Lorton Station Dental Care

Dentist

8998 Lorton Station Blvd.

Suite E

Lorton, VA 22079

Open Today By Appointment

lortonstationdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, and genuinely cared
I was being undecisive with having to use my insurance or my husband's, but the front staff was not only kind and patient, but also made time to contact both of our insurances for us and compare (e.g. deductible, allowances, etc.) which would be best to use. Went in for simple cleaning and check up for my children and one of them needed (2) fillings which they did right away!
T
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly
P
1 month ago
They are the best!
C
1 month ago
Great patient care
The assistant and dentist were great. I am scared to death if the dentist but she is very patient with me. I love this office.
Response from Lorton Station Dental Care
Thank you so much ! Our goal is to make all our patients feel comfortable and at ease at our office . See you at your next visit Mrs. Walker (:
R
2 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever!!
This office is terrific. Dr. Leal is top-notch; professional and personable. The select staff carries out the caring and professional approach. I am a retiree, so insurance and billing and costs are important to me. The admin staff coordinates superbly with my insurer and suggests cost friendly alternatives. I love this office and all the people there.
Response from Lorton Station Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to write a review :) Putting a smile on every one that comes in is a top priority. We welcome all your family and friends to share the same experience. :)
J
2 months ago
Profressional, attentive, and caring staff
I have been going here for three years and never once had a bad experience. Every doctor I saw, every hygienist that worked on me, and every support staff member was always extremely professional, attentive, and caring. They would engage with my young daughter and give her stickers, they would ask about my life and family and actually seem interested. I am sorry we are moving this summer--I hope I can find another dental office like this one!
Response from Lorton Station Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to write a review :)
G
2 months ago
Highly professional and friendly
I have been going to Lorton Station Dental Care for several years. The staff is always friendly and professional. Typically, I do not want to go. Ashley did a great job cleaning my teeth and offered suggestions to make my brushing more productive in a helpful way, not judgmental. They really care about you as an individual.
Response from Lorton Station Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to write a review :)
I
4 months ago
Professional and great friendly service
As a person who does not enjoy the dentist at all and looks for any reason not to go Lorton Station Dental Care goes above and beyond to explain everything in an easy to understand and comprehensive way. They also make you feel good about sitting in that chair whether just for a routine cleaning or major work. Would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Lorton Station Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to write a review :)
F
4 months ago
Very professional
The Dr was very helpful !
Response from Lorton Station Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to write a review :)
D
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Was refferd by a dear friend and I'm so happy with the friendly staff and professionlism throughout my visit. I found a dental staff that plan on keeping.
Response from Lorton Station Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to write a review :)