Lorton Station Dental Care

Dentist

8998 Lorton Station Blvd.

Suite E

Lorton, VA 22079

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
Friendly staff, happy with the job well done.
I had an emergency so I showed up 10 minutes late, they still took care of me and provided excellent service.
T
7 months ago
The appointment went well and my needs were met.
C
7 months ago
Great service!
S
7 months ago
Emergency visit
I had to walk in with my son and the staff was really nice and they let me see the doctor right away. I was really grateful to see the doctor and I appreciate the doctor who took care of my son was very cooperative. I will definitely recommend for this office.
U
7 months ago
Great local dental office
Clean facility, on time servjce, sterile practices, awesome hygienist, knowkedgeable dentist....my type of office
T
8 months ago
My appointment went well. I was scheduled for two fillings on the right side. I informed the dentist that I was having the same issue on the left side with packing food in my teeth. She too the time to look at the issue and was able to find where another filling was necessary on the top left. She completed all 3 necessary fillings and flagged two other teeth on the left to monitor. The procedure didn't take long and I was able to schedule for my follow up appointment in September. Thank you for your professionalism and taking care of my teeth.
L
8 months ago
The office staff was very friendly, professional and helpful. Masiah (sp) (Mas-se) was a great hygienist ! Dr Nguyn was very professional and friendly. Looking forward to my next visit! Dental work doesn't have to be scary when you have a great staff!
C
8 months ago
High quality service
Thanks you doctor, nurse Jasmin and Maggie. Wonderful peoples.
O
8 months ago
A very superior service.
I have always been afraid 😱 to go to the dentist because of past experiences from my country but the dentist gave me back my strength. It was painless like she said it would be. I will recommend Dr. Nguyen to anyone.
L
8 months ago
Dr. Leal is Awesome
I was referred to Dr. Leal by a friend. The office staff is friendly and very efficient when scheduling my appointment. There was no wait once I arrived. Dr. Leal explained everything as she progressed through my appointment. Dr. Leal is a compassionate and competent professional... Thanks for your great service.