Lorton Station Dental Care

Dentist

8998 Lorton Station Blvd.

Suite E

Lorton, VA 22079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lortonstationdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
4 days ago
A very superior service.
I have always been afraid 😱 to go to the dentist because of past experiences from my country but the dentist gave me back my strength. It was painless like she said it would be. I will recommend Dr. Nguyen to anyone.
C
6 days ago
Excellent service and showed real concern for my daughter
My daughter had her first anxiety attack while in the dentist chair and Dr. Nguyen and her assistant stopped working on her to make sure she was ok. Their show of concern and worry was genuine. My daughter has been going here for years and this was the first time for her to be like this. Everyone was great about the situation.
A
1 week ago
Love this place. They are so friendly and accomodating.
R
1 week ago
I love it here
There's never a wait time. They have always been on time. The hygienists and staff are super friendly. The office is super clean and they always do a great job cleaning my teeth. I honestly can't think of anything negative to say about this dentist office.
B
1 week ago
Outstanding dental service
One of the best dental services I have experienced... always professional...very helpful and friendly....and most of all very thorough...
G
2 weeks ago
Very comfortable and efficient office
This morning I had a filling and new cap fitted in one setting. Dr Dao and her employees are always checking on my welfare during each visit. Dr Dao is efficient and gentle. I never have even a moment of anxiety in her office. I will be going here for many years to come.
J
2 weeks ago
Polite and very professional
I am always satisfied with the service they provide
M
2 weeks ago
Great value
The dentists at this office are great; straightforward and so far in my experience don't try to push you into expensive and questionably necessary procedures. They also offer generous discounts on things they think are important for people to do more often like flouride treatments.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service! Professional!
The office staff is welcoming and friendly! Great massage chairs while you are having your work performed. Very professional and did try to up sale me on work that didn't need to be done.
C
3 weeks ago
Great overall
My son and I had back to back appointments for fillings. I do not enjoy going to the dentist so I decided to do all fillings in one appointment. The reception was pleasant, I was taken back quickly. My requests for comfort were met. Both Dr. Leal and assistant answered my questions and addressed concerns. Work completed in time allotted. My son had no complaints. I also purchased waterpik as advised in previous appointment. As a result after 2 weeks my problem had improved. The office staff and dentist were kind, attentive, patient, thorough and professional. Thank you.