Lorraine Dental

Dentist

8984 East 13 Mile

Warren, MI 48093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lorrainedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Dental Cleaning
Dental hygienist was thorough, friendly and on-time. Staff is courteous and dentist is very pleasant. I would recommend this dental practice.
G
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend Lorraine Dental.
My Lorraine Dental people are awesome. Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, professional in every way. ❤️
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience
My dental visits are always great! Ive been seeing Carol my entire life, she’s the best! All of the staff are super friendly, professional and it’s just overall a great experience. Definitely recommend Lorraine dental.
S
2 months ago
Dental practice
The girls are always helpful and truthful about your teeth, they have also treated my daughter's great as well and have recommended my daughter's to great orthodontists for furthering their dental care. They are always willing to work with you as well on your care. Great place!
S
3 months ago
Amicable atmosphere
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Peri did an awesome job of filling a chip on my front tooth. Thank you, I am pleased with the results.
M
3 months ago
Very good service,very friendly!
All the staff there took very good care of me, made sure I was comfortable did a great job they are very friendly there.
P
3 months ago
The staff is always very professional and welcoming.
I would recommend Lorraine Dental to family and friends looking for a dentist based on the care that I have received.
S
4 months ago
Not very friendly at all.
On my last visit... I wear upper and lower partials; after having my teeth clean and my partials the dentist came in to check my teeth after the hygienist cleaned them. Normally, after checking my teeth the dentist put my partials in my mouth for me, instead, she told me to put them in myself (she made me feel like they are contaminated or something) and then she asked me if I wanted to get some new ones. My current dentures are not in bad shape, my lower one just needs to be adjusted to fit my back tooth. Currently, I am not financially able to buy new ones and I do not want to take an out loan to do so. With her attitude, I would not recommend anyone to come here. I believe there is a way of doing things without making people feel bad; especially if you are a professional.
B
4 months ago
Always great treatment
I was in last for an overdue cleaning, and as always, received excellent treatment. Carol’s the best!
V
4 months ago
Great service