Lorenzo Minniti, DDS and Petula Hom-Minniti, DDS

Dentist

270 St. Claire Drive Ste 104-105

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great Service-MUCH Appreciated
I needed to schedule an emergency appointment on a Friday prior to business traveling on sunday. Was able to get a same day appointment and my problem was resolved. A life saver!
A
2 weeks ago
Great service, always friendly people.
Best dentist ever. Professional. kind, the best for our kids.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality dental care.
I'm a new patient. I've had only a couple visits thus far, but both encounters at this office have been pleasant. Very friendly and courteous staff. Never kept me waiting longer than necessary. Very professional services. I plan to be a patient for many years.
L
2 weeks ago
My children have been going to Dr. Hom for 12 years now. They love her and her staff has always been nice and helpful.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and very fast
I went to do a filling and it was fast and very convenient. I am greatly satisfied!
E
1 month ago
Cleaning
Fantastic job! Very happy with the cleaning. No pain at all and she did great!
P
1 month ago
My boys love Dr Petula.She is very good and it feels like home when we visit the clinic.All staff personnel are very sweet and helpful.
P
1 month ago
My boys love Dr Petula.She is very good and it feels like home when we visit the clinic.All staff personnel are very sweet and helpful.
N
1 month ago
Good professional and friendly service
The service provided today was very professional and friendly. My little boy did not experience any fear coming to the dentist to get his teeth cleaned.
S
2 months ago
Always a joy!
Dr. Minniti and his wonderful staff make going to the dentist a joy. . . if that is possible! :) He took out my wisdom teeth and will be putting Clear Correct braces on me very soon. Jennifer, his care coordinator, is so helpful. She will make sure you understand what your insurance will and will not cover. I completely trust this excellent team!