Loretta Chee, DDS

Dentist

62 Corporate Park

Suite 210

Irvine, CA 92606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lorettacheedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Very Talented Dentist ... With a Personality
Highly skilled, efficient, personable, cost effective and warm
J
2 months ago
Great experience!
K
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff ever!
Had to get a crown today. Not very happy about it. Dr. Chee and her staff made me feel so much better. I had no discomfort and they even put classical music on for me. I recommend this dentist to all my friends and family. Thank You!
L
2 months ago
Best care
I always leave Dr Chee' s office feeling confident that my family is receiving the best possible care. Everyone receives the care they need not what is trendy. Her staff is personable and great with kids and adults.
S
3 months ago
Friendly, positive, cheerful staff! Always makes us feel welcome!
S
3 months ago
100 % from start to finish !!!
M
4 months ago
The appointment was great. The staff and Dr. Chee are great. Fast, professional and very nice. They cleaned, and x-rayed my teeth. I was done in an hours time. Thank you.
K
4 months ago
Dr Chee has been my dentist for more than 20 years and is now my son's dentist. He has no fear of the dentist as he has only known Dr Chee. Honest, friendly, hard working and caring are how I would describe Dr Chee and her staff.
P
5 months ago
Efficient and caring. No wasted time, but a lot of personal attention!
J
8 months ago
High quality work, professional staff, clean operations
Very pleased with our recent change to Loretta Chee. I look forward to my semi-annual dental trips. Very efficient and with a team that cares about their customers.