Lori J. Engelmann, DDS

Dentist

4300 W 133 Street

Suite 100

Leawood, KS 66209

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great experience!
I was very pleased with my experience with Dr. Engleman this morning. She is very competent, and her office staff is as well. Thanks for a great experience!
J
4 days ago
Staff is always pleasant and the facility is top notch. I appreciate the fact that they are always on time and I never have to wait. The care is outstanding.
J
3 weeks ago
Biannual Inspection & Cleaning
I received the usual fine care & relatively pleasant experience for sitting in a dental chair.
C
1 month ago
Super Practice
Longtime patient that is always treated well and they flexible to my crazy schedule. Thanks!
T
2 months ago
Great Experience
Had not been to the dentist in a while and I had a pleasant experience and came out with a brighter smile :)
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I always have a great experience. The staff are friendly and efficient.
M
2 months ago
Nikita is a fabulous hygienist. Very friendly and thorough. Dr. E is super nice and efficient.
M
2 months ago
Compassionate treatment.
I was very scared and Dr. Lori put me at ease. I appreciated and enjoyed the lighthearted conversation during my dental work. It calmed me.
M
4 months ago
Great office to visit. Really nice and professional people. I would recommend Dr. Englemann.
J
4 months ago
Wonderful First Impression
My first visit impressed me as a most competent, professional and personable dentistry. I believe I have found the best Dentist,Dr. Engelman, and facility for me.