Lori J. Engelmann, DDS

Dentist

4300 W 133 Street

Suite 100

Leawood, KS 66209

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Friendly quality service
Dr Engelmann and her staff are top notch. I can’t say I love visiting the dentist however this team makes my visits as pleasant as possible.
M
2 days ago
In and out quickly
I called on Monday: got in on Tuesday and they arranged for me to get a root canal within the hour. Staff super friendly and Doc is very nice and professional.
J
4 days ago
Above and beyond...
So thankful to be Dr. Englemann’s patient. She squeezed me in on a busy Monday and was able to quickly diagnosis my gum pain. I definitely left the office smiling and with no pain!
J
1 week ago
Great Dentist = Great Teeth
Excellent, professional, and friendly! Everything you’d want from your dentist and her staff!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Englemann and staff for many years. The care provided has always been top notched.
J
1 month ago
Always a pleasant and comfortable experience with courteous and professional service. I would recommend dr. Engelmann and her staff to everybody and actually have. They are the best!
J
2 months ago
Fine dentist
Professional, friendly, clean office, always on time. Highly recommend.
T
2 months ago
very friendly and informative
I had not been to the dentist in well over 5 years before I went into the office here. needless to say my teeth weren't in tip top shape. They informed me on areas to concentrate on and how to fix it. They were also extremely nice and friendly throughout the entire process.
C
2 months ago
Always a pleasure!! Thanks for the great service!
B
2 months ago
Professional Service and Friendly Atmosphere
I've seen Dr. Engelmann for several years now. My latest experience was for a regularly scheduled cleaning. Dr. Engelmann and her staff were fantastic. They are always friendly, thorough and very professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Engelmann if you are looking for a new dentist.