Lorton Station Dental Care

Dentist

8998 Lorton Station Blvd.

Suite E

Lorton, VA 22079

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
My family and I have been a patient of Lorton Station Dental Care for over 10 years.We would not go any where else to have our dental coverage. We recommend all of our friends and neighbors to utilize Lorton Station Dental Care.
G
1 year ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff.
The service was great, the staff was really friendly and welcoming. Will definitely come back and recommend it to others.
M
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Lorton Station Dental Care always provides top-notch service and ensures that patients are comfortable during their visit and leave happy.
K
1 year ago
Great experience
Modern, clean, and friendly office. Everyone was friendly and professional: front desk, hygienist, and doctor. I really liked their process of filling out my initial paperwork right on the computer. Hygentist was friendly, explained everything, and was thorough and gentle. Same goes for the doctor. I was very please with my visit.
K
1 year ago
Professional
All staff were professional, caring and easy to talk to. They kept me informed on all procedures and answered my questions. Thank you!
B
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is always friendly, prompt, and professional.
R
1 year ago
Friendly and helpful
They got me in quickly, explained the treatment, were thorough and Ethan up my next appointment. I was very happy
K
1 year ago
This is only our second visit as a new patient. I think this visit was better than the first and I'm reassured that we've made a good choice for my son's first adult dentist/hygienist. They are friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and informative in each phase, from office staff to the Dr.
L
1 year ago
Very impressed with the caring and professionalism of the staff. I normally dislike going to dentists, but they really take the time to get to know you. Have other appointments and not so bad.. Would definitely recommend..
L
1 year ago
All ways it's nice experience the team all ways make my children comfortable. Very nice please I'll lovey.