Lorna L. Okada, DDS

Dentist

7176 Santa Teresa Blvd.

Suite B-1

San Jose, CA 95139

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Friendly Caring & Dependable
I honestly love coming here I’ve never had a bad experience everyone is so nice so kind and really cares about your patients. I was in such pain and as much as I needed help with my pain I also needed some kindness just because I felt so distraught and I felt nothing but that when I came in. Thank you guys so much.
C
3 months ago
Love it here!
The staff is amazing, from reception to Dr. Okada, Dr. Klein & the dental hygienists. Dr. Okada has fixed my fracture from advising me that I grind my teeth at night. A night guard made a hell of a difference. Everyone here takes their time with you & I never feel rushed or pushed to do anything that’s unnecessary. My entire family loves this place. Highly recommend it.
S
4 months ago
Super friendly and knowledgeable
This was my first visit to Dr. Okada's office. The staff are so friendly and helpful! Even when I first called to book my new patient appointment, Sonia was extremely helpful from the beginning making sure I got in. Then today I got to meet Sonia in person and she assisted with my appointment. She is super friendly and makes you feel comfortable right away. Dr. Okada is very personable as well! I felt very comfortable at this appointment. I also felt like Dr. Okada and Sonia took their time with me even though this was a day before a holiday and they were very busy. Even the sweet woman (so sorry I can't think of her name right now) at the check in desk was super friendly, helpful, took her time, and went above and beyond to get me booked for my next appointment ASAP. Thanks everyone for a great first experience! Suzi
Y
4 months ago
Dr Okada is the best!
She’s a very good doctor, very thorough, friendly, nice and completely works with your needs. She explains everything, wish I met her 20 years ago! Her staff is friendly and very nice also
J
5 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional
Best dentist ever.
J
5 months ago
processional,courteous,explain procedures
great...all staff members helpful and coooperative
R
5 months ago
Warm and friendly
I often times have had anxiety in the past with dental visits. That changed when I started seeing Dr. Okada. She and here staff make every effort to make you feel safe and comfortable.
G
5 months ago
Dr.Okata and her staff are professional and caring practitioners. The are good listeners and also always explain their thinking behind what they are doing or need to do for me. I appreciate their friendly demeanor and willingness to accomodate my needs as we go along.
N
6 months ago
The office provided excellent care. Thank you all so very much.😘😘😘😘😘
S
6 months ago
Teeth cleaning only today. β€” Gina is great, so thorough!