Lorraine Dental

Dentist

8984 East 13 Mile

Warren, MI 48093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lorrainedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Amicable atmosphere
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Peri did an awesome job of filling a chip on my front tooth. Thank you, I am pleased with the results.
M
1 week ago
Very good service,very friendly!
All the staff there took very good care of me, made sure I was comfortable did a great job they are very friendly there.
P
2 weeks ago
The staff is always very professional and welcoming.
I would recommend Lorraine Dental to family and friends looking for a dentist based on the care that I have received.
S
3 weeks ago
Not very friendly at all.
On my last visit... I wear upper and lower partials; after having my teeth clean and my partials the dentist came in to check my teeth after the hygienist cleaned them. Normally, after checking my teeth the dentist put my partials in my mouth for me, instead, she told me to put them in myself (she made me feel like they are contaminated or something) and then she asked me if I wanted to get some new ones. My current dentures are not in bad shape, my lower one just needs to be adjusted to fit my back tooth. Currently, I am not financially able to buy new ones and I do not want to take an out loan to do so. With her attitude, I would not recommend anyone to come here. I believe there is a way of doing things without making people feel bad; especially if you are a professional.
B
3 weeks ago
Always great treatment
I was in last for an overdue cleaning, and as always, received excellent treatment. Carol’s the best!
V
3 weeks ago
Great service
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient, clean enviroment.
I'm always nervous visiting new professional services. Not this time. Everyone made me feel at ease and pleased to have chosen Lorraine Dental as my dental service. The hygienist was gentle and eager to answer any of my questions.
M
1 month ago
Professional service
Loraine Dental Group provides great services for dental cleaning.
V
1 month ago
Great place
Professional friendly staff Very caring
R
2 months ago
Recommended
Quick, professional, friendly staff with the latest equipment.