Lorraine Dental

Dentist

8984 East 13 Mile

Warren, MI 48093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lorrainedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Friendly, professional, great staff
Love this place, which isn’t often said about visiting the dentist, but this place is clean, warm, friendly and professional. They make you feel at home and always have smiles on their faces.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Job!
Prompt, professional and friendly team!
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly personal service
I saw Jackie for a cleaning this morning. I was in a terrible mood prior to coming in and was not looking forward to my cleaning. She was so careful and kind, and warm and friendly she turned my mood completely around and had me smiling by the time I walked out. Such personal attentive service - you can tell she loves her job and loves taking care of her patients.
G
1 month ago
Always on time, great professionals and everyone is friendly and nice.
K
1 month ago
Been going to Lorraine dental for several years and always pleased with there services
A
2 months ago
Good service.
K
2 months ago
Great service, very experienced professionals and office staff.
I have been coming to Lorraine Dental for many, many years now as have several of my family members. It's always good to chat with Carol and catch up on six months of news. Today she didn't have another appointment after me for a while so we had quite a long chat. Dr. Niskar and Dr. Berlin were great dentists and Dr. Peri is following their footsteps. There have been many very nice people who have worked in the offices over the years and the staff now is wonderful also. Always pleasant, always easy to deal with. Happy summer to all of you!
M
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Dental hygienist was thorough, friendly and on-time. Staff is courteous and dentist is very pleasant. I would recommend this dental practice.
G
3 months ago
Highly recommend Lorraine Dental.
My Lorraine Dental people are awesome. Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, professional in every way. ❤️
J
4 months ago
Always a great experience
My dental visits are always great! Ive been seeing Carol my entire life, she’s the best! All of the staff are super friendly, professional and it’s just overall a great experience. Definitely recommend Lorraine dental.