Lorna L. Okada, DDS

Dentist

7176 Santa Teresa Blvd.

Suite B-1

San Jose, CA 95139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drokada.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Always great service. Came by to buy another Oral B electric toothbrush for my wife. Thanks. Lillia was outstanding, as usual, for my cleaning on 7/26/17. Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Amazing visit and wonderful staff, as always
C
3 weeks ago
Very Professional, the entire office and dental service. Dr. Okada and staff work to do what's best for the patient so that you don't suffer any larger problems later. Dr. Okada will always discuss with the patient the best procedure for any dental work needed or give you an option. Dr. Okada and her staff give great dental service in the total evaluation of your dental needs. I highly recommend this service for anyone's dental needs!!!
D
1 month ago
Super friendly, great service, and attentive to children.
My daughter seemed a little nervous and I loved how everyone spoke directly to her in a toddler friendly manner. She left in a happy mood and talked a out the experience positively later so it wasn't traumatizing for her. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and I appreciate how Dr. Okada took the time to discuss the care of my toddler's teeth and let me ask any questions I had. It was a wonderful first dentist visit for my daughter.
M
1 month ago
Services are WONDERFUL!
Dr. Okada and her staff are accommodating, kind and gentle when they are providing their dental services. They take the time to explain the procedures and also about the results of the x-rays/examination. Dr. Okada and her staff give very useful tips to help with plaque build up and gum loss. I have implemented some of their recommendations and my last appointment showed positive results. I would highly recommend their services to anyone who is looking for a dentist!
M
1 month ago
This Dentist is Burger King
Dr. Okada and all her staff will let you "have it your way." They are very accommodating and will do whatever you need to make your experience both thorough and comfortable for you. What is most telling about my review is that I retired and lost my dental benefits, but I choose to remain Dr. Okada's patient (and pay full price) vs. going to the Kaiser Senior Advantage Plus dentist.
M
1 month ago
This Dentist is Burger King
Dr. Okada and all her staff will let you "have it your way." They are very accommodating and will do whatever you need to make your experience both thorough and comfortable for you. What is most telling about my review is that I retired and lost my dental benefits, but I choose to remain Dr. Okada's patient (and pay full price) vs. going to the Kaiser Senior Advantage Plus dentist.
A
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Okada for almost 10 years. Dr. Okada is very professional, knowledgeable, and caring to her patients. She describes to me in detail the procedures she will perform and tries to minimize the pain (if any) during the process. Everybody in the office, Dr. Okada and staff, are very friendly, helpful, and strive to make you feel comfortable at all times.
J
2 months ago
attention to detail!
The smallest things can make a big difference. Their attention to detail is phenomenal; just leveling one tooth by microns results in a totally new - and much better - bite. Thanks!
D
2 months ago
High quality, compassionate service.
I have anxiety problems around dental procedures, but the entire staff is very understanding and accomodating.