Lori J. Engelmann, DDS

Dentist

4300 W 133 Street

Suite 100

Leawood, KS 66209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Great service, friendly staff...very professional.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
I have been only going to the dentist regularly for the last 4 years since I was referred to Dr. Engelmann. They have been very professional and very friendly every time I have been there.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
Great customer service. Appreciate the good work and extra effort.
M
3 months ago
I never thought I would say this but I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist. This group of professionals are AMAZING - everyone makes you feel at ease, they are friendly and very nice. Don't put off going to the dentist...Dr Engelmann and her team really do make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
M
4 months ago
Nominated for Best Dentist Award
I'm very glad that Dr. Engelmann was referred to me. She is one of the two best dentists that I have ever had. She doesn't invent problems, but is honest about what work needs to done. I am in the middle of getting a crown. No pain at all. She and her staff are so accommodating to my special needs. Her staff is 5 star, too!
G
4 months ago
Friendly quality service
Dr Engelmann and her staff are top notch. I can’t say I love visiting the dentist however this team makes my visits as pleasant as possible.
M
4 months ago
In and out quickly
I called on Monday: got in on Tuesday and they arranged for me to get a root canal within the hour. Staff super friendly and Doc is very nice and professional.
J
4 months ago
Above and beyond...
So thankful to be Dr. Englemann’s patient. She squeezed me in on a busy Monday and was able to quickly diagnosis my gum pain. I definitely left the office smiling and with no pain!
J
5 months ago
Great Dentist = Great Teeth
Excellent, professional, and friendly! Everything you’d want from your dentist and her staff!
S
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Englemann and staff for many years. The care provided has always been top notched.