Lordex Spine Institute

Chiropractor

212 Gulf Fwy S

Ste G1

League City, TX 77573

License: TBCE #10641
Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

leaguecitychiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Very professional office. Courteous staff. Always work me in when I need it. And best of all eases my pain
C
3 years ago
My message was awesome
Monica gave me a very nice deep tissue message. She remembers details of conversation and is friendly in asking questions pertaining to what she remembers about you as a client. Dr Spies is always very good with my adjustments. He has a fantastic chair side manor. I really like him and the gals that work with him.
M
3 years ago
Caring
Slightly scared about having an adjustment, but could not tolerate the neck pain any longer. The neck pain still persist Dr. Spies explained the process in detail making me feel more comfortable.
A
4 years ago
Highly Not Recommended
I picked this chiropractor based on the reviews and turns out to be the worst decision i made. i went to him for minor back pain but ends up with severe muscle spasm and the neck pain (which i ended up in er) he's giving me! i'm still trying to recover from the pain. this so called chiropractor has and is putting me through hell!!!!
G
4 years ago
Good results right away
I was suffering with low. back pain, which is more the norm for me since my back surgery. Dr. Spies was able to reduce my pain by over 50% during my first visit. Very hopeful and optimistic about continuing to improve under his care.
R
4 years ago
I have been a patient for years and I owe my 100% use of my arm from the care I received after surgery on my shoulder. I have had several problems and each one was fixed. I have been very pleased with the care that I have received and will continue as a patient. I would and have recommend his care to several people.
H
4 years ago
Great experience
Lordex was able to see me same day. Dr. Spies helped relieve my back pain and gave me instructions to help prevent it in the future!
W
4 years ago
Excellent
Massage & chiropractic services all excellent & very warm friendly staff &attwnrive dr
E
4 years ago
Love this place!
I love this doctor and the entire staff! Everyone is super nice and Dr. Spies works wonders with your back! I got a message today and felt like butter walking out!
S
4 years ago
Excellent treatment!!
Dr. Spies and his professional staff provide the highest quality of care and treatment!! I recommend visiting the doctor if you are experiencing any form skeletal discomfort for precise diagnosis and treatment and recovery!!