Loretta Chee, DDS

Dentist

62 Corporate Park

Suite 210

Irvine, CA 92606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lorettacheedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
just fabulous.the best.
J
2 months ago
High-quality, professional, personable, and experienced
This is the first time I came to Dr. Chee office, I had a great experience. I’m new to the area, and I found my dentist that I’m going to be going to for a long time. Her office is it extraordinarily clean. She’s extremely knowledgeable. She’s everything you want in the dentist! She’s interested in your health, not tell you think you need things that are not broken. The staff is great you can ask for a nicer group of girls in the office. I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family to her office. Most people run from their dentist, and I run to her. Best, Jennifer
P
3 months ago
As usual the service was excellent quality and very friendly!
K
5 months ago
I had another great dental visit at Dr. Chee's office. My family and I have been going to her for years. I would highly recommend her to all my friends and family. You will not be disappointed.
J
5 months ago
It was my first time visiting Dr. Chee's office. The office staff was very friendly, and Judy who took my x-rays did a great job. As for Dr. Chee she came highly recommended and had met all expectations.
J
5 months ago
Professional
Had both a crown come off and a more recent cleaning. Crown appointment was next day and fix was quick and painless. Routine cleaning also done quick and professionally. Highly recommend.
K
5 months ago
Warm and friendly
Loretta Chee and her staff are always friendly and honest, they truly make you feel comfortable! She provides the best care to her patients. I am so happy I found her about 9 years ago!
V
6 months ago
Prompt and Professional Care
It is never fun to break a crown but I did yesterday. My crown was done over 20 years ago at another dentist and I broke it, immediately I called Dr. Chee and she saw me right away. Since she has done two crowns for me before, I know I am in very caring and very capable hands. There are a lot of dentists but Dr. Chee is truly the best on so many levels. We are forever thankful we are under her care!
R
7 months ago
teeth cleaning b y Tara--thorough and informative superb experience --
always pleasant and concerning and takes her time to make sure patient is ok and understands issues and what was done or needs to be done
V
8 months ago
Excellent Care!
Katie does a thorough job of cleaning my teeth and even remembers things about my last cleaning that she wrote in the notes! Visiting Dr. Chee is like visiting family! She is the best dentist I have ever been to and my family is blessed to know her and to be under her excellent care! We are so thankful to go to a dentist that truly cares about her patients!