Lorraine Dental

Dentist

8984 East 13 Mile

Warren, MI 48093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lorrainedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
Carol does a great job cleaning my teeth And Dr Peri also is a Very Good Dentist. And all the staff are very nice and friendly Will be visiting again😀
C
5 days ago
Friendly and thorough
I am a new patient. Provided info on my dental insurance that I was not aware of. Staff is personable and facility is clean. Very thorough.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Exceptional teeth cleaning. Very friendly hygienist and staff. Extremely informative about good dental hygiene. Best dental experience I've ever had. Nice waiting area and office facility.Would definitely recommend this dental office.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and nice new facility
Very through with information I asked>Glad they accepted Care Credit . Haven't been there for awhile and the dentist I saw was very nice. I would recommend them highly.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and nice new facility
Very through with information I asked>Glad they accepted Care Credit . Haven't been there for awhile and the dentist I saw was very nice. I would recommend them highly.
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service
Had my semi annual teeth cleaning and as always, it was done swiftly, painless and professionally by Carol. Love coming in because it feels like visiting family. Everyone is friendly and always asks about my husband and kids too.
M
1 month ago
Excellent emergency services for a non-patient
I needed emergency service and I am leaving for Europe. This is not my dentist but they took me in immediately, solved the problem and gave me "emergency supplies" in case the problem re-occurs while I am overseas. Very professional, very competent. They may soon become my dentist.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service and care
Thrilled with care we received from Dr and staff
J
2 months ago
Very Nice
Very nice office the staff really friendly. Only issue is the cost.
R
2 months ago
Six month cleaning exam
Carol does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and gives a good examination every time I visit.