Lorna L. Okada, DDS

Dentist

7176 Santa Teresa Blvd.

Suite B-1

San Jose, CA 95139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drokada.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
The office provided excellent care. Thank you all so very much.😘😘😘😘😘
S
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning only today. — Gina is great, so thorough!
J
1 month ago
Always genuinely kind and friendly.
Dr. Okada and her entire staff are professional yet you feel like family. The atmosphere makes you feel important and comfortable. They are all extremely knowledgeable and thorough.
J
1 month ago
Transparent and Thoughtful Service
Dr. Okada and staff made sure all of my questions were answered thoroughly, were prompt in tending to my needs, and went out of their way to discuss logistics outside of the dental work itself. I plan on returning in the future and hope to make her my primary DDS when I do receive my dental insurance come winter.
L
1 month ago
Great Dentist
The friendly staff, knowledgeable doctor, what more could a person ask for...
B
1 month ago
Great personal and professional service, have been a patient since Dr Okada started her practice.
C
2 months ago
Very Professional and Caring Dentist
I always know that my dental necessities are in good hands with Dr. Okada. She does excellent dental work and makes you comfortable in the process. I've been a patient of Dr.Okada for many many years and she knows my dental history very well which is always an advantage when unexpected dental work is needed. Dental work today, was dental fillings which went very well. No discomfort I must say. Excellent work!! Very friendly office personnel and staff.
R
2 months ago
Super High Quality and the Best Office anywhere
Extremely happy with my cleaning visit today. Dentist met with me first, and discussed my future work needed, after doing a quick exam. Gina the Hygenist is always friendly, and real thorough with what she does. Staff is truly one of the best anywhere. I’ve already recommended them to three people since I left an hour ago!
D
2 months ago
Always an awesome experience at Dr. Okata's office Always are concerned about if I am comfortable during my procedures.
R
2 months ago
Excellent dentist
I am a new patient and thought Dr. Okada was great. I felt like my last dentist was always looking for something to sell me. Dr. Okada was not high pressure. She was thorough and went over everything she saw in detail with me. When I needed a filling replaced, she walked me through the entire process and made it easy.