Lori J. Engelmann, DDS

Dentist

4300 W 133 Street

Suite 100

Leawood, KS 66209

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
59 minutes ago
Professionalism At Its Best!
Dr. Engelmann is a terrific dentist. The dental Hygenist, Alyson, is as well - and all staff. I’m a pretty new patient and already feel at home here. This is simply one of the best, if not the best, dental practices in the area. Most highly recommended.
A
1 week ago
Always a great experience
I highly recommend Dr. Engelmann and her staff. They are the most professional and efficiently-run office. I trust Dr. Engelmann and always feel confident that I'm receiving the best dental care. I especially enjoy my time with Nikita too! It's like visiting friends every six months!
D
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Office!
Dr. Engelmann is very personable and efficient. All of the staff are excellent. It is an awesome experience. I highly recommend them!
M
3 weeks ago
Great service, professional, accomodating and friendly
They always work with you to fit your visit with your schedule. If it is an urgent issue they take care of you. They are very friendly and do a great job.
M
1 month ago
Always Good Experience!
Have been seeing Dr. Engelmann for years. Always have a good experience. Staff is always friendly and courteous. I highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
Great place - friendly and professional staff
I've been going to Dr. Engelmann for over 10 years now, and they've been nothing short of great for me. Friendly staff, and they always explain to me what's going on with my teeth. Great place!
N
1 month ago
Always very professional and take great care of you. Highly recommended.
K
1 month ago
Exceptional response to urgent need
I had a crown break over the weekend, I called Monday morning and they got me in the same day, even though I’ve never been to this dentist before , the established a plan for me the same day. I’ve always been uncomfortable with Dentists, but I have to say, this was the most enjoyable visit ever 😃
C
2 months ago
Great experience!
I was very pleased with my experience with Dr. Engleman this morning. She is very competent, and her office staff is as well. Thanks for a great experience!
J
2 months ago
Staff is always pleasant and the facility is top notch. I appreciate the fact that they are always on time and I never have to wait. The care is outstanding.