Lorna Lally DMD

Dentist

109 College Ave

Somerville, MA 02144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
A kind, caring and considerate Dentist! Fabulous with children! Dr Lally is the best!! Always a pleasure to go!!
J
3 years ago
I had such a great experience today. It was my first visit to the office and I enjoyed my visit. The honesty and sincerity of the doctor and staff were incredible.
G
3 years ago
The best Dental office in Mass. From top to bottom. Exceptional care from everyone who works their. Would recommend with 5 stars!
A
3 years ago
Lorna Lally, DMD has been an excellent dentist for many years. They are friendly, competent and provide a great service.
B
3 years ago
I have been lucky enough to find great dentists in the many places I have lived and worked,and the Lally crew continues on in that tradition. They make dental care FUN!
M
3 years ago
Dr. Lally keeps her equipment updated to give the best care possible. She explains what she's doing and has a gentle hand. The staff is pleasant and helpful.
M
3 years ago
As always the care was exceptional. I was praised for my oral hygiene upkeep which is easy to maintain because of the instructions provided by the staff. Dr. Lally once again showed great patience outlining intelligent options to the "aging" problems I am experiencing. I know I am in the best hands as a patient at this practice.
P
3 years ago
Dr. Lally and her staff are simply the best! Not only are they gentle and respectful, but they are also very reassuring about how to maintain or improve personal dental hygiene. They take time to explain every step of the cleaning and exam and they understand when finances might limit the pace of future work. The exam rooms are very clean and stocked with state-of-the-art equipment and the waiting room/rest room tastefully decorated making it a welcome place. I hope Dr. Lally and her staff plan to work for many many years as I can't imagine going anywhere else!
H
3 years ago
Cali had a great visit today. She said the hygienist was great and very easy to talk to (esp for a 13 yr old!)
A
3 years ago
Easy scheduling. Great service!