Lorton Station Dental Care

Dentist

8998 Lorton Station Blvd.

Suite E

Lorton, VA 22079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lortonstationdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Great experience
Modern, clean, and friendly office. Everyone was friendly and professional: front desk, hygienist, and doctor. I really liked their process of filling out my initial paperwork right on the computer. Hygentist was friendly, explained everything, and was thorough and gentle. Same goes for the doctor. I was very please with my visit.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional
All staff were professional, caring and easy to talk to. They kept me informed on all procedures and answered my questions. Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is always friendly, prompt, and professional.
R
1 month ago
Friendly and helpful
They got me in quickly, explained the treatment, were thorough and Ethan up my next appointment. I was very happy
K
1 month ago
This is only our second visit as a new patient. I think this visit was better than the first and I'm reassured that we've made a good choice for my son's first adult dentist/hygienist. They are friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and informative in each phase, from office staff to the Dr.
L
1 month ago
Very impressed with the caring and professionalism of the staff. I normally dislike going to dentists, but they really take the time to get to know you. Have other appointments and not so bad.. Would definitely recommend..
L
1 month ago
All ways it's nice experience the team all ways make my children comfortable. Very nice please I'll lovey.
P
2 months ago
Very professional
Fixing filling is no pain and quick
R
2 months ago
Professional
Very professional and trustworthy
M
2 months ago
Wow
I couldn't have been more pleased with the service I received!!!! Thank you to the staff!! I decided to write a review, because we don't take enough time to compliment good deeds, but yet we are quickly to write when we have a bad experience. Soo... a compliment... Thank you.