Loretta Chee, DDS

Dentist

62 Corporate Park

Suite 210

Irvine, CA 92606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lorettacheedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Excellent Care!
Katie does a thorough job of cleaning my teeth and even remembers things about my last cleaning that she wrote in the notes! Visiting Dr. Chee is like visiting family! She is the best dentist I have ever been to and my family is blessed to know her and to be under her excellent care! We are so thankful to go to a dentist that truly cares about her patients!
J
1 month ago
Excellent, as always!
I could not be more pleased with Dr. Loretta Chee and her superb staff. They are excellent.
E
3 months ago
High quality service , the best in Orange County
My all family been having Dr Chee for over 9 years . I personnaly don’t like Dentist in general but Dr Chee is unique on what and how she is practicing
K
3 months ago
Personable and professional
I never mind going to the dentist because I see Dr Chee. I would follow her anywhere!
S
4 months ago
Professional,friendly,honest ,great care. !!!!
Professional,friendly,honest ,great care. !!!!
R
7 months ago
Took time to explain my issues in a way that made it clear what was needed Friendly and courteous
J
8 months ago
Hate dental work, but love Dr. Chee
Having Dr. Chee repair bad dental work from long ago. I hated every minute of it, but so appreciate her gentle hands and skill. Highly recommend her and her staff.
P
9 months ago
Tara was terrific and so were you. I felt comfortable with the two of you and the rest of the staff. Of course, Vicki is a jewel. Very warm and professional office.
I
9 months ago
Professional and friendly, it is always a pressure
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Chee and her staff, friendly and professional. great atmosphere
A
10 months ago
The best dental experience
When you go to Dr. Chee it’s not like any other doctor experience. Everyone is so warm and welcoming! My teeth always look so beautiful after each visit and the dental hygienists are so patient and gentle. Dr. Chee always takes her time to answers any questions or concerns you may have. Dr Chee is simply the best. Our family is blessed to have her as our dentist.