Lori Logan DDS

Dentist

11808 Barker Cypress Rd Suite G

Cypress, TX 77433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
This is one of the best dentists I have ever been to. Dr. Logan and her team are incredibly professional and make going to the dentist a great and easy experience.
A
7 months ago
Well done. Very professional and efficient.
A
9 months ago
Everyone is always very helpful and what I like best is they are on schedule.
K
1 year ago
I was extremely pleased with my office visit (exam & cleaning) today. Everyone was very friendly and professional which made a pleasant atmosphere. I really appreciated the "no wait" time as well. I would definitely recommend Dr. Logan to my family and friends!
G
2 years ago
I was very pleased with the dental work Dr. Logan did for me. She & her staff are very professional & helpful. Pleasant office staff.
G
2 years ago
I was very pleased with the dental work Dr. Logan did for me. She & her staff are very professional & helpful. Pleasant office staff.
A
2 years ago
Very pleasant and professional
D
2 years ago
Raising the bar!
Dr. Logan and her staff amaze me every time I visit . From their smart Intel phone system to the appointment reminders that I can save in my calendar on my phone. Professionalism and great work while doing it with a smile. So glad I made the right decision when choosing a dentist. Did you ?
S
2 years ago
Excellent service
Thank you Lori Logan and staff for another pleasant appointment. Your staff and you are so friendly and customer service oriented. Its a pleasure seeing you. Suetta
G
3 years ago
Gwen is amazing :)
The new hygienist, Gwen, is really really nice..I love her! Deanna and the rest of the team scored a home run when selecting Gwen. She is the best!!