Lorraine Dental

Dentist

8984 East 13 Mile

Warren, MI 48093

Open Today By Appointment

lorrainedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great first visit
I had my first visit to Lorraine Dental. I was greeted warmly. The hygienist I had Carol was cordial, competent, and made me feel safe and well cared for. She explained everything she was doing with the cleaning and the xrays. Dr. Peri's visit was short, but I liked her immediately. I was glad that I had no more work to be done and scheduled my 6 months visit for check-up. I think I made a good choice at the recommendation of my friend. Besides, I received a $50 off coupon for my first visit. That made my day.
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Always very friendly and accommodating. If you are in need of a great dental experience, great service, give Lorraine Dental a call for your next appointment. Jackie is always cheerful, friendly.
N
2 weeks ago
the office is clean, comfortable,and welcoming-staff always polite and professional-Carol did the cleaning today,and it is always an enjoyable experience!
M
3 weeks ago
As always high quality service, very professional, and friendly
I have been a patient at Lorraine Dental for 48 years, so you could say I am a satisfied customer. Carol cleans my teeth 3 times a year and I pay for the last cleaning every year.
I
1 month ago
Professional and always friendly
I have been a few times at this office and will never change again ! Always busy but relaxed atmosphere. I feel excellent taken care off. Also my fear disappeares as soon I speak with the helpful and patient Employees. The 2 doctors who worked on challenging difficulties did each an excellent job !
C
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, great staff
Love this place, which isn’t often said about visiting the dentist, but this place is clean, warm, friendly and professional. They make you feel at home and always have smiles on their faces.
M
3 months ago
Great Job!
Prompt, professional and friendly team!
L
3 months ago
Friendly personal service
I saw Jackie for a cleaning this morning. I was in a terrible mood prior to coming in and was not looking forward to my cleaning. She was so careful and kind, and warm and friendly she turned my mood completely around and had me smiling by the time I walked out. Such personal attentive service - you can tell she loves her job and loves taking care of her patients.
G
3 months ago
Always on time, great professionals and everyone is friendly and nice.
K
3 months ago
Been going to Lorraine dental for several years and always pleased with there services