Lori J. Engelmann, DDS

Dentist

4300 W 133 Street

Suite 100

Leawood, KS 66209

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Professional Service and Friendly Atmosphere
I've seen Dr. Engelmann for several years now. My latest experience was for a regularly scheduled cleaning. Dr. Engelmann and her staff were fantastic. They are always friendly, thorough and very professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Engelmann if you are looking for a new dentist.
C
1 month ago
Great staff with beautiful office.
I've been going to Lori Engelmann for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience. They don't over-schedule and always get you in on time. Lori and her staff are friendly and professional.
T
2 months ago
Bi annual dental check up.
Service is exceptional. The whole staff seem to know what they are doing and provide me with a sense of caring and professionalism.
J
2 months ago
Professionalism At Its Best!
Dr. Engelmann is a terrific dentist. The dental Hygenist, Alyson, is as well - and all staff. I’m a pretty new patient and already feel at home here. This is simply one of the best, if not the best, dental practices in the area. Most highly recommended.
A
2 months ago
Always a great experience
I highly recommend Dr. Engelmann and her staff. They are the most professional and efficiently-run office. I trust Dr. Engelmann and always feel confident that I'm receiving the best dental care. I especially enjoy my time with Nikita too! It's like visiting friends every six months!
D
3 months ago
Fantastic Office!
Dr. Engelmann is very personable and efficient. All of the staff are excellent. It is an awesome experience. I highly recommend them!
M
3 months ago
Great service, professional, accomodating and friendly
They always work with you to fit your visit with your schedule. If it is an urgent issue they take care of you. They are very friendly and do a great job.
M
3 months ago
Always Good Experience!
Have been seeing Dr. Engelmann for years. Always have a good experience. Staff is always friendly and courteous. I highly recommend.
K
3 months ago
Great place - friendly and professional staff
I've been going to Dr. Engelmann for over 10 years now, and they've been nothing short of great for me. Friendly staff, and they always explain to me what's going on with my teeth. Great place!
N
3 months ago
Always very professional and take great care of you. Highly recommended.