Loretta Chee, DDS

Dentist

62 Corporate Park

Suite 210

Irvine, CA 92606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lorettacheedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Took time to explain my issues in a way that made it clear what was needed Friendly and courteous
J
3 months ago
Hate dental work, but love Dr. Chee
Having Dr. Chee repair bad dental work from long ago. I hated every minute of it, but so appreciate her gentle hands and skill. Highly recommend her and her staff.
P
4 months ago
Tara was terrific and so were you. I felt comfortable with the two of you and the rest of the staff. Of course, Vicki is a jewel. Very warm and professional office.
I
4 months ago
Professional and friendly, it is always a pressure
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Chee and her staff, friendly and professional. great atmosphere
A
6 months ago
The best dental experience
When you go to Dr. Chee it’s not like any other doctor experience. Everyone is so warm and welcoming! My teeth always look so beautiful after each visit and the dental hygienists are so patient and gentle. Dr. Chee always takes her time to answers any questions or concerns you may have. Dr Chee is simply the best. Our family is blessed to have her as our dentist.
E
6 months ago
Dr. Chee is an amazing dentist that truly cares about her patients!
K
6 months ago
What a good feeling to have clean teeth!!
I love going to Dr. Chee's office! The staff are so wonderful and kind, always make you feel welcome. Of course Dr. Chee is the best!! Thank you!!
V
7 months ago
The BEST!
What can I say about Dr. Chee and her wonderful team other than they are the absolute best in every way. I had a sore gum today and they saw me right away and found the cause (popcorn kernel) and removed it. I felt so much better immediately. Dr. Chee is an exceptional person who really cares and her team is very personable and professional. I cannot say enough good things about the entire office. I feel truly blessed to have Dr. Chee as our family dentist.
M
7 months ago
The office and dental experience are always awesome with this team. Love you guys.
P
8 months ago
Dental Hygiene
Everyone in the office always very friendly and helpful. The staff always makes sure I know about the procedures I will undergo. Dr. Chee always checks in with me to make sure all is good, even when I am there for hygiene only.