Lorenzo Minniti, DDS and Petula Hom-Minniti, DDS

Dentist

270 St. Claire Drive Ste 104-105

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional
J
4 weeks ago
Staff was very professional and friendly
I am very happy with my visit to this office. The staff and the doctors were very friendly and accommodating. I look forward to having my dental work performed here.
F
1 month ago
Excellent first visit to Dr. Minnitti
The staff was super friendly and helpful. Everyone was kind and caring. Dr. Minnitti really cared, was interested in my issues and did some research. He was kind and gentle. I'm very pleased.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Hom is a kind, honest, and experienced dentist, whom is great with children. The staff is very curtious and helpful. The waiting room is very welcoming.
S
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
My son started seeing Dr. Hom when he was three, and four years later, I’m bringing my daughter. The staff is always very friendly, and they take the time to make your child feel comfortable and special.
P
3 months ago
Prompt, Pain free and wonderful experience
Dr. Minnitti is a wonderful dentist. He genuinely cares about his patients.Once again, had a quick, great visit!
J
3 months ago
Super happy with this dental practice.
Left the office feeling my teeth were cleaner than they have ever been. Thanks to Tara, the hygienist, my visit was both friendly and professional. Dr. Minniti is informative and pleasant. He runs a good practice, hiring and retaining professionals like Tara.
L
3 months ago
No complaints. Friendly staff as well as quick service. Dentist seemed knowledgeable and considerate even with my 2 year old having a tantrum in the office.
L
4 months ago
Amazing
We love Dr. Hom. My daughter has been seeing her since she was 2 years old. Dr. Hom is smart, kind, and prompt. My daughter loves going to see her, and always leaves her visits very happy. We couldn't be happier to have Dr. Hom as our pediatric dentist!
T
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is great. I highly recommend Dr. Minniti for your dental needs.