Lorraine Dental

Dentist

8984 East 13 Mile

Warren, MI 48093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lorrainedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Very professional and friendly
I've been going here many years for my dental needs. Very friendly people
M
1 week ago
Another great experience with my friends at Lorraine Dental!!! Mary Lara
L
4 weeks ago
Professional, quality service
I have been with this dental office for years and now bring my kids here. They have always been professional and accommodating. They have convenient hours for working professionals. I always recommend their services to others.
P
4 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
Always friendly and on time. Very professional staff.
P
1 month ago
I received highly qualified service by friendly and professional hygienist.
I realize that many people may not feel that a visit to the dentist is a pleasant experience however mine today was just that. My hygienist, Carol, made me feel comfortable. She was professional and responded to my questions in a manner that I understood. I would recommend Lorraine Dental to family and friends.
A
1 month ago
Great experience
Just had my 1st experience with Lorraine Dental and it was a great one. The staff is very friendly and the overall experience was you hope for when you visit the dentist.
M
2 months ago
Great first visit
I had my first visit to Lorraine Dental. I was greeted warmly. The hygienist I had Carol was cordial, competent, and made me feel safe and well cared for. She explained everything she was doing with the cleaning and the xrays. Dr. Peri's visit was short, but I liked her immediately. I was glad that I had no more work to be done and scheduled my 6 months visit for check-up. I think I made a good choice at the recommendation of my friend. Besides, I received a $50 off coupon for my first visit. That made my day.
B
2 months ago
Great experience
Always very friendly and accommodating. If you are in need of a great dental experience, great service, give Lorraine Dental a call for your next appointment. Jackie is always cheerful, friendly.
N
2 months ago
the office is clean, comfortable,and welcoming-staff always polite and professional-Carol did the cleaning today,and it is always an enjoyable experience!
M
3 months ago
As always high quality service, very professional, and friendly
I have been a patient at Lorraine Dental for 48 years, so you could say I am a satisfied customer. Carol cleans my teeth 3 times a year and I pay for the last cleaning every year.