Loretta Chee, DDS

Dentist

62 Corporate Park

Suite 210

Irvine, CA 92606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lorettacheedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Dental Hygiene
Everyone in the office always very friendly and helpful. The staff always makes sure I know about the procedures I will undergo. Dr. Chee always checks in with me to make sure all is good, even when I am there for hygiene only.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellant as usual
My children are always happy to go to Dr Chee's office. Even when they are going to have a tooth pulled which was the case today. Procedure was explained so my child was informed and not worried or afraid. Tooth was pulled and we were in and out quickly but not hurried.
S
1 month ago
Excellent hygienist experience
First teeth cleaning at Dr. Chee's office and Kate did a great job. Very nice. The whole staff is wonderful and on time. Always great seeing Dr. Chee again.
S
2 months ago
Great Experience for Parent and Child
They sure know how to make both the parent and child comfortable with their techniques and atmosphere. Taking my daughter to the dentist for the first time I thought she'll cry in fear. But instead she didn't cry one bit. As she seem pretty comfortable in letting her mouth get checked out.
J
3 months ago
Love Dr. Chee and her staff!
Let’s face it, no one loves to go to the dentist, but Dr. Chee’s office really does make it a pleasant experience. They’re very knowledgeable and professional, but they also take time to listen to you.
S
3 months ago
High Quality, Professional, and friendly service
Dr. Chee is very personable, kind, friendly, gentle and skilled in dental practices. She was excellent with comfort and pain management techniques. Her front office staff (Lee Ann) is friendly and efficient, and her dental assistant (Judy) is great too. Her office is modern with very good use of technology to make the experience comfortable and efficient. I needed some tricky fillings done and I highly recommend Dr. Chee for your dental needs.
C
5 months ago
She is very personable and makes you feel very comfortable.
K
5 months ago
Awesome Doctor
Dr Chee , is one of the most informative Dentists, I have ever been to . She isn't rushed and spends time explaining the intricate details in easy to understand wording , Very personable and very polite .. Kelly
M
5 months ago
High quality professional service.
I was seen on time and left on time. Painless and perfect
T
6 months ago
Excellent Service! Amazing personality! Everyone is Welcome!
Dr Chee is amazing...loyal clients (our whole family) for 20 years! She’s the best!