License: TBCE #10641

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 years ago
Can’t thank them enough
I was in a car accident which left me in pretty bad pain. I called several offices but when I called lordex spine institute I knew they were the ones. They didn’t pressure me for the insurance information but asked about me and how I was. That we could handle everything else but first make sure i was okay which was a completely different response from what I got from other offices . That made me feel so good. I have been going to him for about a week or two and can say that I’ve began feeling better the pain has gotten less and less and can still feel them caring about my well being. Thanks to Dr. Spies and his team for making this terrible situation less terrible. They continue to work with me and my crazy schedule and that makes me happy to know that I’m not just a number how others have.
S
2 years ago
Dr. Spies and his staff are very friendly and very professional. They explain to you step by step of how they are going to improve your condition. I have been very impressed with Dr. Spies and his staff.
M
2 years ago
Wonderful service.
I have always had great service and adjustments are made in a timely manner. The doctor is very good at listening to me and working through the issues that arise for better care and management of the body.
V
2 years ago
Best Chiropractor
Dr Spies is a wonderful chiropractor who truly listens to his patients needs and concerns. He has a great staff of massage therapists too.
D
2 years ago
Excellent adjustment! I came in hurting after falling at the skating rink and left feeling 100% better!!! Thank you for helping me.
L
2 years ago
Great place to get care.
These guys are always pleasant, kind and courteous. Highly recommend them!
T
3 years ago
Chiro care
Very friendly and very timely.
M
3 years ago
My experience with Lordex Spine Inst
My experience with the Lordex has been great, the office personnel have a great attitude, the tech was great and explained my excersises very well. My program was laid out for my recovery by the doctor and he is also very professional but also very warming and concerned about my health and my recovery. Overall experience is great and I would highly recommend this establishment. My injury is my back and we are already on track for recovery, but as with any back related problem preventive maintenance will be a keep to staying healthy.
M
3 years ago
Very satisfied with Lordex Spine Institute!
Very knowledgeable staff and doctor. Super friendly people. They make you a priority and are very helpful in getting you better. I will recommend all my friends, family, and co-workers to this place!
D
3 years ago
Pain Relief at last
I am currently being treated for neck pain and I am very happy to find relief while receiving chiropractic care from Dr. Spies. I was searching for an alternative treatment from medication or surgery. Dr. Spies has a plan I am following and I have noticed improved mobility and much less pain after only two weeks. I am feeling optimistic about my future treatment and look forward to feeling better every day. Thank you Dr. Spies. :-)